Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service minimallist When requesting an iron and ironing board I was told to 'get it myself' 'Unreal' in every other hotel these has been delivered when requested. It was not an urgent request and it appeared the staff were not busy. I was told this was hotel policy. Surreal! a policy of poor service. A basic gym would help! Bar consists of a few beer taps and sometimes crisps but very bare-bones! January 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Comfortable hotel, reasonably priced, convenient for DLR at Canning Town only a couple of minutes away. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast adequate. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Hotel is convenient for the Excel Centre and Emirates Skyway to the O2. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and polite. Breakfast is basic but adequate. January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap is not cheerful! Decided to do a review since the manger told us that paper complaints go in the bin (nice) Not one member of staff could either be bothered or have the motivation to even smile let alone try to be helpful particularly the lady on front desk whom we had to wait for her to finish filing her nails before she told me there was no way they could get anything gluten free for me for breakfast and after mentioning someone perhaps popping to the shop to pick up gluten free bread she then decided perhaps they could. I was woken up at 8am the next morning to be told they had a breakfast for me which I was grateful for but I would have also liked to have carried on sleeping since the room next door was full of cackling women who insisted on banging the door all night (walls very thin!) and the mattress in our room (108) which must have been there a good long time as it was severely dipped and we had to try to curve ourselves around the metal springs sticking out of the bed. All in all paid far to much for too little and only one manager who also seemed despondent with her staff and the supervisors who actually apologised but of course no refunds! My advice is find somewhere else to stay. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Couple of nice guys and girls on the desk, but the younger guy was an absolutely great guy, attentive very knowledgeable about the area etc etc. Shame I can't remember his name but good all round guy. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money Easy curtious hassle free check in. Room was availbale on check in despite arriving early. Comfortable stay for the three of us. My 10 year old daughter was more then happy on the temporary bed and we all slept well. Breakfast basic but fine and all included in the price! Result! Would stay here again, especially as not too far from DLR and same Underground station at Canning Town. Easy to the centre of London. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Great location, a very short walk from canning town tube which is excellent when you are relying on public transport. Very friendly welcoming staff. Room very comfortable and clean. Definately recommend this hotel and certainly be visiting again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff Brilliant staff, spacious family room, perfect for The O2 arena. Very busy/inviting italian restaurant Next door. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding service We only stayed one night but thought the room was great and the staff didn't hesitate with anything we needed. all in all it made for a great stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with good breakfast. Close to excellent transport links and offering a good breakfast. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff at a reasonable rate close to central London Friendly staff, decent room for amount paid. Only complaint was that there wasn't much sound insulation between neighbours rooms and to the outside. Could clearly hear neighbours conversations and traffic outside. Other than that, nice room and services. December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic but nice staff friendly Probably over priced for what you get but clean good friendly saff good location for o2 December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great value I got a great deal which was well worth it. Room excellent. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with lights in room The bed side light n the right(from foot) of the bed did not work at all. The bulb was good but the light switch in the headboard was broken. The light on the left side of the bed had a burnt lamp shade on it from the bulb in the light that was too big. The top of the shade was black where the bulb was touching. The lights in the room never went off when we left the room and removed the card. When we observed the room from the outside the lights were always on even after an hour. I informed the front desk of the problems when we checked out. JR December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff We arrived at the hotel a little stressed, our satnav not working & struggled to find hotel. We had a copy of the booking printed out with Postcode but No phone no on it! not reservations office or Hotels No. However when we arrived at the Hotel the staff were very friendly and happily helped us with route maps for our onward journeys They were. very kind & helpful. The room was clean & comfortable but very hot in the night. Breakfast was good, would like bacon as well though please. December 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, lousy connectivity and unhelpful staff The title says it all. The location is great for Canary Wharf and South Bank but as for everything else terrible. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great value for london. Tthe hotel was a short distance from Canning Town tube station, a 5 minute walk at most. Canning town is only 20 minutes out of central london, on the DLR, which makes this a perfect retreat location! Hardly any noise disturbance, yet a nice view of the O2 and the cable cars. The rooms were immaculate and modern, the TV choice matching that of Freeview & the air con/heating working well. WiFi in the room free of charge is also an addition that makes this stay memorable! The hotel staff were friendly, and polite. The breakfast was enjoyable, I had sausage beans and scrambled egg on toast, followed by fresh fruit, yoghurt and a chocolate centre pastry. Check in and check out were easy as pie. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent very comfortable and ideally location for our visit to the O2. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed Sofa bed was very lumpy due to hard springs. only one pillow each so had to visit reception to ask for more, which was given without a problem. Side lights beside the sofa bed did not work. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for 02 My friend and I were lucky enough to get tickets to see the tennis at the 02 and we stayed here. It is a good location for getting to the 02 as it is a very short walk to the tube station which is only one stop away from the 02. If lucky enough to get tickets again to see something at the 02 I would stay here again. The hotel staff were very helpful especially when my friend and I were stuck at the 02 due to the tube being severely delayed and needed taxi numbers to get back. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful The stay was very nice, all staff where very helpful and especially when checking out the gentleman on the desk gave us good pointers to sightseeing in london and what trains and tube to use. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for O2 We stayed here for one night during a trip to London to see the Stereophonics at the O2. The hotel is in the perfect location for the O2, there is a tube station just 2mins away which makes it easy to get into Central London. The only downside for our stay was we were given a disabled room, other than that, overall brilliant and the breakfast included is pretty decent too!! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We came to Docklands for the Dr Who Convention at the Excel Centre. The hotel is close by, about 10 minutes walk. Parking facilities were excellent and we were allowed to leave the car during the next day too! The 50th Anniversary Dr Who episode was on on the Saturday evening and Robert and Dale made us really welcome by letting us watch it with other guests in the bar. We had a great evening and were made to feel so comfortable. We even made some new friends. Thanks for a great weekend, in a friendly convenient fun environment. November 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by would never stay here again worst desk staff I have ever experienced in a hotel in 20 years of travel. surly, unknowledgeable and cold. basic requests were denied such as an extra plastic room key and a request for a late checkout (as a platinum member ) November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly service We stayed for one night on a Thursday evening. The service came with a smile and we were allowed to leave our car in the car park all day. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Royal Docks / Docklands (LONSI) and I really enjoyed my three-night stay. Everything was as I expected and I look forward to my next stay in this hotel, when I'm in the area again. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was ok, although travelling alone I'd have appreciated having a double bed instead of two single beds. Otherwise my stay was very pleasant ! Thanks. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Very easy to get to on the Jubilee Line. Also very handy for the new shopping centre. Good breakfast. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Started with a very friendly welcome at the reception desk. Room was clean and hotel was quiet. Hotel is within 2 minutes walk from Canning Town tube and DLR station, also, 5 minutes from cable car to the O2. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel for the o2. just one tube stop away. very friendly lady greeted us at reception with a prompt check in. Room was very clean and had choice of pillows. We had a very good nights sleep. Breakfast could have had a little more choice as regards the hot food. But plenty of options with cereals and rolls. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again if visiting that area of London. November 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>