Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 642 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff and good prices

By

July 13, 2016

club

Breakfast was blunt and tasteless but the place overally is good and staff are very professional and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Docphn, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. We are always happy to hear that our guest's enjoyed staying with us. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia para un viaje de 5 días

By

July 08, 2016

club

Adecuado para una visita de varios días donde lo que se busca es recorrer la ciudad y dormir en el hotel, que a pesar de no estar en el centro no se encuentra muy alejado teniendo en cuenta el frecuente transporte público.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Juan AA, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

July 07, 2016

club

Gute Lage, vor allem um mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel vom Hotel in die Innenstadt zu kommen. 2 Stationen vom Tower Bridge entfernt.
Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Für eine so teure Stadt wie London sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
CoachMP, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a great stay and everything was brilliant.
My only negative point was the breakfast as there wasn't much for someone with food allergies although I understand that this is a complimentary service, so took my own things and just had a coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Fifi46, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly staff. Excellent rooms and locatiob.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everything was excellent I really enjoyed my stay.
I am a fussy eater and would have preferred fired or poached eggs and some baked tomoto's or mushroom. My veggie sausage was microwaved and hard. I would have preferred it fried or baked.But this was very minor compared to everything else being excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Lady DD, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward seeing you and the crew back next year.... regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff and good nights sleep

By

July 05, 2016

conveniently located on the A13 the hotel is very accessible if working in the East End part of London. 10 minutes drive to the Excel centre. Booked well in advance and got a good rate. 5 minutes walk to Limehouse station.

The hotel room was really clean and the bed was amazingly comfy with a good selection of pillows. Thick curtains and good room temperature variations meant 3 good nights sleep in a row.

didn't really use the business facilities or eat at the hotel, but my colleagues said breakfast was good and well stocked.

staff were friendly and helpful throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
PMRB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
PMRB, Thank you for your review of your stay with us here at The Limehouse. it always makes us happy to know that we were the right hotel for our guests. We hope that we will see you again the next time that you are in London... Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Ticks all the boxes!!!

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great Location, Exactly what i want for conference visits
in London, Good Location for Leisure breaks as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL DI GRANDE LIVELLO

By

June 29, 2016

club

HOTEL IN POSIZIONE STRATEGICA PER QUALUNQUE SPOSTAMENTO ,PERSONALE ECCELLENTE E CORDIALE,CAMERE AMPIE E SILENZIOSE MOLTO PULITE E ACCOGLIENTI

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Anonimo, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday hotel in London

By

June 28, 2016

I visited London with my family and we selected this hotel because of its location. Although it may seem a little bit far from all attractions, it is actually very close. There are good connections from Limehouse station to everywhere in London.

The room was little too small for four persons even though we had a family room. Otherwise the hotel served very well for our purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
MOvil, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We are always happy to know when we were the right hotel for our guests. So we'll see you again sometime soon? Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Nice Rooms ^_^

By

June 27, 2016

club

When i walked in to the reception area, was met by two friendly staff members who checked me in with ease. When i got to the room, it was nice and clean, it had tea making facilities, which was needed after a long journey. Anyways, when i had run out of the tea in the room, i'd gone down to the front reception and asked for some more, and they were very kind and gave me quite a few more bags and the milk to go with it. :D The beds were quite comfortable and with a choice of soft or firm pillows, which I've never experienced before, which was a pleasant surprise! Long, short of it is, it was a pleasant stay in the hotel, and would stay there again :D

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words for our staff. We do pride ourselves on the quality of customer service that we deliver to each guest. We hope to have the chance to look after you again sometime soon. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limehouse-Holiday Express

By

June 22, 2016

club

The only thing I would change from this hotel is the breakfast. It was the same choices for 3 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Rivera19, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smoking room

By

June 18, 2016

Once we arrived and checked in we found our room had been used the night before as a smoking room. The give away was the strong smell of smoke and the shower cap still wrapped and the smoke detector. Once notified, the staff quickly moved us and took photos. The new room was clean. Area around the hotel is questionable. It is hard to believe they tried to put us in a room that smelled that badly and they missed the shower cap around the smoke detector. As a Spire Elite member, this was by far the worst room I've seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Eric 1284, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us, we appreciate your honesty. As hard as we try, every once and a wile we fail to deliver the quality and service that our guest deserve. And for that we do apologize. I do remember checking you out at your departure; as promised we did look into how we failed and made it a learning experience. So next time that you are in London we would love to have the opportunity to make it right. Regards, Neil Kowalski Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less