• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Horticultural Hall
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Chelsea Flower Show
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Queen Elizabeth Conference Hall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:52
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:7
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:31
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Enjoy friendly service with a personal touch in the heart of London at the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel, a short walk from Pimlico train station.

Housed in an attractive Victorian building on bustling Belgrave Road, Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is within easy strolling distance of major attractions like Buckingham Palace. Excellent transport links make getting around the capital simple, with Pimlico and Victoria stations both a few minutes away. Pristine rooms with
View More

Enjoy friendly service with a personal touch in the heart of London at the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel, a short walk from Pimlico train station.

Housed in an attractive Victorian building on bustling Belgrave Road, Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is within easy strolling distance of major attractions like Buckingham Palace. Excellent transport links make getting around the capital simple, with Pimlico and Victoria stations both a few minutes away. Pristine rooms with free wireless Internet help you feel comfortably at home in this intimate hotel.

With government offices at Victoria close by, and Earls Court Exhibition Centre just 4 underground stops away, the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel is well-situated for business trips. Wireless Internet in all public areas and 24-hour use of a computer in the Lobby lets you get things done in your own time.

Absorb the sights of historic London on a laid-back riverside walk to Westminster to hear Big Ben's distinctive chime. You can stroll to the pomp and splendour of Buckingham Palace in 20 minutes, or hop 2 stops on the London Underground to reach the shopper's paradise of Oxford Street.

Start your day with a good breakfast and relax with an evening drink in the sociable Beverley Bar. Knowledgeable staff at Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria can recommend good local restaurants or help you plan your free time by booking tours.

