Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Recommend I stayed three nights in the HI-Ex--Limehouse and was quite pleased with the property and felt that I was well taken care of by the hotel staff. The room was comfortable and everyday the cleaning staff did a great job of refreshing the room. The bar was well equipped with drinks and service was as good as the front desk was. The front desk staff took care of arranging taxi's for us both day and evening. They were also helpful with directions and recommendations for restaurants. Would stay here again without hesitation. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfort & service Highly recommend this for a great comfort & service. My wife & I stayed there for almost Ten Days. The room was very clean & excellent Housekeeping. The Staff at the Front Desk is very courteous & every willing to help. This is a great place to be with your Friends or family while visiting London September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hospiatility Good acess to both the East end of London and City with secure parking and close to Docklands Light Railway. Staff are regular so it's good to see caring familiar faces who cater for my needs. No hesitation in recommending this branded hotel and a good example of what Holiday Inn Express is all about. Having been a regular since hotel opened they are always upgrading rooms and keeping the brand alive. September 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and lovely hot water and great service I have only one minor and one major complaint. The minor is that the towels are a bit worn and it would be nice to have hot cereal (oatmeal) at breakfast. The major is that there are insufficient outlets in the room. One computer, i-pad, CPAP machine and two cell phones are more than the room could handle. There needs to be some outlets by the bed end tables. September 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by From booking to breakfast! Well, wasn't I the clever one, booking two family rooms for two families no less! Only to be overcharged for an 'extra person' who doesn't exist. The poor computer system is apparently to blame! Chatted on the internet to the advisor who said phone the hotel direct. Phoned the hotel direct, to be told to ring back later, accounts were out to lunch. Phoned later to be told the system was down. Phoned again to be told, 'oh a common problem' system error we will refund you the overpayment. To date nothing despite 4, yes, 4 follow up emails!! How professional.. The arrival, the staff, the room were great. That's it, on the good points. Breakfast was a disaster, 20 mins waiting in a queue. Everything was placed in a nice long line, drinks, cold foods, cereals, hot foods which meant everyone queuing in the same place. On arrival at the hot food the selection of beans and scrambled eggs was all that was available. Returned 20 mins later and shock horror, some sausages, swiftly pounced upon by the masses. Still, to date, 10 days later, awaiting the refund. Staff were polite and room was more than adequate. As for the rest..... well judge for yourself if you dare. September 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay No complaints and happy to stay here again. Are there any improvements to be made? Cooked breakfast could do with being hotter and add bacon and the stay would have been perfection. September 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap family overnight stay We stayed at the Limehouse hotel the final weekend of the Paralympic Games. Great location only 5 minute walk from the DLR. Reception staff couldn't do enough for you and were very courteous. Only gripes: the beds were not very comfortable. You could feel the mattress move every time your partner moved. Sofa bed was just springs with a cover on - not very comfortable. Breakfast was very difficult. There's not a very good system: only a one way system that you have to queue up for ages to get food & drinks (in the same queue). Hot food wa snot very hot and kept runing out of sausages. September 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stayed here for the paraolympic's and it was a good choice , it was in easy reach of all the things we wanted to do. Small number of restaurants within easy walk, DLR also very close so very handy. My only bug bear NO PLUG in the sink, we did ask at reception but could not get us one September 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not ready Arriving at 10pm with two young children, we just wanted to get the kids to bed as quickly as possible and go to bed ourselves. When we arrived in the room, the double bed was ready, but the sofabed was not opened up and there was no bedding available to make it up. It then took staff over 20 minutes to provide bedding and make up the sofa bed, while we dealt with two tired and upset children. Is it too much to ask that a room is ready with the right number of beds when checking in?? Not impressed. September 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Eccelent vacation I would like to give you a big Thank you for your service: I really enjoyed my (and my family) stay at HIE Limohouse. I hope to be back for maore soon. London is a beautiful city more in the Olimpyc days. September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value for money My husband and I along with our 6 and 10 year olds stayed here for one night whilst going to the Paralympics. As it was a Holiday Inn 'Express' I was a little concerned at what it would be like. Most of the previous reviews seemed ok. Well the staff were so helpful. We arrived early as wanted to get to the Olympic Park. Our room was ready so were allowed to go in straight away. The family room was great for what we needed. Clean, tv, shower and coffee/tea facilities. Had car park. 5 min walk from DLR so travel to Park was quick and easy. