Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Warm and Welcoming Staff. Have always had great service. This hotel is in a great location, with lots of resturants and varity of things to do and see. Well done to all. October 22, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Cleanliness The (bath-)room were nor really in a state of cleanliness I would expect them to be. Also the (very small) window did not lock as it was broken. Staff were of a friendliness as you would expect them, but nothing beyond that. My expectations were low, but were undercut by the experience. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really appreciate a smoking room We really appreciated a room that we could smoke in and it was very clean. Great spot, pimlico quiet nice and the local pub and bar very friendly, nice and close to the underground, Breakfast a bit of a shambles, cramped, untidy, not appetising the second morning I decided to forget anything remotely english and decided to go continental guess what no cheese!! I would have preferred a no breakfast option and would have gone to a cafe. But nice coffee!! October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well organised very good welcome from reception staff, very friendly and helpful. Room small but clean and tidy. October 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Comfortable, clean hotel. Staff hospitable and friendly. I would advise using Pimlico tube station, quite a walk to Victoria. Good local pub and convenience store nearby. September 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 16/9/12 I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, it's cheap, in a great location and the staff are nothing short of brilliant. Any potential problems I had they sorted out super quick with no hassle. (like the fact I had booked two rooms instead of one) the room was great considering what we paid for it , with a double bed and a sofa bed all set up for us. Iv stayed in many hotels in London and this really is great value for money if your on a budget. Thanks for a great stay holiday inn. September 23, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disgusting breakfast and inadequate room really disappointed with this hotel as stayed at several Holiday Inns before and expected a certain standard but this hotel was well below that. the hotel needs updating throughout. our room was small and dingy and extremely hot. i complained to reception about the heat and they were very unhelpful. so much so that we didn't stay there for the second night, we found alternative accommodation. the breakfast was inedible and cheap - even the coffe was like tar. the breakfast room was dirty and stunk of smoke and the 'waitress' was carrying her cigarette pack in her hand whilst restocking the breakfast. really disappointed for the amount we paid - will think twice before chossing holiday inn again and would not recommend this hotel. we had booked to come away for a special occasion and it well and truely spoilt this. September 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Nights in London Having used the Holiday Inn Express brand before we booked this one with some confidence and liked the close proximity to Victoria Railway Station and Pimlico Tube Station. Check-in was very friendly and quick. The room was a little small for our taste and was a bit tired in terms of decor, but acceptable. We had requested a quiet room and ours was at the rear of the hotel, so maybe that is why it was one of the smaller ones. It was warm and a bit stuffy and air-conditioning would have been nice but a fan was adequate this time. Breakfast was good with a large selection of items in a bright basement room. We enjoyed 30 minutes of WiFi per person each day which was adequate, although I do not think this service should be an expensive extra if more time is required. I would definitely consider this hotel again for a future visit but would appreciate a bit more space next time. September 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and central A good central London hotel in quiet area. Rooms adequate and breakfast okay but not great. We arrived in the hot weather and without air conditioning our room was unbearably hot. Otherwise a good average hotel okay for a no frills break. PS Directions are to walk from Victoria which is a mile away, Pimlico is 50yards away!! September 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room too hot Found the room to be stiflingly hot, It wasn't particularly hot outside (the whole floor seemed the same). All they had was a fan that just blew hot air around no ari con. To add insult to injury the window wouldn't close so heard all the noise from the street. As its on a busy London road the noise was constant all night. Thanks to the room conditions and the noise from outside (buses running through the night) was unable to get an sleep. September 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Stay Room was small but servicable and efficinent. Lack of air conditioning was felt on warm days. Accomodation appropriate for the price; staff excellent and helpful. September 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Comfort Although the overall experience at the hotel was good, the big let down was no Air Con in the bedrooms, they really do need this upgrade soner rather than later. Small electric fans in the room just circulated hot air, good try but not good enough. August 30, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location, but poor value for money This hotel is ideally located, but does not represent value for money. My room was particularly small and very poorly ventilated. In order to attempt a good nights sleep I had no choice but to open the window which then exposed the room to the considerable noise from the main road below. The pillows are always disappointing in the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The hotel website informs guests that irons and ironing boards are available, but the iron and board provided were of extremely poor quality; making it almost impossible to successfully iron business suits and shirts. The front desk staff were reasonably friendly, but the staff in the breakfast room completely ignored guests. Having stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hammersmith just a week before staying at this establishment, I can say without doubt that the two hotel experiences were entirely without comparison and that whilst I would not hesitate to recommend the Hammersmith establishment, I would neither recommend nor stay in the Victoria hotel again. July 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short break the staff were very helpfull and pulled information off for us>Breakfast is now better with sausage etc July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and great service This a great place to stay while we visited London, It was close to many of the attractions and easy access to the underground and hop-on and hop-off bus. There were many places to eat within a 5-6 block radius. When we got ready to leave, we only had a short walk to Victory Coach Station to catch our bus that took us to Southhampton and our cruise ship. They have great service and I recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others. I would stay there again. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Good location to central attractions Near bus & tube stations Good friendly staff, thank you July 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite location just one step far from Victoria station Nice and quite location close to Victoria Station. Strongly recommended. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed , quiet, good location Very comfortable, clean room and good breakfast. Well situated not far to walkl to tube. We found it ideal. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location convenient location to Tube, resturants, bus stops plus walking distance (well, some walk) to Bukingham Palace, Westminister, big band, etc. give free minutes wi-fi July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by January London Trip The hotel was conveniently located, clean and staff was excellent but space was tight and cramped for the price of the room. July 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Usual Standard of HI hotels On a city break location great 5 min walk to underground/20 min walk to Westminster, room as expected clean and normal HI fittings etc,Hotel badly let down by standard of breakfast, hot was warm cherry tomatoes&sausages, on 2nd morning Saturday arrived at 09:45 virtually nothing left although breakfast was available until 10:30, asked for replenishment of dishes told not possible, left with toast and coffee, At least 8 other parties arrived after me to the same sub standard breakfast,never experienced this at any other HI chain, wrote email of complaint with no satisfactory outcome. As you are paying top dollar for London I felt let down by HI on this occasion. July 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot weather stay Nice room; staff very pleasant. Breakfast good. Needs to install air conditioning for hot weather. Location should be described as 'Pimlico'. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly suprised A big terraced house converted to a Holiday Inn Express - such a pleasant change from the normal faceless modern new build HIE's. Clean and tidy nice staff and breakfast but smaller room sizes to the modern version - but most London hotels suffer from this If you are there over Saturday night and Sunday the street parking can be free - check the signs though Will use it again July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Provided a good base and a comfortable nights sleep July 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by glad I used priority points to pay Our first room smelled of cat urine. We immediately went back down for another room. Thankfully they had one and gave it to us promptly. Rooms are small, but normal for Europe I'm told. Breakfast was a bit crowded and not relaxing at all. had a nice selection including fresh fruit which was nice. Overall it was ok if you don't plan to spend a lot of time in the room which we didn't. It was a few blocks to the Victoria train station so that was handy. We took the train to the airport, much less than a cab would have been. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Holiday Inn Victoria was great. Good location, great staff, nice room. Love it. July 10, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9