Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel that understands the 'Business User' whilst providing leasure guests a 'Brand they can trust' I was a little apprehensive when I booked here for the first time as the hotel is effectively made up of two or three older houses in the Pimlico area of Westminster. Upon my arrival I was pleasantly surprised that it really does look like the brand on the inside, from the reception desk with the 'Cheeky Girls' (two very happy and welcoming reception girls), to the room, amenities and comfort. This is one of a very few properties in the area to have an elevator to all floors. The guest room is clean, quiet and comfortable and again, is a 'Holiday Inn' room from the style to the phone. A very pleasant atmosphere and a quiet and peaceful sleep. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warmest of welcomes and great service throughout. I cannot express my thanks strongly enough for the wonderful welcome and service we received during our recent stay at Belgrave Road Holiday Inn Express. On opening the foyer door the young lady receptionist sprang to her feet with a beaming smile and welcomed us. Her attitude then and throughout our stay was the friendliest I have ever received at a Holiday Inn. This level of service and courtesy was maintained by all the staff for the duration of our visit. This was a special visait for us, to celebrate my wife's 80th birthday, and it could not have been bettered Thank you all at Holiday Inn Express, Belgrave Road, Victoria.. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good size room clean comfortable I have stayed in hotels in pimlico area with small bedrooms and very small shower rooms no clean towels provided no breakfast included in price . i paid little extra for holiday inn express and was pleased with proper size shower room . room service every day duvets on beds and really freindly staff . breakfast included in price with good choice of food . i hope to return to holiday inn express on my next visit to london .holiday inn express within walking distance of victoria station . March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay The best part about my stay was the kind and welcoming staff, breakfast was great and the room was clean and tidy. I will return very soon! March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it. I stayed for a week with my wife and I loved it. Staff was extremely helpful and very flexible. It is only 5 minute walk from the Pimlico Underground and 10 minutes from Victoria station. Breakfast was good but I missed peanut butter for my toasts. This is located in a beautiful neighborhood of Pimlico. Rooms are smallish but that is normal if you want to live in the center of London. Staff let me check out couple of hours later. In the daytime noise is little bit higher because of the traffic on the street. There are few pubs in the walking distance and also bunch of restaurants nearby. Only thing that bothers me that they charge for internet but most of the hotels charge for internet in London. I will go back again to this place next year. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, clean hotel We arrived at 10am and were allowed to check in which was fabulous. Reception staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Our room was compact and bijou, bathroom was a lovely size, but all lovely and clean and perfect for one night. Location was central and lots of pubs and bars in the area. Breakfast was perfectly adequate, considering it was free. I had cereal, fresh fruit, yoghurt, croissants and plenty of coffee, fruit juice and milk. I would definitely stay there again as it was such good value for money and staff were friendly and seemed like they wanted to help.....unusual I know!! A very small niggle was the fact that the cleaning staff were hoovering outside the room at 8am and they came in at about 8.15...so remember to put your - do not disturb sign on the door before you go to bed!! All in all a great choice and great value for London. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2-8 March 2013 Good stay, as always. Wifi should be free for all guests, but that I a general remark, not aimed at this hotel in particular... March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Went down for a stay in London to visit friends, Im soo glad i chose this hotel as the staff were amazing, the hotel was clean & tidy and the breakfast was splendid. We will definatly use this hotel again. Many thanks again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay The staff were very friendly, welcoming and professional. The room was clean and fresh and had everything we needed. We asked for a fourth floor room at the front, and that's what we got - there was no street noise. The beds were extremely comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. The hotel is located only a ten minute walk from Victoria Coach Station and the number 24 bus (which stops a few yards from the hotel) takes you up to Westminster Abbey, Leicester Square, Trafalgar Square etc, and all the way to Camden Town and Hamstead Heath. We had a great breakfast, included in the price, and reception staff very kindly allowed us to leave our bags for collection during the afternoon. We will definitely stay there again (this was our second stay). March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Good location for London Victoria (I had early train in the morning). Refurb of Hotel is impressive, staff were consistently very helpful - particularly Ehab who checked me in ... but I'm sure any others would have been good also. I thought a bit on the pricey side for a Holiday Inn Express, but the hotel was clean and the quick breakfast provided by this brand up to standard. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied - but Great central location, with convenient free week-end parking just outside hotel.. Curteous and helpful front desk staff. good value for money. Room was exceptionally small and difficult to for two people to move around comfortably - particularly getting prepared to dress etc. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Really enjoyed the short break in London. Was satisfied with all of the conditions of the hotel. Both myself and my girlfriend agreed that getting out of bed was the hard part because the bed was so comfortable! The staff were really good and the welcome on our first night was very good. The location of the hotel was particularly good for our trip as it enabled us to access the major art galleries without any hassle. We would recommend the hotel to anyone taking a break in London. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 comfortable but a bit noisy this Holiday Inn was clean, modern and the staff was friendly and helpful, the only complaints I had was the noise coming from the street (we were in the front over the street) we could here the cars most of the night, and the elevator was broken during our three day stay, so we had to walk up 4 flights and 5 on the mornings we ate breakfast. I would stay here again, it was central to many attractions, and close to the underground, but I would request a room in the back next time. February 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap and Cheerful We stayed overnight during the recent snow. Staff were very friendly on arrival. Given details of our room which was a family room but it was on the 5th floor and the lift was broken so it was quite a trek! We were offered help with our bags and given complimentary drink which softened the blow. Gentleman on reception was very friendly and engaged my children in conversation whilst i registered for clubcard online. Room was clean and had a lovely view of big ben and the london eye bathroom was small and served its purpose but very basic.. A good nights sleep was had by all and no noise or disruptions. Breakfast was another trek as it was in the basement. Everything you needed/expected for breakfast was available but the room is very cramped. Breakfast was nice and was replensished constantly by staff. Check out was fine and we were offered a bag check service which we used so we could explore London without our luggage weighing us down. Fantastic location for the tube as pimlico station is 100 yards and victoria is just a little bit further in the opposite direction. Would recommend the hotel for convenience and value for money. perfect for a budget weekend/stay January 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Pros: * Great location near to Victoria Station on an attractive road * Friendly and helpful staff on reception * Clean room with adequate facilities Cons * Corridors, lift and reception smelt strongly of cigarette smoke despite there being signs everywhere to say it was a non-smoking hotel. My colleague complained about her room as it smelt so badly of smoke. * Poor selection of food at breakfast and served in a cramped dining room * Cramped bedroom * Very slow lift As a regular user of Holiday Inn / Holiday Inn Express, I'm disappointed to say it wasn't up to the usual standard January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly hotel Good value for money. Stayed on a Sunday night, so rate was very good. The hot breakfast would have been better if scrambled eggs had been made from real eggs, not powdered! Room was clean and comfortable. Staff helpful. Approximately 15 minutes walk from Victoria. January 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great Good location near Victoria on a road of lovely Victorian houses so had a nice residential feel to the area. Having read previous reviews about the noisy road I asked for a quiet room and was given 113 on ground floor at the back of the building - this was indeed away from the road but unfortunately directly over the dining room air conditioning fan so had a constant drone all night - like trying to sleep in an airplane! Breakfast was quite poor and disappointing - only hot food was watery scrambled egg, sausage and beans, fruit was from a tin, toaster took an age. But staff were very welcoming and helpful. So overall a good location, clean room but some drawbacks. OK for one night but wouldn't stay there for longer. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Tate Britain - good price but not luxurious I cannot fault the cleanliness nor staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Victoria. Check in/out went smoothly and efficiently and the bill was accurate. The room was small and fairly basic with a bathroom that needed an update, but was clean. We had trouble turning the taps off so there was always a small drip - taps need replacing. Towels were adequate but had seen better days, and since this is a budget hotel there are minimal toiletries. Tea tray supplied and free bottle of water, as a Gold Priority member (I had to purchase the next two). I could not see any other benefits of membership, since whilst reception sold me the idea that as a Priority Member I was getting a free breakfast and free newspaper, breakfast was actually included in the advertised rate and newspapers were available, free, in reception. Being at the front of the building and facing a main road, the room was noisy and we could not sleep with the window open. Ask for a room at the back - though I do not know whether they are as clean and modern as the one that I was in. My main dissatisfaction was the breakfast. No choice of hot food and no bacon, just very poor, watery scrambled eggs and over-cooked sausages. Breakfast is included in the rate I it would be better to either offer a reduction if you don't wish to eat breakfast at the hotel, or permit an upgrade, so that for an extra payment you can have a choice. A small thing but this would stop me staying here again - paying for something that I cannot or do not wish to eat and am being charged for. January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bedroom temperature - unacceptable! I stayed for one night on 17th Dec. I have been a platinum priority club member for many years and this is one of the worst experiences of a bedroom temperature I have ever had. The bedroom was extremely warm when I arrived and the heating was already switched off!! There was NO air conditioning and when opening the window the noise from the main road was unbearable for any length of time. However, this is clearly a problem, as there was a fan available in the room and I resorted to using this - however all it succeeded in doing was circulating the already hot air! If you like sleeping in such unbearable conditions then you may find it okay for you - but if you like to sleep in cooler/more temperate conditions then book another hotel elsewhere!! January 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Compact rooms The rooms are small, expected though as converted from an old building. Great for an overnight stay but no longer January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovewine Thank you again for all your support and care during my stay. Your team are great. To put up with grumpy people very day. You all need a medal. I love coming to stay there. December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good Hotel , I don't have comment , thanks............................ December 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not so good in the basement We staid at the victoria holiday in for 2 night for our weekend trip in London as it was close to the train station. We were given a room in the basement next to the breakfast room. Even though the noice of the guests was not that bad, the doors closed very loudly which did wake us up and the room was way to hot. For the price we paid I do not feel this was good value for money. Ive lived in London for 7 years and I do feel there are better deals out there. December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for budget crash If you get a very cheap rate and don't mind noise Stayed twice for 2 nights and will not be going back. Housed in an attractive Victorian building (from the outside) on bustling (read noisy - all night) Belgrave Road. (Poorly double glazed sash windows let in lots of noise and even on 3rd floor could hear people talking on the street with windows and curtains closed - not to mention hearing the other rooms) Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is within easy strolling distance (few passing taxi cabs on this street so you will have to walk over to Vauxhall or up to Victoria to find one) Pristine (small) rooms (are converted from) a pair of old Victorian town houses with bathrooms built into corners (amazing plastic panel seperating toilet from shower so interesting shower if your partner needs the facilities) with poor pumbing. Watch out for hot cold water and keeping shower temprature stable a challenge. Wireless Internet (30 minutes free - £5 for an hour) limited bandwidth and very slow plus VOIP etc blocked by ISP restrictions Public areas (the foyer come bar come seating area come baggage store) not the most welcoming area to sit in with cold drafts everytime someone comes in and wafts of smoke from those hanging around the entrance Equipped with the worlds slowest (only 1) lift. and 24-hour use of a (1) computer in the Lobby let you get things done in your own time, (provided none of the other guests are hogging it) DON'T Start your day with a complimentary breakfast unless you enjoy very cheap sausages, grey scrambled egg, powdered Cappaucino from a machine, cheap orange Juice conncentrate and thin white sliced bread (go round the corner to a restaurant ) be warned there is NO RESTAURANT IN THE HOTEL and NO MINIBAR/ROOM SERVICE. You do get a kettle, but you'll need to buy drinking water to put in it. (no shop in hotel either) For a one night crash on a budget fine but for a longer stay recommned a more modern purpose built hotel room - avoid these old converted houses as not charming enough to compensate for the Cons. Very nice Eastern European / Spanish Desk staff as helpful as they can be but let down by the rooms / noise / cheap breakfast. November 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Water At 3.00am the cold water tap was as hot as the hot tap, i left it to run, but still no good, calling reception the attendant was very unhelpful when asked for a bottle of water, i then had to dress, use the stairs for 3 floors as lift didnt come and go to reception to argue for a bottle of water, this i find extremley bad service even after i explained i was recoverying from an illness on previous weekend and felt dehydrated. I would have expected more from Holiday Inn, plus i have a higher expectation being a Gold card holder, staying all over the UK! November 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location but a noisy room The hotel is amazingly well located, a couple of metro stations from London highlights, but in a nice, calm environment. The personnel welcomed us in a warm and personal style and the room is well furnish and kind of comfortable. The three big issues we found were: * The windows do not close properly, so at night is very noisy, making almost impossible to sleep well. * The breakfast was poor, with low quality fruits (apples and pearls green and in bad condition). The feeling was of having a poor breakfast. * The lift is VERY slow. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by coopeedoll Have always stayed here , when in London. Just Love the staff and the area. Comfy beds and pillows one just has to ask for items and one receivces. Keep up the good work guys November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic stay very welcoming I had a really great stay at this hotel. The rooms are comfortable, warm and quiet. In addition the staff are probably the friendliest in London and really go the extra mile to make sure your stay is a pleasant one. Well done to Saachin the manager and his team! November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reduced space of the rooms The staff has a kind attention The space and only acces by stairs mada a liitle unconfortable October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Victoria Express Usual express experience, rooms a little small but usual standard of fixtures and bathroom just less room to walk around. Breakfast could be better, don't expect too much from an express anyway but cereal selection and coffee could be better. Typically hotels heating is set to sauna level, rooms at front are right on road so can be noisey with windows open. Overall, typical express experience very good value for London October 23, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>