View Less
Features
Getting to Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is easy, thanks to its location near the transport hub of Victoria train station and Pimlico Undergound. Hotel is only 4 minutes walk from Pimlico station and 15 minutes from Victoria Railway Station. Gatwick Airport is just 30 minutes by express train, Heathrow Airport is accessible by London Underground, and buses serve the city centre and beyond.
Announcements
Fans are provided in all the rooms during the summer months.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - good location Great Service, hotel, was very clean and staff very helpful? August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 6th family holiday at Holiday Inn London Mayfair This was our 6th family trip to London and quite frankly we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else. The Holiday inn London Mayfair is a home from home. The service is second to none. Staff are helpful, courteous and diligent. My sons are now 8 and 4 and they love the hotel too. They look forward to their holiday to London and even though we have offered a holiday elsewhere (including abroad) they choose HI Mayfair every time. Our room was clean, as always, and it was nice to see the room had undergone a subtle makeover with new wallpaper. We had wonderful nights sleep in the VERY comfortable beds. This stay we used Nightingales Restaurant most evenings to dine. The food was delicious and the service good too. My sons looked forward to being served by Mo! The restaurant is very child friendly and the boys enjoyed playing the board games that were available and reading The Beano too! They, as were we, were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the relaxed evening after tiring days out. As I have mentioned in previous reviews the location of the hotel is ideal. A few steps from Green Park underground station and a few more to Green Park itself. If anyone is reading this review to make that all important decision- where should I stay in London. Look no further. The Holiday Inn is wonderful. You won't regret your decision. I'm sure we will soon be booking for next Summer. I'm also hoping to go back very soon (without the children) and planning a gift trip for a family member. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Easy booking and great use of IHG rewards. Hotel easy to locate and in the hub of London for transport August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special occasion We stayed at this fantastic hotel for our 25th wedding aniverssary and we could not have treated any better if you tried, Staff were fantastic and the hotel was in the best location in London. we cannot wait to come back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money in Mayfair Very good value for money in Mayfair, good size room for a family of 3 or 4. Rooms were clean, well serviced and staff helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again the location is superb! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding concierge and fabulous location My first trip to London with my teenage daughter was totally fabulous due to the outstanding service from the concierge desk. Friendly, knowledgeable and personable service made all the difference to our stay. Fantastic location - a walk to Buckingham Palace and across the road from the Big Bus tours. Ten minute walk to Regent Street shopping and of course wireless Internet to keep the teenager connected to Aussie friends. Surrounded by lovely places to eat and shops including a chemist and grocery store to pick up additional items with ease. Totally fantastic experience. Holiday Inn Mayfair is highly recommended. We would definitely stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is an excellent place to stay in London. 1 block to Green Park metro. 10 min walk to Buckingham palace, Picadilly Circus. Lots of places to shop, eat and drink nearby. And there is a restaurant/bar on the property. All the staff we encountered are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Breakfast bufffet was a bit pricey I thought but there was a huge selection and it was tasty-English breakfast, fruit, cereals, pastries. (We didn't need to. buy lunch). This was our second time here and we would definitely stay again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful location in London I spent six nights at the Holiday Inn Mayfair with my family in London. Our experience was wonderful. The location was just perfect. We were steps away from the Underground, and there were coffee shops, corner markets, delis, cafes, and full-service restaurants all around. The hotel is also right across the street from Green Park, making it walking distance to Buckingham Palace and many of the monuments that any tourist will want to see. To be candid, it is London, so the hotel room was small, but the chambermaid kept the room nice and tidy, and we had an ample supply of soft fresh towels in the bathroom. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly in the lobby, and they made our check in and check out as simple as possible. The rooms were well insulated, and we never heard any sounds from other guests. There was a bit of traffic noise that woke us up a couple of times, but in such a busy city that is to be expected. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anybody looking for a good value. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, quiet hotel, good service We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - the location cannot be better, close walking distance to many London attractions, 50 meter from the Green Park Underground station,a lot of reastaurants, cafes and food shops in the area and though we did not order meals in the hotel restaurant (too expensive!), there was absolutely no problem where to eat. The hotel staff is polite and helpful. Our family room was clean though could be bigger for a family of four. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends! August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn Mayfair, is an excellent hotel for business or pleasure as shopping and theater. Clean and very service minded staff that gives you the little extra when asked. Our room had two big beds, so for 2 person is was great. Clean bathroom, changed towels every day if needed. The Concierge service is excellent and is always at hand to provide you with whatever help you need. However if you’re in need for a good wi-fi, you probably should pick another hotel I the same area. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful Staff We loved our stay! Great location for walking London. Across the street from the Tube! Room was very comfortable and the staff was very attentive!! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Tube Station Nice clean hotel, lovely sized bed but was a bit too soft for me... Good service, polite staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Brief one night stay Our stay was brief, first impressions were spoilt by the fact that only 1 out of 3 rooms were available at 3pm and had to wait 40 to 50 minutes before the next rooms were available. Breakfast food choices were excellent though! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theatre visit with children Was ideal as on site parking with two grandchildren 6 and 9 years old and easy access to all the places we wanted to visit. Concierge very knowledgeable and helpful, and the whole visit was very good. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good general standard Good comfortable stay, great location, helpful and friendly staff. Excellent laundry service. Valet parking area a little cramped July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous staff The staff at the Holiday Inn Mayfair are the best. Always willing to solve any problem or concern. Makes the stay worth it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Break You get what you pay for, it's not cheap but nor is the standard of service. Ideally placed for shopping, July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Hotel overall. Will stay here again. This Hotel exceeds the Holiday Inns in the USA. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay. No regrets. Stayed there 13 to 18 July 2014. Great location, literally at the centre of everywhere with Green Park train station one corner away. Room with 2 double beds smallish and bathroom smallish but okay for 3 adults. Clean room. Carpet a bit weary. Super comfortable bed with a choice of pillows. We stayed in room 522 with a good view of Green Park from our room. Welcoming staff particularly the girl who checked us in and was on duty during most of our stay...always helpful with a smile. She offered us a choice of 3 rooms and asking her which one had the best view she was happy to give us her advice. WIFI is at a charge but she was prompt to tell us that we can become IHG members and obtain free WIFI for 2 devices though I would have expected 3 devices, one for each of us staying in the room. Lifts are a bit slow and squeaky and lift/room cards did not function a few times. Air Conditioning in room not efficient enough for the hot weather during our stay. Needed to open the window for some cooler air at night. Breakfast reasonably good. I would say the hotel needs a bit of upgrading but overall very good. Room Tip: Our room on the fifth floor at the front of the hotel had a good side view of GreenPark. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff are what makes this hotel Great location. It's an old hotel in parts and it shows but staff are really good and remember the guests. The lifts are a problem - waiting time can be a chore on lower floors as the lifts come down full. Stairs not easy to find or convenient. Breakfast is very good. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般的酒店 这家酒店除了位置好以外,其他性价比一般,接待大堂与电梯面积都不大,房间、卫生间、床都小,感觉这个价格也不低,名不副实,下次真不考虑再来了。 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location close to the tube and walking distance of many of the top attractions. We were up-graded to an executive room which had great views of Green Park and the Ritz! We found all the staff very helpful and hope to return July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Having on previous occasions stayed out of the centre in South Kensington, Knightsbridge or Maida Vale, my wife and I felt that the Mayfair location of the Holiday Inn was a massive advantage, It is just a short distance to Piccadilly St, Jermyn St, Regent St, the West End theatres, etc. As such, you feel like you are really in London. Also worth mentioning is that we arrived in a hire car and were able to park in the hotel's small car park while we unloaded the car rather than having to try and find a parking space on the street.. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It was a great place to stay in London. I thought the concierge services were excellent. All the hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly . The location of the hotel was really convenient and the area felt safe to be in. I only had breakfast on one morning and it was excellent. The beds were comfortable. The rooms are a bit on the small side. The bathroom was very up to date. The only complaint was the lobby bathroom got very messy and dirty towards evening. The cleaning staff needs to keep on top of that. All in all it was a great stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nada i am sorry but i don't want to do this. I visit London frequently and I like the location of the Mayfare July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet It is not 2014 to charge for wi-fi, it must be free. The break feast was to expensive. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by winning staff attitude I do not make reviews as a rule, however the attitude of the staff at this hotel was amazing. The breakfast was Hot and everything was fresh. The cleanliness was of the very highest standard. This experiance has encouraged me to consider the hol.iday inn group in the Future. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Downtown Hotel Excellent clean room, bed, and shower. It was very close to the underground and within walking distance to Buckingham Palace. We were pleased to be so close to everything. It had a safe in the room which alleviated the concern for foreign travelers with their documentation. The staff was helpful in directions to historical sites as well as the terminal for the airport. There was some noise from construction going on however, but that cannot be averted at times. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient A very convenient hotel in central London. Very quiet despite it's central location so long as you don't have a room overlooking Piccadilly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms very fresh and clean-good sized comfy beds and pillows. Very convenient to get access to room at 2pm and stay until 2pm the next day. Bag storage very efficient Disappointing there was no complimentary bottled water WIFI worked very well. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough ruined by after support awful to terrible Stay was good enough, but due to location and pricing, the hotel is probably full most of the time, so they really don't give much of a stuff for service. Polite enough, but that's all. but we left a couple of items in the room. I called same day (late night) and told to call back tomorrow. Wife called them and they said they would look. I again called them and they said they would look. I contacted via web site on the first day we found items missing. Nobody contacted us from the hotel --- ever!!! July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Night View Reception Hotel Exterior Entrance Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Entrance Belgrave Road Boris Bicyle Hire Docking Station Iconic BT Telephone Booth Belgrave Road View Buckingham Palace Big Ben House of Parliament Bus 24 on belgrave Road Westminster Bridge Pimlico Underground Station View from Hotel
Select to close.
Stay revved up.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading