• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Horticultural Hall
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Chelsea Flower Show
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Queen Elizabeth Conference Hall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:52
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:7
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:31
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Enjoy friendly service with a personal touch in the heart of London at the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel, a short walk from Pimlico train station.

Housed in an attractive Victorian building on bustling Belgrave Road, Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is within easy strolling distance of major attractions like Buckingham Palace. Excellent transport links make getting around the capital simple, with Pimlico and Victoria stations both a few minutes away. Pristine rooms with
View More

Enjoy friendly service with a personal touch in the heart of London at the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel, a short walk from Pimlico train station.

Housed in an attractive Victorian building on bustling Belgrave Road, Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is within easy strolling distance of major attractions like Buckingham Palace. Excellent transport links make getting around the capital simple, with Pimlico and Victoria stations both a few minutes away. Pristine rooms with free wireless Internet help you feel comfortably at home in this intimate hotel.

With government offices at Victoria close by, and Earls Court Exhibition Centre just 4 underground stops away, the Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria hotel is well-situated for business trips. Wireless Internet in all public areas and 24-hour use of a computer in the Lobby lets you get things done in your own time.

Absorb the sights of historic London on a laid-back riverside walk to Westminster to hear Big Ben's distinctive chime. You can stroll to the pomp and splendour of Buckingham Palace in 20 minutes, or hop 2 stops on the London Underground to reach the shopper's paradise of Oxford Street.

Start your day with a good breakfast and relax with an evening drink in the sociable Beverley Bar. Knowledgeable staff at Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria can recommend good local restaurants or help you plan your free time by booking tours.

View Less
Features
Getting to Holiday Inn Express London-Victoria is easy, thanks to its location near the transport hub of Victoria train station and Pimlico Undergound. Hotel is only 4 minutes walk from Pimlico station and 15 minutes from Victoria Railway Station. Gatwick Airport is just 30 minutes by express train, Heathrow Airport is accessible by London Underground, and buses serve the city centre and beyond.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, can't beat the location We have enjoyed many stays at holiday inn, Mayfair and we hope to return soon. The staff are pleasant and willing to "go that extra mile". The location cannot be beaten.The room is basic and clean. Now wifi is free for IHG reward members. This only applies to 2 devices. It would be helpful if a third device or more were included as in other hotels. We only have one problem which the staff always do their best to alleviate. The mattresses in the Executive rooms are outdated, soft and uncomfortable for anyone with a back problem. The staff are always obliging about putting a board under the mattress for us and this does help somewhat. However, upgrading to new, firmer mattresses would enhance the room comfort and overall experience of us. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location , high room rates ,not enough recognition as a platinum ambassador Had to request for the complimentary newspaper , drinking water /fruit platter and full bathroom amenities . June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Having spent a week at Holiday Inn Mayfair we can happily recommend this property for its great position ( walk to shops,theaters and attractions) as well as very professional and accommodating staff headed by an interactive and pleasant manager. Well recommended. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. Was here with family of three and the beds and pillows was very nice and comfy. The breakfast buffe was great and the service was great as well. The sound of the traffic at the nights was not that bad either. The location of the hotel could'nt be better, walking distance to everything we wanted to see and experience. Green Park station just across the street made it simple to travel between Heathrow and the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful and we will come back to this hotel everytime we are in London! I highly recommending this stay to my friends and other travellers. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal London location Fantastic location and within walking distance of all London's top attractions. Next to Green Park underground. Pleasant and safe area to walk about at night. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff and concierge could not have been more helpful, from directions to restaurant suggestions &greeted every morning with a smile. The location is wonderful from getting on the tube at Green Park to walking through Green Park to Buckingham Palace. The room & bathroom sizes were generous. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out of repair There was no power to the shaver outlet in the bathroom. The WiFi signal to the room is not strong enough and we lost connection and could not upload photo consistently. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to stay in The Holiday Inn Mayfair is in a great location near Green Park and Piccadilly Circus, has easy access to the tube and makes a great base to see London and make the most of your stay. We recently stayed and found the hotel quiet at night, the staff were always polite, and the service was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location spoilt by the lack of fine detail This hotel is ideally situated near to Green Park underground station in Mayfair. It is on a busy road but noise from vehicles in the room is not a great issue. Check in is efficient and the lifts are key card controlled to avoid unwelcome visitors on the floors above. The room is clean and the beds come with a choice of hard or soft pillows (labelled).The beds themselves are very soft but not uncomfortable. However this is where the attention to detail is lacking - there was no restaurant menu or guest services directory in the room. Wifi as an IHG member is limited to 4 hours and should be complimentary as is the case in most other hotels around the world. The bathroom did not have any shower gel in it and the hook for your towel was on the other side of the door to the bath/shower which is kust a waste of time. Having entered the bar area to eat, I found myself ordering my food at the bar as the service was non existent. When my food arrived it was incorrect and was sent back. By the time it arrived I was pressed for time but would ordinarily have sent that back too as the presentation was appalling. When I returned from work at 0200 in the morning, the Novikov bar and restaraunt was in full swing with all the smokers stood outside. This noise could be heard in my room clearly. Top tip would be to avoid rooms 01-13 as this noise may interfere with your sleep. Not really up to the standard that I am used to for IHG group hotels June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流,礼宾服务较好 位置非常好,礼宾服务较为专业。建议更换餐厅的榨汁机,目前使用的噪音非常大,出汁率很低。家里现在正在使用韩国惠人牌的榨汁机,非常好。 June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful place. We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Holiday Inn in Mayfair. We were especially impressed by the staff, all of whom were friendly and warm and helpful. Thank you for making London one of the highlights of our month-long vacation. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentiveness of staff. We were most impressed with the overall concern of the front office staff exampled as follows. We wanted to meet our son at an other hotel nearby. A member of staff explained a short cut to us but we took the wrong turn viz turned right instead of left. This person was looking and he ran after us down the alley into the next street; he called out and redirected us the correct way. All with a smile on his face. This we considered to be above the call of duty. but made us want to come again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bar I realise it is impracticable for many hotels to sell real ale. This time I avoided the bar. Last time I drank bottled beer. I believe Boddingtons to be delivered in powder form and reconstituted with water. That's what it tastes like. Holiday Inn Stratford on Avon sells Bass. It is the extra cold smooth flow virtually taste free version but not undrinkable. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great location Really enjoyed the location, central to lots of locations. The staff were really nice and helpful, a real plus. The rooms were adaquate, not large but comfortable. Food not a standout but not terrible. Overall a good experience. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another fine stay I have used this hotel many times. It it close to tube connections (Green Park) where I can relax, hit the town or meet guests in the coffee shop for meetings as my London visit dictates. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Convenient Hotel Holiday Inn Mayfair is one of the more convenient hotels if your touring London or into shopping or theater. Very good bar and restaurant to relax after a day of activity. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is always helpful and able to probide recommendations and directions to nearly everything. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant experience The location, room, Wifi, breakfasts and services all met , or exceeded, our expectations. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Pleasant comfortable rooms with a certain elegance in the public rooms. Warm welcoming staff and good breakfast buffet, what more do you need in the heart of Mayfair? June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you A very fine hotel with a very good location in London. The staff in the morning-restaurant is excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all-round hotel A very pleasant hotel experience. Well-equipped room, very friendly staff without exception, good food in the restaurant both at breakfast and dinner. Excellent location for our needs. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Hotel staff was great! Location of Hotel perfect! Marcos at Concierge was very helpful everyday. We were there 6 days. Antonella at the Front Desk checked us in, but also checked us out. She was great! Had a great smile and was always willing to go beyond the call of duty for us. Location was perfect. Not even a block away from the tube!! That was great for us as we took the tube everywhere we went. Green park across the street and Buckingham Palace was thru the park a couple of blocks away. Piccadilly circus was only 5 blocks away!! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our jersey boys trip to london very good central hotel. great service reception area and seating smaller than other holiday inns we have stayed in but still efficient June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Located Holiday Inn in the World This is one of the best holiday inns I have ever stayed at. Not only is it located in the heart of Mayfair, the staff are wonderful. Really great service. The rooms are bit old but you can't beat its location and friendly staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Value This hotel may lack the charm of one of the venerable English hotels, but the location and value more than make up it. After all, how much time are you really going to spend in your hotel room (other than sleeping) when you're located in the heart of what I believe is the most interesting city in the world? At this hotel you are located within easy walking distance of incredible shopping, wonderful restaurants and easy access to all London sites by either walking or the very close Underground station at Green Park. Also, the rooms are comfortable, clean and well kept. Add to that a cheerful, helpful and welcoming staff and you've got a great place to stay at a reasonable price. Remember, London is an expensive city. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Mayfair We stayed here as a group of 14. This included 4 children. From the Minuit we arrived to the Minuit we left we where extremely well looked after. The staff where always tentative to our needs even though at times it was a late request. The hotel position is superb for the whole of london. We did, Harrods, tour of London, Rugby match, a show, commedy club, etc etc and everything except the Rugby was in easy walking distance. I have stayed in London many times over the years and without a doubt this is the best overall experience. A Special mention goes out to the manager for his extremely welcoming behaviour . June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing room size and bathroom Hotel in excellent location and staff very helpful and friendly. However the room itself was disappointing and certainly not what I would class as 4 star! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Good value for a very nice property in a convenient location. We were able to use all methods of transportation easily. Many places were within walking distance. The Sainsbury and M June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Location was great. Staff was helpful. Hotel exceeded expectations. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room niggles No mains power sockets available close to the bed. The shower hose fully extended was only high enough for someone approx 5ft 4ins tall. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and spacious rooms, efficient check-in, tasty breakfast Appreciate the effective check-in, had the room available when we got to the hotel. The room was spacious and beautiful. The concierge was helpful, guided us on our way to the tourist attractions. The location is perfect, it is just a few steps to the major tourist attractions like Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, Mall Street, St. James Park, Chinatown, Big Ben, London Eye, Westminster Abbey...it is also about 200 meters from Green Park Station which we used to commute to the Tower of London and enjoy the view of the Tower Bridge. There are great restaurants nearby and there is a Starbucks across the street. The breakfast was sumptuous and the service was excellent thanks to Lebove and Christina who were both professional and cordial to us. The hearty breakfast the morning of check out sustained us all the way to Paris which we went to via the Eurostar (by the way St. Pancras station was also close by via cab). Wish to return here again and stay longer :) June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Night View Reception Hotel Exterior Entrance Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Entrance Belgrave Road Boris Bicyle Hire Docking Station Iconic BT Telephone Booth Belgrave Road View Buckingham Palace Big Ben House of Parliament Bus 24 on belgrave Road Westminster Bridge Pimlico Underground Station View from Hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading