Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for visiting Central London I took my 78yr old mother down to London to visit her grandson. The hotel was in a great location near Victoria station. Tha rooms were small but practical,clean and warm. The breakfast was excellent and there was a general calm and welcoming feeling about the hotel, I would definitely go again. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staff were very oblizing and gave excellent service you only problem we found was the quality of the magnetic strips and the cards for opening the door. we only spent two nights but had to have the cards rebooted twice. otherwise we had no problems. very good location for both the river and the shops December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London experience Very comfortable bed good clean bathroom Room a little small. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel Having stayed in the neighbourhood hotel in the area, I can say with confidence that this got to be one of the best hotel in the area. Staff are extremely helpful. I will definitely returning to this hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Just what we needed, good position to tube station, so we could easily get to all the sites we wanted to see. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very pleasant. Breakfast, good choice of everything, hot or cold. Thanks November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended The hotel is very well located, and specially the friendliness and the helpful attitude of all members of the staff was superb. No doubt this hotel will be considered as first option whenever in the area. Thanks November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality, friendly staff and excellent service This was our 3rd visit, and as always we had a great stay. It is nice to be recognised and know what to expect from your hotel. The hotel rooms are clean and have very comfortable beds. We have slept very well on all visits. Will definitely be staying here again. Breakfast same as all Holiday Inn Express hotels so we knew what was on offer. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful A nice and pleasant Hotel. especially the staff is very helpful, friendly and supported us in all questions. The rooms are clean and the Location isn very near to Victoria Station. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff; great location! Delicious breakfast, and someone was always there to wish us a good morning and offer to help in the dining room. Front desk staff couldn't have been more helpful in giving information to make the most of our stay, especially in finding our way around! The only drawback was we initially had trouble finding the hotel as street names in London can change every couple of blocks, and the hotel is in a row of what look to be private apartments. Coming from America, we ignorantly assumed we would be able to see the hotel from blocks away as we were looking for a free-standing structure. Loved the convenient location to mass transit. We highly recommend staying here! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant service, clean, warm, comfortable We arrived for one night. Reception staff met us with cheerful recognition,explained all we needed to know about the Hotel and services. Provided assistance in guiding us to our rooms offering without prompting to take our bags. They provided plenty of advice regarding the many restaurants in the locality and transport links. Following a buffet style breakfast, checkout was easy and my request to leave bags for collection later was cheerfully accepted without cost. Reception then went outside to organise a Taxi for us then, later in the day, assisted us with our baggage to the awaiting taxi. Overall a thoroughly enjoyable stay enhanced by the hotel staff members who were so helpful and friendly. November 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by London stay Stayed in this hotel for 6 days, the staff are great, breakfast is very good, well located and rooms are small but comofortable, unfortunately the rooms are very noisy and makes it impossible to sleep and I do not mean street noise, it is all the noise coming from the other rooms that makes sleep impossible, just someone walking around in the rooms above you, or using the shower or toilet, someone walking up the stairs makes a loud creaking noise. I might be expecting too much for a London hotel, but I need to be able to get a good nights sleep. October 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't Recommend We arrived late at night and reception staff were pleasant. Got to our box room and it didn't seem very clean, window was wide open and we were ride beside the breakfast room. Phoned reception to change rooms but they said they had nothing to offer but a smoking room. Totally over priced hotel!! I understand it is London but far too over priced, room was tiny and when we complained to staff they were rude about it. Breakfast not great either and breakfast room far too small. Guests were standing about waiting for a table for quite a while. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Erverything OK Nice little Hotel, with nice staff. No problem to come back. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错的 整体感觉不错,周围也很方便,附件就是维多利亚火车站,但是唯一不好的地方就是没有免费Wifi,使用的Wifi密码也不太能用。上网非常不方便。附件有租自行车的地方。 October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room in budget place room newly refurbished. windows should be replaced (cold and noise). toilet flush did not work but staff fixed it quiclky; breakfast "free" but products very average. would prefer to pay to get something better. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Concierge The Gentleman on duty on Monday October 14 was fantastic. He saved my bacon when my secretary had forgotten to include some papers for an important meeting in my folder. He downloaded and printed them for me - and ensured that I went to work with my image intact - THANKS for going the extra mile it was very appreciated! Also how convenient - just a short step in the rain from the tube. Damp but not drowned on a very wet day. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff. Good for a short stay. We arrived dripping wet and reception immediately offered a towel - very welcome. It was good to be able to leave our case after check out so that we did not have to drag that around London. The only criticism is that the breakfast room is rather small, which could cause problems at times. Possibly offer guests dedicated breakfast time to alleviate problem. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for a London short break My young family and I enjoyed a two night break in London, staying at this hotel. The room was just what we needed and the breakfast excellent. The hotel is not the largest, but it is very reasonably priced by London standards and well located. Pimlico underground station is a couple of minutes' walk away and there are some nice restaurants close by. What really made our stay, however, was the friendliness of the staff. I travel frequently on business worldwide and it makes such a difference to come across a hotel where the staff put you at your ease in the way that everyone did with us throughout our stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Staff On a scale of 1-10 the staff was an 11! They went out of their way to make our stay a fabulous experience. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The right room I have stayed at the HIE Victoria several times recently, the staff are always friendly and willing to help and the place is always clean. The key to a good night at this hotel is all about getting the right room.... I found it on this visit but won't be saying which one. Ask for one at the rear of the hotel to get a good nights sleep, it can be noisy at the front but if that doesn't bother you then the rooms are fine. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price/quality is this a very good hotel My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The room is small but for 2-3 nights excellent. Very friendly staff and very good breakfast with different cereals, fresh fruit , different type of yohurts, croissants... more than enough ! Hotel is very close to the subway -> Victoria line directly to Covent Garden, Picadilly Circus. We enjoined our stay a lot and will for sure come back to this hotel ! October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly staff, Small room Close to Pimlico underground station and with good bus route connections to the centre. A short walk along the Thames to Westminster. Accommodation consisted of a small room and the facilities were limited. The breakfast room became crowded and the bar area was small. The staff were friendly and helpful from check-in to the end of the stay, responding quickly to maintenance issues. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful people at reception My husband and I stayed in this hotel in September 2013. The hotel is comfortable and located in a nice and quiet street. The room was pretty small, but then, this is London for you! George and Bimal at the reception desk were very friendly and very helpful. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay It was a very nice stay at this hotel. Everything was just perfect. Room was clean and tidy and breakfast was adequate and most importantly available early morning. Will be coming back to stay in future. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again A big disappointment. Not up to standards. No competitors names given in this review and I am not identifying personal names. So, this is the review. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our London Experience This hotel was superb. The Staff was awesome. It started with me having to have my wallet and passport overnighted to them from another location in UK because I had left them in another city. The documents were waiting for at check-in. The staff greeted me and my family warmly and handled cars to the airport and Eurostar that we requested. They had maps and helped guide us. The staff also helped resolve an issue with my credit card billing efficiently and effectively. This hotel is very convenient to transportation and we were able to go everywhere easily. Breakfast was very good and the rooms clean and comfortable. The lounge area was a good place for my family to regroup after being on the town all day. I would recommend them to anyone going to UK. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and location The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and assist us with any needs. Plus the location was perfect! Thank you for a wonderful stay in London! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good weekend An excellent hotel central to what we wanted. Near to Victoria and therefore to many other places via bus, train,, underground and river bus. Staff were excellent and couldn't have been more helpful. Room was ok too although quite warm a fan was installed ready for us so able to sleep. Would recommend to others. Pity some of the other guest were not as courteous as the staff. All round an very good stay and will certainly think of this hotel first when coming to London. Thank you September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Friendly Service Clean, comfortable room with great facilities. Hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming indeed. Free water on arrival :-) Good selection at breakfast, I would happily stay here again! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and friendly staff This hotel is located at a walkable distance from the Pimlico and Victoria stations. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are knowledgeable about the surrounding areas and can help with your queries. The rooms are nice, but a little warm during summers. Breakfast was nice, but could have more verities. The bathroom was clean, but could have had more toiletries. It would be nice if they had shuttles for near by tourist attractions. September 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>