Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NUESTRA ESTANCIA EN LONDRES LLEGAMOS MUY CANSADOS AL HOTEL DESPUÉS DE 3 HORAS DE MÁS EN EL AVIÓN POR CULPA DE LA HUELGA DE CONTROLADORES AÉREOS DE FRANCIA. NOS RECIBIÓ " ELENA", UNA CHICA ESPAÑOLA DE CANARIAS. EXCELENTE PERSONA, AMABLE, SIEMPRE DISPUESTA A AYUDAR MÁS ALLÁ DE LO QUE ERAN SUS OBLIGACIONES.FUE UNA SUERTE PARA NOSOSTROS. EL HOTEL CORRECTO, EL SERVICIO EN GENERAL BUENO (ELENA EXCELENTE) HOTEL MUY BIEN COMUNICADO. LIMPIO. ZONA TRANQUILA.PUDIMOS TENER HABITACIÓN PARA CUATRO PERSONAS.(COSA QUE ES BASTANTE DIFÍCIL DE ENCONTRAR) SÓLAMENTE EL DESAYUNO, PODRÍA SER UN POCO MÁS AMPLIO Y VARIADO. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel met my needs quite well This hotel met my needs for reasonably-priced accommodation in London. It's located in Pimlico, rather than Victoria, but just a 15 minute walk from Victoria Station. It is in a Georgian town house. The premises are clean and well-maintained, thought inevitably in this part of London, the rooms are very small and the prices high. I had a quiet room on the back, and it was ingeniously designed to make the most of the space, but still rather a juggling act to work on my computer in the room, as I was on business. My only complaints were that the bedroom was very stuffy and the towels were a bit thin. On the other hand, the staff were welcoming and helpful. I would stay there again, should I need to be in this part of London overnight. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The Hotel is located in Pimlico just south of Victoria. Good Tube access to city etc. Hotel and Area reasonably quiet in evening so able to relax. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good welcome, comfortable clean room,v good service The Manager and his staff extremely helpful to us older ladies in London for three personal important events. We particularly appreciated the Manager going out into the road to secure us a taxi on several occasions. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel was centrally located to all major attractions. Clean and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros V Cons PROs The staff are all very friendly, welcoming and helpful and make time to engage in conversation. Excellent. The hotel is very clean, both rooms and public areas. It has a nice modern feel. It is ideally located less than five minute walk from Pimlico tube station. Breakfast is plentiful and free. CONs The hotel really needs air conditioning in the rooms. We were unable to sleep, even with two fans on full, due to the room being so hot. We stayed for three nights and by the third we were dreading going to bed. It made busy days hard work due to tiredness. Although breakfast was adequate, the hot elements (egg, sausages and beans) never varied and were never more than just warm. Bacon definitely needed. OVERALL A nice friendly hotel, with excellent staff. Would stay there again but NOT during the summer months. We stayed once before in October and the room temperature was much more comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Room Hotel was chosen more for location and access to transportation and attractions. Room was much smaller than expected, there was no air conditioning and the outside noise as well as noise within made it difficult to get a good sleep. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Try this place out All you really need is here, our family had an over all pleasant stay, would go back! June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, effective hotel in picturesque part of London Located in stylish Pimlico, this hotel is great for short breaks and business. Tate Britain, on the banks of the Thames, is just a 10 minute walk away, with some stunning works by British artists throughout history. Houses of Parliament and Buckingham Palace are further on (could be walked but bus or taxi would be better). Nearest tube station in Pimlico, just 5 minutes walk away. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient I always stay in one of the small hotels in Pimlico on my short visits to London. I was previously unaware of this one, but it has all the convenience of the other ones in the area - i.e. convenient location for transport and relatively quiet area - and the added advantage of being part of a large chain (standardisation of service, loyalty points scheme, etc.). The availability of a cooked breakfast option is also a point in its favour, as this seems to have disappeared from most other hotels. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk was great Had a great experience with this desk staff finding us a room at 10:00 am after an early flight arrival. They bent over backwards to expedite a room that was to be cleaned. The room was typical London small, but more than enough space to sleep our family (2 kids on the couch and one in a baby cot). Breakfast was what I would expect from a Holiday inn express. It's not a full breakfast but very comparable to what they serve as choices in the US at HIE. Basic but again met our families needs. Room is basic but again we were there to see the sights. We had a room on the back, in between floors (116) and had absolutely no road noise, and had the windows opened up due to the warm London evening while there. We would return. Front desk and what appeared to be the housekeeping manager were great and all staff seemed to be performing at top levels. Thanks for the great stay! June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor due to environment and lack of care Departed after first night of planned stay, Our day ruined by lack of sleep, due to domestic activities at 06:00. Check in System failure No offer to help with bags Management response and full refund good June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This hotel - unlike the vast majority of the HIE brand - is set in a characterful (Georgian?) terrace building so has an older and smaller feel for both the rooms and public areas (and including the very slow lift!) - but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine and served in a small-ish basement room that guess could get very busy at times. Service overall was friendly and efficient. The location is also good, on a quiet elegant street in the upmarket Victoria/Pimlico area, just south west of the heart of central London. It's a 5 minutes walk to Pimlico tube station (with its small group of grocery food shops, Indian restaurant etc), and one bus route (24) passes the hotel that goes directly to Trafalgar Square. The Tate Britain Gallery is about 10 minutes walk away and from there an easy walk along the river bank to Westminster area (Parliament, London Eye etc). June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Stay Because of a mistake, I had a gap in my reservations - had to leave a hotel in Essex on May 21 and I was not expected in Brighton until June 1. I quickly looked for something close to Victoria Station and came up with this hotel which turned out to be closer to Pimlico. I arrived late, tired, and actually the place was quite adequate and the staff were lovely, friendly, and did did their utmost. The main problems were the location being a little further than expected and the lack of WiFi and phones, but in retrospect this was likely due to my very late arrival and rough day. Another guest (on the street) and the staff were really very helpful to me. I also felt the hotel was expensive for what it was but, again, this is London. I was actually lucky to find something on short notice. Next day, I really warmed up to the location, and I decided that I would definitely stay in this part of Pimlico again. The Georgian / Victorian row houses are amazing and intact from the outside, there were plenty of restaurants around and the location is very good. Getting from the East, I took the 24 bus from Westminster, all Accessible with cases; leaving, the 24 to Victoria was a breeze. I would talk to the hotel again when making plans and consider staying there. Like many of these divided properties, the rooms bear no resemblance to the original and are boxes. For my purposes it was absolutely fine; I don't think I'd want to stay for a longer time and share a room, but who knows - it all depends on cost and the competition. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Habitación muy pequeña , falta total de enchufes, desayuno muy poco variado y para la fama que tienen las mermeladas inglesas , solo había una de fresa y mala June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺很棒,卫生很好,网速很快,地点也很好 床铺很棒,卫生很好,网速很快,地点也很好。很喜欢这酒店,物有所值,以后可能还会再来。房间布置很合理,喜欢喜欢喜欢 May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very friendly and helpful staff Lovely hotel good location. Staff get 5 stars so helpful and accommodating Would recommend a stay at this hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great location The hotel is well run, with friendly and helpful staff. Good choices at breakfast. Great location. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room temperature the room was hot and the windows needed to be able to be opened. good location . to see London. room was nice . breakfast was good . staff was very good , expensive but what in London isn't expensive..... May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and clean room The hotel located in a excellent area. Only 15 minutes to walk to train station and tube. Can able to find good food and drink as well as relaxation. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed before Location works for me on occasions and is convenient for Victoria and Pimlico (closest). Small hotel and rooms fairly basic (would benefit from aircon), but otherwise good. Price seems to vary from reasonable to expensive. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Broken Lift The hotel is positioned close to Victoria. The price was higher than I am used to paying, however I do not normal stay in central London. The lift was out of action and I was on the 4 floor! Not ideal with a case, laptop and ruck sack!!! Unless the rate was much less I would not stay again. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for brief visit. Very comfy bed but small room. Basic breakfast in inovative area. Easy walk to Victoria Theatre area and station. Friendly and helpful, we would stay here again. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our weekend in Pimlico WE spent 2 nights in the hotel whilst visiting our children in London. The hotel was easily found and well located. Friendly staff greeted us and I had requested a quiet room at the back of the hotel which we had been duly allocated. The room was a little small and whilst quiet by London standards was not quiet by coastal Wales standards as it lays on the Heathrow flight path! The lift was a little slow but still better than the stairs! Breakfast did get a little crowded at times but was perfectly good and the staff were very helpful. Access to Pimlico tube station was easy and the hotel is easily walkable from Victoria. A nice hotel and we would stay again! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good venue, good location, good value Well presented and well maintained Hotel, in a very convenient location, offering overall good value. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room noise Rooms at the front of hotel subject to road noise thought the night. The overall stay was good.use pimlico tube it's nearer than Victoria March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Squeeze Average to Poor - whilst the room was OK in terms of cleanliness it was a bit tired looking. I'm also a platinum PC Club member of many years standing i.e. I travelled a lot & it was certainly the smallest room I've ever stayed in , bearing in mind there were 2 of us in the room. The window was also about 6 ft up the wall so u had to stand on the bed to reach it & that that was just to the window bottom so u still couldn't see out. The only positive thing I would say was that the breakfast in terms of quality & choice was excellent. Overall would I stay there again or recommend it - NO. It was overpriced even for London Victoria which in fact it isn't as it's in Pimlico. PS Even the receptionist commented when we checked out that she wondered how the 2 of us had managed to spend the night in such a small room. There was no recognition of my platinum status as there was obviously bigger rooms. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service The staff where very helpful, the room was to a high standard of cleanliness and the pillows and bed were very comfortable it was like being in my own bed!! The breakfast was good but I would recommend more of a cooked breakfast I would have no hesitation of recommending the Holiday Inn Victoria London to members of my family and friends. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you check everything before you arrive I've stayed at this hotel twice in the last month, the first time was good generally but on this first visit I asked which direction a road was as I wasn't sure which direction the taxi had come in, and the receptionist couldn't tell me what the road name was 7 houses down! This time I given a smoking room on arrival (didn't know hotels had smoking rooms still!# and they couldn't give me a non-smoking room, so not impressed. They managed to move me for the second night from the single room I was downgraded to for the first night to a bigger #non-smoking) room but staff are not particularly accommodating and certainly not apologetic.I also wonder if the room was only changed for me because of the booking agent / company pressure rather than any accommodating behaviour on the hotel's part. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff I arrived from overseas and requested an early check-in. The hotel had been full the night before and the Housekeeping Manager personally took charge that a room would be ready for me as quickly as possible. Staff showed me to the breakfast room where I could relax while waiting. Very accommodating. The hotel is very convenient to transportation and very good restaurants. Very good stay. Highly recommend. March 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>