Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff person Josh Josh, who frequently works the front desk when we are at HI Express London, is an outstanding employee. He is very personable and always does all of the little things that make a guest feel special. If Holiday Inn is handing out awards for employee performance, then we'd like to nominate Josh for one. He certainly deserves it. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Still disappointed Ok so three calls later to the right person at the front desk I have gotten my electric toothbrush back! So ecstatic my faith is somewhat restored, however one must ask why did it take 3 calls and and 3 different front desk staff to finally get a positive response???? Even if the 3 rd staff member I spoke to hadn't located the item, the fact that she demonstrated exemplary customer service skills was more rewarding than anything!!!!! Thank you October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay and superior experince I just had a relatively long stay in this hotel from Oct 01 through Oct. 12 2014 for my personal visit to London. The front desk ladies and gentlemen were really welcoming and helpful, and I amost could got every kind of help that I asked for. The breakfast was of high quality both in variety and taste, but the service is also very good. I had relaxed sleeps during my stay in this hotel which enabled me to drive long jurneys to Bruce Penisula National Park and Point Pele National Part etc. I highly recommend this hotel and certainly will come back in the near future. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love this hotel. Its down town, parking is a bit cramped. The Front desk and staff are super friendly. You have all downtown to walk through and around. I even met Ronald McDonald there once and had pics taken. If you are in London, ON, CA, you need to stay here. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel and their staff. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So disappointed I stayed here the entire week, and have enjoyed stays in the past. Typically I would recommend this hotel and plan future business stays. However due to the run around and dishonesty of staff I will book future stays elsewhere. Stupidity on my own behalf I left something In my room, when I called to retrieve the item I was told a similar item was found, waiting all day for the hotel to return my call which never happened and then told the following day that the item was not found. I take full responsibility for my own stupidity in forgetting my belonging but expected way more from the staff whom at one time I would have praised. I work in a customer based satisfaction position and honesty is 100% key to a successful business. I am extremely disappointed!!! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet area, access to restaurants and easy to find. Really enjoyed our stay. Staff is great, the premises are well-maintained. Unfortunate there is no on-site pool/hot tub. My one and only complaint is that the toilet was running continuously so we needed to keep the bathroom door closed! October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by affordable comfort near downtown London bed was decent wifi was decent staff friendly and helpful -mold on showerhead October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NEED IMPROVEMENTS Check in was WELL PAST 4PM. All hotels were booked solid with other events. Each of us had priority cards but that didn't help. The hotel must have known we were coming therefore hire more staff. Upper Parking level under construction!!! Excellent+++ at our breakfast buffet and room servers/maid etc. Loved the pass to the YMCA - that was excellent too!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Comfortable, clean room - a little out-dated but fine. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant front desk staff I am from Whitehorse and return to Southern Ontario to visit family and friends in the Clinton/Goderich area. I also drove for Western Ontario Motorways and my dad drove for Greyhound out of the same terminal which is close to your hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Barbara's breakfast was the highlight of the hotel October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good stay would recommend this hotel butr they need to be more attentive to IHG members. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, clean, and comfortable Booking was a breeze on line, and only took a minute. On arrival we were again into our room in a couple of minutes, very efficient. When we turned on the first light switch nothing happened so I had to find my way to a lamp and find the push switch. Room was clean and well laid out. All amenities were working, Wi-Fi, TV, etc.. Unable to find "movies" on T.V.. No pool, hot tub, was disappointing. Overall a good experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London, ON Holiday Inn Express Older hotel that needs an upgraded bathroom. Large room with comfortable beds. Nice people. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip the stay was very pleasant and the room was excellent the complimentary breakfast was great with a lot of selection September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The poor quality of sleep was due to a sore hip and leg and had nothing to do with the quality of the mattress. Under different circumstances I would have slept like a baby. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This hotel was clean and comfortable. We stayed one night but was able to get extened checkout time.This helped as we had to stay all day for a hockey tournament. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Helpful Spoke with 3 different people at front desk. All helpful and pleasant. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I did not like the lack of eateries in the area. I did not know the area. It was my first trip to the area. A map of the local area and the eateries in the area would have been a great help, Also to classify them in a price range to help making decisions. The location did not encourage me to get out and walk or drive the new area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canadian Hospitality at Its Best Great hotel and staff at an ideal location. Try "The Budapest", a Hungarian restaurant nearby. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Value for your money. Clean and quiet. I would return. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room everything was good in the room and breakfast area, would have liked to see better fitness equipment and choices for healthy snacks in the vending machines September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and decent breakfast The rooms are small, but clean. The breakfast has a good selection. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic value and warm attentive staff We were greeted by a kind, thoughtful staff member who went above and beyond our expectations to provide us with everything we could have asked for for a impromptu getaway, everything about the property was clean, comfortable and safe feeling. The location was conveniently located next to great reastaurants and entertainment. The room was spacious, quiet and clean and having breakfast was a total bonus! I would highly recomend this property to anyone. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service My stay at Hollidat Inn Express was awesome. The staff was friendly and very hospitable. The room was well kept and the hotel was centrally located to most of the ammenities in London. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Hotel We stayed here while moving my daughter into residence at Western. Nice, clean rooms and a good breakfast included. Proximity to the university was excellent. We would stay here again. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great breakfast I had a great short stay. I LOVE the different pillow options in the room i.e. firm/soft. Continental breakfast was superior to all hotels I have stayed at. Great coffee! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was excellent for sleeping/watching TV/doing hygiene Great Bed, Great Flat Screen TV. Great Coffee Maker/Fridge September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and convenient location We have stayed at this location before while moving a child to university. The location is very convenient and we have found the staff to be consistently friendly and helpful! The rooms are clean and comfortable with really good beds. A TV channel guide card is provided, however an onscreen info guide would be helpful to know what programs are on at specific times - what little downtime we had should not have been spent channel surfing trying to find a program to unwind with. Last year we found the breakfast to be of better quality than this visit. The staff is great, yet the food itself was very disappointing and we ate out for the remainder of our breakfasts. I recognize we ate on a very busy day with many families moving students into residence at university and college, however, if the hotel knows this happens every year it would seem they were inadequately prepared for some reason. They were out of almost everything and what was available was not great. Except for this, we really like staying at this location and will definitely return to it when we need to stay in London. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I have reasons to give all those stars. Enough said. Thank you much. September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>