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was fine. As it was an Express were expected the choice to be smaller, but there was still a choice! Checkout nice and easy. All in all a great stay for what we needed with great service and friendly staff! September 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and Basic I stay in Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express all of the time, I have never had any reason to moan or complain before. On the plus side the location is very easy for the DLR and Canary Wharf, that's about it. The hotel is situated next to a cement works which seemed to operate until quite late, the constant deep bass like drone and vibration was very annoying and ended up giving myself and the other half a headache. When I complained about the noise to reception they assured me that the cement works didn't operate until late, but there was obviously some sort of generators that were causing the noise and vibration. Whether this was due to the fact that we were on the 7th floor and at the back of the hotel I don't know, if I had no choice and had to stay here again I would insist on a room at the front of the hotel on the lowest floor possible. The room was very basic and smelt a bit too, not like any other Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in. This would never put me off Holiday Inn as it is a brand that I trust, I would not however choose to stay here again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LimeHouse Excellent hotel, friendly staff - Recommended to all! September 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience - very comfortable and peacefull room. Stayed here a number of times over the years, and was impressed with the recent upgrade to the foyer and breakfasting area. Also the upgrade to the complimentary guest PC facilities which was sorely needed! Our room was also at the back of the hotel, away from the road noise of The Highway, so was very peacefull. Overall, a very pleasant and comfortable stay. July 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for business trips Very close to Canary Wharf. Ease of access to DLR which provides links to rest of London, and very quick access to Isle of Dogs / Canary Wharf. Located in a quiet area.15-20 minutes away from Victoria Station and Gatwick Express. Very clean, and staff very attentive. Has little by way of catering services after breakfast, but there are snack boxes available, and staff will assist you in ordering take away meals. Also close to good Italian, Indian and British restaurants. A Gordon Ramsay gastropub is a mere 5 to 10 minutes walk along the Thames Path, providing excellent views of Canary Wharf. July 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hairdryer stay here all the time nice to see the refurbishment taken a back that another guest next to me was getting booked into the new rooms as they where a piroity club member The reception didnt say anything and checked me into one off the non refurbished rooms. The hairdryer in the room set on fire reported it to the reception team who said they would deal with it when i got back the next day nothing had happened. July 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jubliee visit Visit during the Queens Jubliee, costs pretty reasonable considering the late booking. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room plus nice surprise Room was comfortable and as expected. Enjoyed pleasant surprise of voucher for a free drink. Personally I would prefer free wi- fi. Good to see lounge/bar/breakfast area had a refurb & liked the new coffee machine in the morning. Most ofnthe conferences & meetings I've been to in London over past 12 months have all been around the Tower Hill area so hotel's location is very convenient for me. Very much like pricing concept that room price includes breakfast. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable As with all the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in, my room was clean and comfortable and was good value for money. The only weakness in the room was that the lighting was not great. The location was ideal for me for working at Canary Wharf (I enjoyed the 20 minute walk). Unfortunately I could'nt take advantage of the free breakfast as it only started at 6.30am and I wanted to get off early. July 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Used to stay in other 'cheap' hotels when working in this area however Holiday Inn Express at Limehouse is a murch better alternative and can be great value for money when booked in advance. The location is very good - not far from the river with warf-side restaurants and bars. Hotel also includes decent breakfast in the price. June 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exhibition Stay I have stayed at Limehouse several times, the staff are always helpful and friendly, and there is a wide selection of eating places round the corner, and its very convenient to get to the DLR. Recommended June 27, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9