• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Horticultural Hall
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Chelsea Flower Show
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Queen Elizabeth Conference Hall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:52
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:7
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:31
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Enjoy friendly service with a personal touch in the heart of London at the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel, a short walk from Pimlico train station.

Housed in an attractive Victorian building on bustling Belgrave Road, Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is within easy strolling distance of major attractions like Buckingham Palace. Excellent transport links make getting around the capital simple, with Pimlico and Victoria stations both a few minutes away. Pristine rooms with
View More

Enjoy friendly service with a personal touch in the heart of London at the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel, a short walk from Pimlico train station.

Housed in an attractive Victorian building on bustling Belgrave Road, Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is within easy strolling distance of major attractions like Buckingham Palace. Excellent transport links make getting around the capital simple, with Pimlico and Victoria stations both a few minutes away. Pristine rooms with free wireless Internet help you feel comfortably at home in this intimate hotel.

With government offices at Victoria close by, and Earls Court Exhibition Centre just 4 underground stops away, the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel is well-situated for business trips. Wireless Internet in all public areas and 24-hour use of a computer in the Lobby lets you get things done in your own time.

Absorb the sights of historic London on a laid-back riverside walk to Westminster to hear Big Ben's distinctive chime. You can stroll to the pomp and splendour of Buckingham Palace in 20 minutes, or hop 2 stops on the London Underground to reach the shopper's paradise of Oxford Street.

Start your day with a good breakfast and relax with an evening drink in the sociable Beverley Bar. Knowledgeable staff at Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria can recommend good local restaurants or help you plan your free time by booking tours.

