Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Nights Sleep Easy transport links for the public transport users. Clean and Tidy. Warm and Friendly. From the Check-In to the Check-Out a very good experience. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Warm Room, Good Breakfast Stayed here for 3 nights for our visit to the tennis at the O2. The room was good size and clean and the bathroom looked newly remodelled. There seemed to be minimal noise and we were on the first floor, so could walk up and down the stairs rather than use the lift. The only criticism that we would have is that the room was very warm - we did have the air conditioning on, but even then we were still hot. The breakfast in the morning was very good and although we always went at what was supposed to be the busiest time, we never had a problem finding somewhere to sit. The breakfast was good - choice of several cereals, fruit juice, toaster to do own toast (as you want it) plus cooked breakfast, yoghurts and fruit. We didn't use the restaurant or the bar at night, so can't comment on what this was like. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Good location, very nice and modern rooms, very nice staff November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More peaceful location when staying in London This hotel is situated just a short walk from the London Overground line terminal at Stratford, East London. Travel on the London Overground is much superior to the more crowded, less spacious Underground. This hotel is walking distance from the Westfield Shopping Centre which caters for a wide range of tastes and age groups. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IHG group is always best! Thanks to SARA from Bar and Klaudia from reception, Mng Julian is also very helpful, But Bartz needs to improve too much! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and easy access to the airport Will definitely stay again when flying out of Heathrow. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London on a budget The hotel was everything you'd expect from Holiday Inn. The room was nice and clean and the beds really comfortable. The breakfast offered lots of choice and there were lots of places to sit. You could take your breakfast to your room if you wanted to but there was more than enough seating. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The location was really good, just a few minutes walk from the Westfield shopping centre and about 15 minutes walk from Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. There is a Holiday Inn at the Westfield Centre but the distance from our hotel was fine. The Stratford tube and DLR station is also located right next to the Westfield Centre. There are lots of restaurants at the Westfield and local transport links are really good. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price for value. Reliable brand and clue fr 'ones. Distance s a little too far away from Paddington stn. Not suitable for single lady to walk back hotel by herself. But Overall service is up to expectation. Breakfast is good. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good alternative Good service ok rooms, good pricing. Minuses barservice and toilet in forumdebattörer floor October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Complete lack of communication I booked two adjoining rooms via the Platinum Members call centre for my family- I have 3 young boys under the age of 6. One of the critical factors in booking these rooms is that the slip locks above the main door locks are checked and are working properly. This is to prevent any of my children opening the doors. Having confirmed the booking the call centre actually contacted the hotel to re-verify my requests; I was satisfied. Upon arrival at the hotel and with 3 very tired boys we checked in and went straight up to the rooms; the boys were already in their pyjamas and went to bed. I checked their door and the slip lock worked. In our room however I was shocked to see that the slip lock was not working, despite my initial request at the time of the booking, and the call from the call centre to re-verify my request. The rooms clearly hadn't been checked. I went back down to reception and made a formal complaint; to which the receptionist offered to check to lock, however at that point my sons were asleep and I did not want to disturb them. I have since made a formal complaint to the General Manager of which I am awaiting a response. Ultimately the key issue here is that despite being a "Platinum Member", my request was clearly not important, and that regardless of your membership status IHG clearly don't take requests from customers seriously. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for visiting London I stay in Holiday Inn for business travel and was working in the Startford area. This is the first time that I stayed in this hotel and found that it what I expect from a Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the meal I had was excellent. I went into central London for the evening it only took me 5 min walk to the new Stratford station. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting London for either business or pleasure. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean We enjoyed staying at this new hotel. Facilities were very satisfactory and in particular the staff were friendly and very helpful. You get what you pay for and it is good value for money considering its location October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good shower, clean room The distance from the station was a little more than we would have liked but overall, good location, good service, good breakfast and even a free paper. The bathroom was not cramped like other budget hotels. The standard of the room was good. No complaints. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds, terrible breakfast, clean rooms, really nice showers, terrible view out window, helpfull maids and good service at reception A ten min walk to Westfield shopping centre. Good shops there! The holiday inn express was clean with great showers in bathroom! Mattresses on double bed very hard and mattresses on sofa bed paper thin! Maids very helpful, reception staff friendly, okay breakfast if you want just continental but don't eat the cooked breakfast! Choice of powdered scrambled egg, sugary beans and poor quality sausages, low meat content and very fatty! Quite disappointed as my family have stayed in a holiday inn express twice and had bacon rolls as a breakfast choice!! August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greal hotel and great location I have to admit that after reading some of the reviews on trip advisor I was a tad concerned about the location. This was all put away however when we got there. It is a lovely hotel in a lovely area and it is on a main road too. Room was nice and clean. Staff were friendly and breakfast was nice with plenty of choice but always busy when we were there. The hotel was just 10 minutes walk from Stratford station so really convenient for getting about. Its closeness to Westfield shopping center also meant that we were spoilt for choice for where to go for our evening meals. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for business & shopping Located in a quiet area near public transport links and within sight of the Olympic park and Westfield Shopping centre this is an ideal location for business and leisure. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money This hotel gives value for money. Rooms are clean en tidy. Continental Breakfast is poor. A lack of variety of sandwich filling. There was not always enough available. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable good rooms, nice food and helpful staff. what more could you want. I will stay there again. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money The location of the hotel is fine as the shopping centre is nearby. The room is clean and spacious. The staff is nice. Overall, we enjoy our stay in this hotel and it is a good value for money. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Weekend in London Excellent stay. The room (non-smoking family room with double bed and sofa bed) was lovely, very clean, comfortable, and spacious. Excellent value for money. Staff were very helpful, and WiFi is now offered free which is a nice touch. Very close to the underground and shopping center (I would say a 10 min walk with a 4 year old in tow) but distanced enough to be away from noise - I didn't hear any outside noise from our room at all. Breakfast was basic but fresh, and offered something for just about everyone. It did get very busy on Saturday morning but staff were very quick to replenish items. Staff were very helpful; one evening my daughter left an item at a nearby restaurant, which we hadn't noticed until we returned to the hotel, and front desk staff were kind enough to call the restaurant on our behalf to have the item stored for collection. If I had to pick a fault I would say the shower isn't excellent - the temperature fluctuates, especially around popular usage times in the morning. I would definately stay here again, and have recommended it to friends and family. For a budget hotel, this exceeded my expectations. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and perfect location My family and I were visiting London for the first time ever and couldn`t have found a better place to stay. The room was perfect for the three of us and the staff did everything to help us and make us feel welcome! It was great, that on our first and last day we were able to leave our luggage there - that gave us a lot more time to explore and enjoy London. The location of the hotel ist perfect with Stratford Station so close and the bus stop right in front of the door. We had a great vacation and the hotel was a big part of that!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel The only suggestion I could make is that for business users a cloths iron would be preferred over a hair dryer. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel with very friendly and helpful staff Stayed at the Holiday Inn Stratford last weekend as I took part in the Ride 100, and has very impressed with the way in which they where more than accommodating to mine as well as the other cyclists needs. Normally they open the breakfast buffet at 7:30am but as they realised we had to be up and out quite early, had the breakfast ready for 5am. Rooms were very clean and all the staff I spoke with were exceptionally polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend and would stay again in the future. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I stayed here with before a cycling event with 16,500 cyclists leaving the Olympic Park not all stayed in the hotel!) ... the staff were excellent, accommodating us all with good humour and the rooms very comfortable for a hotel in this price range. Breakfast was available early (5.00 am) and the room was full but - unsurprisingly - the bananas ran out. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations After staying at many hotels I was expecting the Holiday Inn Express to be more toward the lower end of service levels - I was wrong. The staff were really helpful, there was all the conveniences you would expect of a much more expensive hotel and the breakfast was (self service) lovely. I was pleasantly surprised at just how much they had to offer! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET, COMFORTABLE, GREAT SERVICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY Attended 'Join Us' concert at Queen Elizabeth Park one year on and needed accommodation close by for the night. Was so impressed that hotel situated on main road with room facing onto it, that it was 'silent' ... air con not unduly noisy. All the basic requirements plus cleanliness and top customer service. And note .... this was not one of their newer re-vamped rooms!!! Will definitely stay here again when accommodation needed for events being held at this park in the future. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for events at Olympic park Clean, friendly and comfortable hotel - good value for money and excellent for events hosted at the olympic park. We stayed for the wireless music festival 2013 - It was perfect as we avoided the crowds afterwards who were heading back to central London and walked to our hotel. The only downside - there is little choice in terms of eating out on evening - there was no where to eat other than one nearby restaurant and the hotel...A walk to the large shopping centre might offer more. Great showers -which are usually my bug bear in hotels :-) July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round Used this hotel to visit the U2 for a concert, It was great value very clean (new hotel) and the staff could not do enough for you July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London break Stayed 2 nights at the Holiday Express Stratford High st The hotel was easy to find close by at all amenities. Tube stations 2 & 5 mins walk away bus's outside and a large shopping center as well. We enjoyed our stay as we had a day in London touring and a shopping day in Stratford followed by a trip to the O2 arena for a Rod Stewart concert. All in all everything was perfect. Wasn't very impressed with the continental breakfast, Sausage beans and scrambled eggs............I don't do cereals or pastries so plenty of toast was on order. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for 02 arena. Staff very helpfull and friendly. Hotel clean and quiet. Breakfast good not fantastic but did the job. My friend and I both said we would stay here again if we were going to 02 arena , as is an ideal base. Only short walk from Stratford tube station and Westfield shopping centre. July 14, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>