Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Staying Comfortable and clean room. Excellent staff. Very close to the tube and buses. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend visiting family and the Olympic Park This was a return visit to the hotel. We had two very relaxing days visiting family and the newly opened Olympic Park (which is wonderful, by the way). As usual we had a spotlessly clean room which was at the back of the hotel and so very quiet. The staff were all very friendly as before, and we enjoyed the good self service breakfast. This is a fine hotel in a great location and we will be back for sure. We have even cracked Oyster cards, the DLR and the D8 and 25 buses! May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff . Room poor Bathroom grubby and very small for a room with 3 paying adults. Sofa bed was very uncomfortable as the mattress was thinner than the pillows! May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for money Great place to stay. Staff are friendly and good proximity to Stratford station. Breakfast can be changed once in a while. It is monotonous eating the same menu for months together. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heating not up to scratch only complaint i have is the heating not very warm April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location for London this is in a great position and very good value for London. The rooms are simple but comfortable although better for one traveller than 2 as the beds are doubles not kingsize. Westfield Stratford is a short walk away so you can get to the cinema in 10 minutes if you have an evening to fill. Breakfast is adequate although nothing special. Transport links are excellent and you can be in central London in 15 mins on the central line. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise from conference room was a big let down Room was comfortable and bigger than expected. Bathroom was clean and modern. Shame about the constant noise from the conference room which I did contact reception staff about and I was ensured would be sorted. Never was sorted, nor did I receive a call back from staff member! :( April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value hotel Helpful staff, clean comfortable room and very handy spot for the 02 arena. For the price paid it couldn't have been better. Would happily stay again. April 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Our stay here was adequate. My expectation of a brand such as this is that it is value for money. We stayed two nights (Friday and Saturday) and I don't think it represented good value for money at all. My expectations weren't particularly high and there was nothing about the experience that exceeded them. I had to block the light coming in under the door from the corridor in order to be able to get to sleep. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Excellent value but facilities and service (eg. breakfast) necessarily limited. The few staff we met were excellent. Bar: no draught beer! Get some BRITISH beer in! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and near to Westfield Stratford for shopping I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn - Stratford. I had a comfortable stay in a clean and new room which was quiet. The staff were friendly and approachable - they even allowed me to keep my room until 2pm the next day. The breakfast was included and there was a good variety of food. The hotel charges for parking but it is not too expensive. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I needed to be in Stratford, so the location was ideal for me, though it took a long while to reach there from Heathrow. All in all, no problems with my stay. It provides basic comfort, good breakfast, nice staff... April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Yulia I enjoed stay in Holiday Inn Express. Nice room, friendly atmosphere. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent conference experience We had a training in the hotel. It was one of the best from my experience. Hotel employees were very friendly and attentive with a personal touch to our group. Highly recommend the hotel for business and leisure. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish comfort! Just wanted to say how wonderful the staff were in looking after myself and my disabled daughter! The only thing missing was some bacon as part of breakfast! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We stayed for two nights, and we did not want to leave to go home. We would have liked to have stayed longer. The room was lovely, clean and comfortable. The staff at reception were very helpful. We will definately return, and would highly recommend this hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very welcoming hotel I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff where very friendly and welcoming , food was average , however room clean and a good location. I would stay here again. Thank you Steve.B March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Comfortable, quiet room, very good size for London. Inclusive breakfast a bonus over competitor hotels. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value hotel This is a comfortable, well appointed, clean hotel, which we felt was very good value for London. Not too far out, it is on a good bus route and near tubes, although not the prettiest area, we did feel safe. The cooked breakfast was not particularly good although there was a wide variety of other choices. The eating area was also rather cramped and very full. The room and bathroom exceeded our expectations. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice family hotel Great news about free breakfast included especially with children. Nice room, well appointed - but its minmial - so no draws to put anything in and a few coat hangars for the other stuff. Room controls a bit hit and miss. Cant leave the window open as you are on the street side. Very clean room, nice quality towels, great large power shower. Dinner in the hotel was fantastic - we had three different meals , all superb but would suggest a childrens menu or child portions and price? . Smooth check in , very friendly and very quick check out. Would stay again. Easy walk to and from main activities. Buzz at breakfast and in the main areas, with very attentive staff at breakfast - nothing was too much trouble. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The free breakfast was great! Room was nice and clean with comfy bed. Bathroom was also clean and the shower was nice and big. My bedroom view was of a school playground which was weird. But overall my experience was great. I'm already thinking about ny next visit! Oh and location is 5 stars too. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good old fashioned service !!!! After arriving late in the evening - the staff couldn't have been more helpful. The easy access into London is a great location and something that I'll certainly use again. Thank you !! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Centrally located to access. The West End and favourably placed to enjoy the abundant facilities of the Westfield shopping centre you felt you were spoilt for choice .options to enjoy your stay were endless. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room facilities Room facilities were decent. Bed was comfortable n also the room was clean n cosy. It had all provisions. Breakfast very limited choices n monotonous . Overall good n reasonable for a short stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I actually stayed at the hotel from February 19th till February 23rd but the first 3 nights were included in a package deal. None the less the stay was overall a really nice experience. We got clean towels every day and the housekeeping staff cleaned the room every day, made our beds, etc. Every question we put to the front desk was answered, they were very helpfull. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Had a great weekend at the Holiday inn express..Hotel was great the staff were very polite..Everything was clean and tidy.....Free wifi and free breakfast,,Will definately stay again next time im in london..Thank you so much for making my stay so great..Kevin Mitchell.. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good position Stayed at this hotel whilst visiting our son in Stratford. Great position, and comfortable hotel. The gentleman on the desk was really helpful, friendly and efficient - a great asset to the hotel. Room was a good size and although no view from the room, we really enjoyed our stay. Only down side was that the breakfast room was overcrowded, but we took our breakfast on trays to our room, so problem solved. Cannot praise the staff enough, from the young lady cleaning the rooms, who was helpful and cheerful, and the young man in the breakfast room and especially the staff on the front desk. Looking forward to our next stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fit for Purpose It is a clean, comfortable and welcoming hotel which delivers what it promises. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for visiting London We stayed for six nights and everything was great! Perhaps unique detail is that it is away from central London, but I assure you it is not inconvenient because transportation services are great! Breakfast is ok, keep in mind that not all accommodations offer it included in the price, so I am satisfied. The staff very friendly and attentive. The rooms, although a bit small, offered all amenities. The beds were a delight, especially after having spent the whole day walking around London. The bathroom was very clean, with everything to cover your needs for your stay. I congratulate all staff, every day makes this hotel work so well and so I encourage them to continue, better every day! February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 9 Great days in Stratford We stayed at Stratford Holiday Inn at end of January 2014.Smaller sized Holiday Inn but great location with 5-10 minute walk to tube and overground transportation. London sights within 15 minute tube ride. Comfortable, modern and clean room, small but adequate. Good mattress, duvet bedding, tv, hair dryer and coffee maker. We were very comfortable. Breakfast provided was more than adequate and very popular. Meals in dining room were perfect for us. Near Westfield mall for shopping and dining and adjacent to 2012 Olympic site. We would return in a heartbeat! February 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>