Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺很棒,卫生很好,网速很快,地点也很好 床铺很棒,卫生很好,网速很快,地点也很好。很喜欢这酒店,物有所值,以后可能还会再来。房间布置很合理,喜欢喜欢喜欢 May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very friendly and helpful staff Lovely hotel good location. Staff get 5 stars so helpful and accommodating Would recommend a stay at this hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great location The hotel is well run, with friendly and helpful staff. Good choices at breakfast. Great location. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room temperature the room was hot and the windows needed to be able to be opened. good location . to see London. room was nice . breakfast was good . staff was very good , expensive but what in London isn't expensive..... May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and clean room The hotel located in a excellent area. Only 15 minutes to walk to train station and tube. Can able to find good food and drink as well as relaxation. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed before Location works for me on occasions and is convenient for Victoria and Pimlico (closest). Small hotel and rooms fairly basic (would benefit from aircon), but otherwise good. Price seems to vary from reasonable to expensive. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Broken Lift The hotel is positioned close to Victoria. The price was higher than I am used to paying, however I do not normal stay in central London. The lift was out of action and I was on the 4 floor! Not ideal with a case, laptop and ruck sack!!! Unless the rate was much less I would not stay again. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for brief visit. Very comfy bed but small room. Basic breakfast in inovative area. Easy walk to Victoria Theatre area and station. Friendly and helpful, we would stay here again. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our weekend in Pimlico WE spent 2 nights in the hotel whilst visiting our children in London. The hotel was easily found and well located. Friendly staff greeted us and I had requested a quiet room at the back of the hotel which we had been duly allocated. The room was a little small and whilst quiet by London standards was not quiet by coastal Wales standards as it lays on the Heathrow flight path! The lift was a little slow but still better than the stairs! Breakfast did get a little crowded at times but was perfectly good and the staff were very helpful. Access to Pimlico tube station was easy and the hotel is easily walkable from Victoria. A nice hotel and we would stay again! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good venue, good location, good value Well presented and well maintained Hotel, in a very convenient location, offering overall good value. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room noise Rooms at the front of hotel subject to road noise thought the night. The overall stay was good.use pimlico tube it's nearer than Victoria March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Squeeze Average to Poor - whilst the room was OK in terms of cleanliness it was a bit tired looking. I'm also a platinum PC Club member of many years standing i.e. I travelled a lot & it was certainly the smallest room I've ever stayed in , bearing in mind there were 2 of us in the room. The window was also about 6 ft up the wall so u had to stand on the bed to reach it & that that was just to the window bottom so u still couldn't see out. The only positive thing I would say was that the breakfast in terms of quality & choice was excellent. Overall would I stay there again or recommend it - NO. It was overpriced even for London Victoria which in fact it isn't as it's in Pimlico. PS Even the receptionist commented when we checked out that she wondered how the 2 of us had managed to spend the night in such a small room. There was no recognition of my platinum status as there was obviously bigger rooms. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service The staff where very helpful, the room was to a high standard of cleanliness and the pillows and bed were very comfortable it was like being in my own bed!! The breakfast was good but I would recommend more of a cooked breakfast I would have no hesitation of recommending the Holiday Inn Victoria London to members of my family and friends. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you check everything before you arrive I've stayed at this hotel twice in the last month, the first time was good generally but on this first visit I asked which direction a road was as I wasn't sure which direction the taxi had come in, and the receptionist couldn't tell me what the road name was 7 houses down! This time I given a smoking room on arrival (didn't know hotels had smoking rooms still!# and they couldn't give me a non-smoking room, so not impressed. They managed to move me for the second night from the single room I was downgraded to for the first night to a bigger #non-smoking) room but staff are not particularly accommodating and certainly not apologetic.I also wonder if the room was only changed for me because of the booking agent / company pressure rather than any accommodating behaviour on the hotel's part. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff I arrived from overseas and requested an early check-in. The hotel had been full the night before and the Housekeeping Manager personally took charge that a room would be ready for me as quickly as possible. Staff showed me to the breakfast room where I could relax while waiting. Very accommodating. The hotel is very convenient to transportation and very good restaurants. Very good stay. Highly recommend. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel! The room was nice and clean . Had everything except a mini bar! The staff was helpful especially Bimal who helped me very much upon arrival! Good location very close to Pimlico station. Breakfast was ok could have some more breakfast options! I would recommend this hotel and would visit it again! February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but small Hotel was clean and in good location, but room was tiny (406) and breakfast was poor. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and rest of hotel were clean and tidy. Breakfast rather plain. Convenient location. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Good location. Good service. Room was quiet so a good night's sleep. Planning to return. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Sleep, Great Service Really Friendly Staff, recognised as a Rewards Platinum Member on arrival. The room was small, but for the limited time I spent in it, I had absolutely no problems. Nice breakfast which because of the really good sleep I had the night before, I had to wolf down as I ran late for my business meeting.....my fault not the hotel, as I just didn't want to get out of Bed! The rooms are looking a bit tired, but that's probably because of the Hotels great location and constant throughput I would assume. Only a short 5 minutes walk from Pimlico Underground made travelling a breeze and as I was able to stay on one line all of the way down from Kings Cross. Only downside the price......very expensive for a Holiday Inn Express, but hey you are in London and in a really handy location! Highly Recommend! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express, London Victoria As a regular at this property, I can vouch for the friendliness, courtesy and efficiency of the staff. They really can't do too much for you! The rooms are comfortable and always spotlessly clean. The welcome is genuine. For a stay in central London, this hotel represents both great value, and also a great impression of the capital. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and comfortable room Good location for getting around London with Victoria tube station under a 10 minute walk. Also great to have the facility of the Gatwick Express link. Plenty of different types of restaurants and bars within a few minutes walk. Safe and pleasant area. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasent Staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Victoria for one night as we were in London to see a show. The hotel was very handy for the Pimlico underground station about 4 mins walk. Room was large and warm with a good firm bed. The cooked breakfast consisted of scrambled egg beans and sausage (no bacon or mushrooms) was told they are restricted to 3 items. What we had was fresh and perfectly good but would have liked a bigger selection. Staff were great, very friendly. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A Big Disappointment This hotel was definitely not what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. I had booked a double room with sofa bed for 3 people, paying an absorbent supplement for the 3rd person in the room. The choice of this hotel was due to it being "a few minutes walk from Victoria Station". The definition of "few" certainly didn't match our expectation and was a long way to walk with heavy cases. When we arrived, all seemed O.K. until we arrived in the room to find it was only set up for 2 people. On returning to reception the only staff member apparently on duty said he would come to our room with what we needed, so I returned to the room to wait. A few minutes later he rang to say that if we didn't mind moving, there was a room set up as we required. We were happy to do this and moved to the new room, which although not completely set up for 3 people, did have sleeping arrangements for 3. After going out to a nearby restaurant for a meal, we returned for a reasonable night's sleep before going down to the basement for a rather mediocre breakfast. Due to the distance from Victoria Station we decided to take a taxi to Gatwick Airport rather than walk back to the station. So to summarise, this was a very expensive stay in a hotel that was far from the expected standard. Compare this to our excellent stay in the Holiday Inn at Gatwick on our return from holiday the following weekend which cost us less than half the price! January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Loved the place, clean, good fixtures and fittings and very efficient service at the front desk and breakfast, January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelent hotel The hotel is located near of many interesting places for example the Buckinham Palace, Hyde Park, London Eye, London Victoria Station ,etc,excellent breakfast, excellent service from the people of the front desk and rooms. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed for three nights at the end of December. The staff was great, very helpful during the stay. The rooms were nice, had four people in two double rooms, and spacious enough. Bathroom was in good shape and everything was very clean. We had a room facing the street and it was a bit loud at times, so if you need absolute quiet to sleep maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the street. The breakfast was much better than most Holiday Inn Express in which I have stayed and the nook has a big skylight. Really pretty area to stay and quick walk to Victoria Station. Not too many restaurants or nightlife right close but only a 15-20 minute stroll. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good 3* hotel Very friendly staff in a clean and comfortable 3* Hotel. Near to Pimlico and Victoria Station (London central). Breakfest absolutly OK. Excellent price/Performance value. We`ll come back to this Hotel in the future. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location! We were in this hotel for Christmas break.If you want to see centre of London, it will be a perfect location for you. We came by car and have found a parking place right in front the hotel.It's a budget hotel providing a very good service for there price. Staff is very friendly and always ready to help. Plus, you can find smoking rooms. So, if you are a smoker you will appreciate this. Many thanks for hotel staff, who make our stay comfortable. X January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a family weekend. We had a great family weekend at this hotel. The location is ideal for reaching all areas of London. We parked on the street, directly outside the hotel and left the car there all weekend for free which was so easy and saved the usual heavy parking charges. Hotel was clean and tidy, staff friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was ok. We will definately stay here again. December 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>