Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor check in and response experience In the first instance I was not greeted as a Priority Club member. I also had to shout for 2-3 minutes to attract a receptionist's attention. Then the room allocated to me absolutely reeked of cigarette smoke. When I complained the receptionist's response was that it used to be a smoking room. Hardly a satisfactory response to a non-smoker. I was eventually allocated a new room. The face cloth had an obvious lipstick mark on it as if it had not been changed from the previous guest and the plastic covers on the glasses in the bathroom were soaking wet . The receptionist who came on at 11pm was appalled to hear of my experience and adjusted the bill but said that his colleague should have offered some sort of gesture earlier. Altogether an unsatisfactory experience and not what I expect of Holiday Inn. I hope this was a one- off and does not reflect a lowering of staff training standards. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Everything was great. Lovely room, nice and warm ,funky bathroom door. The only problem was we ordered a smoking room and a member of staff rang to explain that due to re decorating the was not one available. so unhappy at having to go in the car park for a cigarette . I am sure that most smokers would pay an extra £ 5.00 per night rather than get cold and wet. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shame the smoking rooms have gone. Great hotel and great staff. It's just a shame that the smoking rooms have gone. To be able to relax and smoke without going outside in the cold was a great bonus. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant in everyway We could not fault in any way our stay with you.We would recommend you always and we shall certainly stay again. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best value for relaxing night Room was very clean and warm. Breakfast was good and adequate considering the overall cost was low/cheapStaying overnight after flight before going to London. Much better value to stay here than travel to London that night. Would do it again and would fly into Luton and stay rather than fly to Stansted as I usually do. Travel costs to London much cheaper than Stansted (slow) Express! January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Second visit to this hotel prior to flying from Luton airport, lovely clean rooms. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for a wonderful stay Greeting warm and welcoming. Travelling alone so confidentiallity was important and I felt safe. Room clean and in good order. Bed really comfortable. Room warm and dark plus very quiet so I got a good night's sleep. Breakfast very good - plenty of choice and dining area clean and tidy. Checkout very efficient and friendly. I'll stay again if I come to Luton again. Thank you very much. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and Service Fantastic value for money. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Food not fantastic but perfectly good and overall exceptional value for money. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good in the main All good but car parking a big problem particularly when charged for the privilege of fighting for a space! January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, especially including parking Look out for the best offer with parking. Book 15 days in advance to get a great deal. Restaurant area could be cosier, felt like a canteen, but food was good. Early breakfast is a little disappointing. Will stay again. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect comfortable room, exactly what I asked, well soundproofed, clean, dinner and breakfast was also very good I am very satisfied with my stay at your hotel and the staff is competent and friendly. thank you December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I have become a regular with Holiday Inn due to the consistency of standards no matter where you stay and Luton Airport did not disappoint. The staff were great especially the steward in the restaurant during the evening meal service, one of my main attractions is the rewards scheme although when i started i was travelling more frequently. If anything the only down side of my stay was that i was surprised to see smoking rooms,and even more surprised that they were mixed within non-smoking, i do not appreciate the smell and believe if you are going to offer these rooms then they should have their own section and therefore we would not have to experience the smell which comes with smoking December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I needed I booked this hotel as I was taking an early flight. Great value, comfortable room, easy to find, helpful staff. Conveniently located for the medium-term car park. I will be making the same journey in March and will book this hotel again. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nights stay for onward travel Myself and the Wife along with In Laws stayed the night at this hotel before onwards travel to Germany. This was the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and I must say what a great hotel and experience we had. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and spacious. Our overall experience was one of delight. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value everything you need Easy check in and check out service. Rooms clean and beds comfortable.I definately would stay here again really good value for money. We didn't eat the breakfast as it was too early for us(available from 4:30am) but great idea for people who want to have a bite before taking their early morning flight. Really close to the airport but can't hear any aircraft noise so a good night sleep was had by all. Holiday Inn Express- Luton have definately got it right December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ! Arrived in Luton to run the Luton Maraton - Thanks Folks, Very good room (with "Soft" and "Hard" pillows, nice touch). Room was great and the buffet breakfast was very good. Staff were also lovely and the hotel kindly allowed me a late checkout (4pm at no extra charge) so I could shower after the marathon before the flight home. Will stay nowhere else for next year's marathon. Thanks, Steve. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and location Very friendly staff upon arrival. My flight didn't get in until nearly midnight and being a platinum member I was greeted with free coffee and biscuits which was nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Ideal for a quick stay over to break up the journey home from holiday, November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel is comfortable to stay in. Great place to either start your holiday taking the stress and worry out of your journey not having to worry about traffic on motorway ensuring you are ready for your flight the next day. When you return from your holiday and you land late at night you get a good nights sleep and start on a good breakfast before you start your journy back home. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet My partner, two teenage children and myself stayed on a Saturday night. We checked in late afternoon having got the train down to Luton. Depsite there being a big queue of people checking-in at the same time, we were seen quickly and efficiently. My Priority Club welcome letter, on-line receipts and all relevant keycards etc were given to me in a very quick and efficient manner. We made our way to our rooms on the first floor, directly above reception. We ate in the bar that evening and whilst being a little costly it was not outrageous by any means and the food was of good quality and portion size. Our nights sleep was surprisingly and welcomingly quiet despite our proximity to reception and the general noise of people coming and going. Depsite being close to the airport we were not distrubed by any of that noise either. A great experience and we will definitely stay there again and would have no doubt in recommending this hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's ok The room and the bed is very ok. Very close to the Airport. This ist the big advantage. Also the connection to the Railway is very easy. But no Feeling for a longer stay. November 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 We're going on holiday Basic but did what it said on the tin - except you threw away my son's special blanket!! October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 10 min walking from the Luton airport Good choice if you are flying early or arriving late to Luton Airport. Comfortable room and excellent customer service. October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay before early flight Very comfortable and relaxed stay the night before flying out on an early morning departure. We were still able to enjoy a breakfast of cereal and toast before catching the bus directly outside the hotel. Clean room, nice lounge bar, so for the price we paid we had absolutely no complaints. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms Very good value for money. Great breakfast. Very clean comfortable beds. Quiet and within a very short walk from terminal. Would recommend. October 12, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8