Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Godd and Affordable

By

July 18, 2016

club

When I visit London i usually stay at the Delta. Not anymore I found Then holiday Inn to be comparable at an affordable price. I just use the hotel to sleep so I do not the facilities like gym, swimming pool etc. For a good night of sleep it was totally worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Anabea22, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. We are very happy to hear that enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was a good fit for your needs. We are elated that we will have the pleasure of hosting you on your next trip to London. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

front staff great, room was great. had a suite. breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
sandmar, Thank you for the recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and for your loyalty for IHG. We are elated that your enjoyed the front desk staff, your suite and the complimentary breakfast. We all look forward to hosting you again. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2016

Excellent service, good choices for breakfast, great attentiveness of staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Top Gun 27, Thank you very much for your great review of The Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. We are ecstatic that you chose us for your accommodations and that our staff was able to fulfill your needs. Great customer service is something we strive for everyday and your kind feedback is the best reward. We look forward to having the pleasure of your company in the future. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Keep it up

By

July 17, 2016

Staying is same hotel 4 times a year each time for 2 weeks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
K Risheq, Thank you for your loyalty with IHG and the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. The kind feedback we receive from our amazing guest such as yourself is what makes the hospitality industry such a great one to work in . We look forward to your next trip! Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 13, 2016

When we arrived we were not greeted as Gold members in fact I had to phone the Hotel office to le t them know I was a Gold member and have them call the London hotel to inform the front desk of my status. After that our stay was fine but not a great start.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Nadroj, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your check in expectations. We are happy to hear everything was resolved to your satisfaction and we appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights and there was nothing to complain about. Accommodations and service was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dmb51, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown and your loyalty with IHG. We are elated that you enjoyed your two night stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again! Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

RELAXING PLACE TO STAY

By

July 09, 2016

WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS PLACE IN THE PAST AND HAVE ALWAYS FOUND IT COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING. STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. HOTEL IS HANDILY LOCATED TO DOWNTOWN LONDON. WE WOULD ALWAYS PREFER TO STAY HERE WHEN WE COME BACK.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Freddy99, Thank you for your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express London Downtown and your loyalty with our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the comfort of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. We look forward to your next visit with us! Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

July 06, 2016

We booked 3 nights at the Holiday inn Express on Dundas in London Ontario for Trackside Music Festival. Was a great stay. Check in and out was quick and easy. The lobby, the elevator and the room were all very clean. I sure hope your staff get this message because they do a great job. Breakfast was very good as well. Will be back next week for Rock the Park Gone Country. Giddy up!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
CountryK17, Thank you for your kind review and for being a loyal member of IHG. We are elated that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We are very happy that our staff was able to fulfill your needs. Great customer service is something we strive for everyday and your kind feedback is the best reward. I will ensure to pass your review on to our team and we look forward to having the pleasure of your company at Rock the Park! Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 30, 2016

club

Easy and convenient location and comfortable for short stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
KayC7, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. We are elated that our location met your needs and we look forward to your next trip with us. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!!!!

By

June 30, 2016

Wonderful!

Great Staff, easy parking, perfect room.

What more could you want?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
RnKJC, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown and for your loyalty with IHG. We are over the moon that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are very much looking forward to your next one. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room convenient location.

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel has a good location in mid-city London, Ontario, good parking and a clean, well appointed room. No extraneous noise, very comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. We are thrilled that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope we have the pleasure of your company in the near future. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2016

We have been going to the Holiday Inn Express in London since 2011 we are treated like family and we always feel welcome/

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Mac’s, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty with the Holiday Inn Express London Downtown. We don’t just treat you like family, you are family and we look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less