View Less
Features
Getting to Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is easy, thanks to its location near the transport hub of Victoria train station and Pimlico Undergound. Hotel is only 4 minutes walk from Pimlico station and 15 minutes from Victoria Railway Station. Gatwick Airport is just 30 minutes by express train, Heathrow Airport is accessible by London Underground, and buses serve the city centre and beyond.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top location, very attentive personnel A problem with the room was solved quickly and to our full satisfaction. The staff was very helpfull. Carpet and furniture have seen better days. Would stay there again May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable weekend My wife and I stayed in Holiday Inn Mayfair for a long weekend and we really enjoyed the hotel. The hotel is not new and should be renovated soon. Nevertheless, the room was very clean and hospitable. The Staff was welcoming and concierge was very helpful. The main advantage of the hotel is its grate location. The hotel located one minute walk from the Green Park subway station, 10 minutes walk from the Piccadilly square and 10 minutes walk from Buckingham Palace. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I stayded there for three nights with my friend. We booked a dobble room and was lucky to get a family room so we got lots of space for all our shopping. The location is great both regarding getting from Heathrow airport and all the tourists sights. I will definately stay there next time I go to London. There are many places to get breakfast nearby if you don't want to eat at the hotel. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Myself, my wife and two sons stayed in a family room over the London marathon weekend. The late checkout on the Sunday was great and overall the hotel was exactly what we neede. Fantastic location and the staff were all friendly and helpful. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent location and good service This hotel is in a great location for Central London trips. I've stayed there for pleasure and with the family. The hotel was quiet, clean, and we all enjoyed the breakfast, although the good service there was not always perfect. Nice places to eat and the Tube are within easy walking distance. Room is pleasant,bed is comfortable and location is excellent, at walking distance to Westminster, V&A, British museum, Buckingham palace and Hyde Park . May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good service our stay was extremely very pleasant indeed. the service from staff was excellent the room was spacious and quiet which aided us to have a peaceful and comfortable sleep, as the bed was very comfy indeed. i would definately stay here again next time i visit London May 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great position We have stayed at this property for a week, 5 years ago. We don't particularly like the hotel, but we love the position. We found front desk staff not very welcoming. We arrived, got handled our key and that was it. The rooms are just as we remembered, very dated; the fridge is overstocked, so no room to put anything in. Our bathroom, although large, is very dated and the taps in the basin are hard to work. We very nearly cold scalded several times. The fact that you have old, non-mixer taps, which don't work as you turn them on, then gush out, can be very dangerous. No one uses them anymore! Same applies to shower curtains. There’s also mould around the taps. Internet at 5 pounds an hour was ridiculous. We travelled for 3 weeks around Italy, before arriving in London and had free Wi-Fi included at all of the hotels we stayed at. Breakfast gets very boring after a couple of days, as there's no variety. It's convenient that we can have it downstairs. Please give your guess the choice of using cups, rather than mugs. I still recommend the hotel to friends and family, due to the fantastic position. My sister-in-law and family stayed there on our recommendation for a week in September last year. May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room and very comfortable bed. Fair pricing, good location, provided services are good and the staff is friendly and efficient. May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location not so great stay Location of the hotel was excellent for strolls around nearby parks, simple to visit shops or go sight seeing. The stay was not the best experience I have had, as the TV did not work for first day and half, service for food in the bar was slow, although food itself was above average,. The staff were friendly when required. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfy beds. This hotel is in an excellent location right beside green park tube station.The food was excellent value for money.The hotel has a very relaxed atmosphere and staff are very helpful.There are some great deals on at times and worth watching out for. Overall 10 out of 10 . April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic location Had a very quick one night stay on the 23 rd April . In a family room, great location, super staff and fantastic breakfast. Would stay again April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks for providing a smoking room good smoking room but it would be better if you did twin beds not just doubles April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Start with the assumption that London is expensive, and you realize that this is a great location with spacious rooms at a price well below its neighbors. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even Better As a regular guest at this hotel I was aware of its perfect location and the friendly and efficent staff. I was plesantly surprised however to be assigned a newly redecorated room. The improved room made a great hotel even better. I will continue to use the Mayfair Holiday Inn as my London home. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE We stayed at this Hotel for my Husband's 50th Birthday treat and we took our two teenager children and stayed one night. The hotel is very central and easy to reach any places of interest easily. The hotel adjacent to The Ritz at the bottom of the road, a lovely quiet area. The customer service we received was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and all the family enjoyed our stay here. They made you feel welcome and special. A very nice treat! The room was lovely and clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and ok but not a wow factor. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice and an abundance of food with every need catered for. Above all the hotel staff and services was outstanding. Also, a birthday card, a bottle of wine and a bowl of fruit was sent up by the Duty Manager which was a lovely touch and made my husband smile. Thank you for a lovely stay, we shall be back April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another relaxing break in the busy capital We've stayed here several times before,and always enjoy this 4 star hotel with it's excellent staff and location.Another visit is a certainty. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and a great location As well as the best location for London visits, the staff at this hotel bring the Holiday Inn brand to a new level, making sure they welcome guests as if they were old friends. The bar and restaurant serves high-quality food and beverage, and the rooms are comfortable and well-equipped. The staff really make all the different to a hotel stay, and Holiday Inn should be proud of this property. April 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff but Shabby Room The site we booked through says this is a 4-star hotel. The location and staff are definitely 4-star. It's conveniently located next to the Green Park station and great nearby sights. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. But that's where the rating stars end. The room we stayed in was shabby, bathroom is in desperate need of a remodel, and forget about free WIFI in the hotel lobby or public areas. The bathroom fixtures have tabs stating "Grovesvenor 1924" as if to be charming or antique. Perhaps the fixtures truly are from 1924 because the knobs and water flow were not modern... The shower was okay but to take a bath, the cold water flow was a mere trickle which took forever to fill. The ceiling had a slow water drip coming from somewhere (likely a water leak coming from the room above us). I didn't complain because we arrived late in the day, had unpacked and didn't want the four of us to uproot. Overall, the stay was fine but this IS NOT a 4-star hotel. If you view it as a clean place to sleep in a good location with friendly hotel employees then you'll be fine. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient central situation Have stayed here a few times as the hotel's position cannot be beaten. Central for buses and the underground. Helpful staff. Comfortable, clean room, if a little tired. It would benefit from some refurbishment. The breakfast is very good and the one dinner we ate in the restaurant was also a good meal. Will stay again. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Citytrip London 05/04/2013 Best location in London, with Green Park tube station just around the corner, which makes London reacheable within a few minutes. The rooms are rather old and need to be 'freshed up', but overall nice and clean. After all, a very relaxing stay... Staff is very friendly and helpfull : One of our 6 rooms we stayed in wasn't ready at check-in time, so they upgraded to an executive room (with plenty of space). We only had a reservation with breakfast, which was simple, but very nice... April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anothe enjoyable stay This was our third time in this hotel and I never tire of going Room comfortable and cleaned every day, lovley fluffy towels, a nice clean smell on the corridors, requested were met for extra towels Good breakfast where you can eat as much as you want, staff very attentive Location is brilliant, a few steps away from Green Park tube station, a nice walk through Green Park brings you to Buckingham Palace The bar is London prices, but very comfortable at night with bar snacks available April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Getaway Being on a romantic getaway it is unfortunate that the staff can not read the quantity of guests that will be in the room. By which I mean when two people check into a room why is only one bath robe provided? If there are two guests there should be two robes and slippers provided. You should not have to phone for housekeeping!! Hoovers and housekeeping trollies were left in the halls all night. These could have been put away. On the plus side there is a safe provided in the room. April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average We was greeted by a very helpful concierge who helped us with parking and luggage. He also gave us a map of the area which was gratefully received. Bed was extremely hard and the central heating system could be heard all night even when thermostat was turned right down. This meant we didn't sleep very well at all. Was served the wrong drink from the bar in the evening and was then was expected to pay for it?!? Barman's response was did you not want it then?? April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience We spent 2 nights in a family room (2 queen beds). The hotel is perfectly situated to visit London. The Room was confortable and very clean. Really excellent. The personnel was friendly and willing to help and very good common facilities. Also breakfast was at a reduced price! We will surely go back! Only a piece of advise to the management: the bathroom was clean and working, but a little out of date: separate taps should be replaced by mixers some day... anyway, thank you for making our stay in London nicer and for your kind help!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bed Ideal treat, dinner at Claridges, Jersey Boys Show, then off to The Ivy for supper, to return around 1am. To be awoken by the fire alarm and had to evacuate the room at 4am. Only thing I have ms, dropped foot climbed down 7 floors by fire stairs with which the rail was filthy. Entered the foyer to staff saying nothing. All guests squashed in foyer. I walked into the breakfast room to put my splint on. Everyone followed to sit down. The situation, whilst not the fault of the hotel, could have been eased with forthcoming information from the staff, even on the room floors would have been helpful. Feel your staff need more fire training, not just a waistcoat. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay We stayed for one night to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday. On arrival to departure we felt very valued as guests. All the staff were helpful and friendly. We were given a lovely room and gift which my daughter loved and made our stay extra special. Location is perfect for getting around central London. We did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment. We had a lovely stay thanks again to all the staff. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest location in London This hotel has the bet location inLondon. Nothing more to be said about this. Staff is fantastic, great service with a smile. Pity they charge for wifi when Holiday Inn Express hotels give it for free. Also charge to retain bags after check out. Small gripes but free wifi would make this a 5 star hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This excellent hotel deserves a better bar The hotel location is wonderful the staff always helpful and friendly but the bar area is so dull that we feel obliged to go and have a drink outside. Divide the bar off from the restaurant with a curtain or trellis, improve the seating and the lighting and I am sure that you would quickly cover your costs through higher bar traffic. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strategically located with superb servive The receptionist greeted me well and immediately offered late check in service as an IHG Club member. This was my first experience, Rooms were comfortable and showers were good.Breakfast was very nice too, liked the crispy soft croissant. Would come back here again if in London especially if the price is right. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! We had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. You clearly cannot beat the location in central London and the value paid. There is so much to do near the property - and very close to the tube station. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful with ideas and recommendations. Highly recommend this hotel! April 2, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Night View Reception Hotel Exterior Entrance Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Entrance Belgrave Road Boris Bicyle Hire Docking Station Iconic BT Telephone Booth Belgrave Road View Buckingham Palace Big Ben House of Parliament Bus 24 on belgrave Road Westminster Bridge Pimlico Underground Station View from Hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading