Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great second visit Comfortable room and good location for London and Western University October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice when staying in London, Ontario This hotel is conveniently located downtown and the staff is awesome! Clean, comfortable and friendly. Great choice for business or leisure October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homecoming Weekend Great location and value. Liked the free parking, self serve breakfast and room was fine. Internet took a while to access and food was pretty basic stuff but what do you expect for free. Would definitely come back again. Was nice to walk across the street to the british pub for dinner. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep great hotel very friendly staff and very clean rooms. Julie was great to me on my rate due I travel a lot will recommend this hotel to all my work people. Thanks September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay Attended a three day conference in downtown London, mid-September 2013. The Hoilday Inn Express was my choice of accommodations, and am grateful for the quality of the facility. Breakfast was organized and with sufficient variety. Room was comfortable and quiet! Staff were courteous and able to provide helpful information. Woould stay at this facility again. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you get the right price that was quoted Holiday Inn Express is a decent hotel. Rooms were a little small but comfortable, parking on-site was free and the breakfast choices were standard. Egg's were watery but still tasted good. The main issue I had was with payment. I had originally booked 2 rooms online a week before but when I went to check in, the amount charged was $70.00 more. Apparently since we had 2 rooms, (3 people in one, 2 in the other) the computer booked it as if 5 people stayed in the one room. After talking to the receptionist, she agree'd to refund $58 of the $70 that was charged extra. Since there was 5 of us, I didn't want to split hairs over the remaining $12. I'd give the stay 4/5 because of that incident. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by included breakfast a variety of choice of breakfast items. Hostess polite and friendly. Polite front desk. September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express London are very friendly and helpful. They really do all of the little things that make your stay enjoyable ... rather than just go through the motions. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Homeless man Overall we had a good experience but we were disappointed while taking our luggage to the truck before check out. A homeless person with underwear on his head was following my husband around the parking lot and then went into the building (into the breakfast area) begging for money. My husband did complain to the front counter but they seemed unconcerned and just said they did not have 24 hour security. We found it very odd that a beggar was tolerated inside the hotel and allowed to pester guests. We were glad I was not outside alone with our newborn and approached by the man/followed around. The room and rest of the service was pleasant, clean, quick, polite etc. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by construction issues at the time of booking it should have been told to us traveling with a trailer that parking was going to be a problem and that you do not offer stairs to the main level? i do not know why or how a hotel can get away without these two things but we will not be staying here again, and with family in the london area this is disappointing as we will have to book with a different hotel brand. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean updated interior The room was very comfortable, clean and updated. We loved everything about it except the 'basic' cable. We were in town for a couple of days and wanted some down time in the room. The show selection was terrible and there were no movies. Other than that, good stuff. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Overall my stay was great. However, I took a shower and had the bathroom door open. Suddenly I hear my room alarm go off. In the middle of my shower. I climb out soaking wet thinking something serious is going on, the smoke/fire alarm continues to go off. I call the front desk and am told matter of fact "if you shower with the bathroom door open the alarm with go off". It would certainly have been nice to post that common knowledge on a quick, small sign in the bathroom - guests would be able to have a relaxing shower that way. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Nights Rest Room was decent size and very well appointed... The bed was super comfortable. Best nights sleep in a long time. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, clean rooms The rooms were clean and comfortable. The service was great. We accidently left a tablet at the hotel room and didn't relized it until we returned home. The cleaning staff were able to find it and the front desk staff were helpful in arranging return. The kitchen staff were very friendly as well. We arrived for breakfast just as it was closing up and they were very accomodating. Will definintely recommend staying here. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of them all Of all the Holiday Inn experiences I have had, the one in London Ontario is the best! It is consistent, reliable and responsive to their guests. I have spent time in others within the States as well as in Canada and by far, this one feels like "home" away from home. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent experience! This was our first visit to London ON,and our first stay at Holiday Inn Express. Our Guest experience rating says it all! We enjoyed every moment. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful!! We look forward to our next visit! All excellent....we would recommend it to anyone! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great basic room I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express many times in London. I have always found the staff to be very friendly, the rooms very clean and the experience to be positive. My one gripe is the terrible ironing board covers. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sub par This hotel is not what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Worn carpets that don't look clean, dingy looking bed linens, worn towels, and worn out mattress and desk chair is not what I'm used to with Holiday Inn. This place needs to be refurbished. If there had been rooms readily available nearby, I would have left. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe -in room - for valuables The only reason I didn't give this the full 5 stars is because there was no safe IN THE ROOM, for our valuables. The front desk staff was very helpful providing the lock boxes; however the lock boxes were very small. It works but, for an extended stay, it meant a lot of going down to the desk and then back again to return items to the boxes. Most properties in your chain now have safes in the rooms. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Manager The Guest Service manager and desk staff were so courteous. They assisted us with fairness when I made a mistake with my reservation. High quality hotel and very comfortable beds. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC BEDS AND EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE The hotel was exceptional in Service and Value. The Breakfast Bar hostess (Barb) was exceptional with her service and offering all guest pancake breakfast with humbleness. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 MATTRESS BOTH MATTRESS' WERE NOT VERY COMFORTABLE. COULD FEEL THE SPRINGS. THIS IS MY ONLY COMPLAINT. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Relatively good value when you include breakfast. good downtown location but not a lot of good middle of the road restaurant options in walking distance. Lots of independent $25-$35 entre restaurants close by. Excercise room very basic but does have one of those vibration machines if you believe in that sort of thing. No free weights or universal. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Loved this hotel. Everything was great - accommodations were great, staff was excellent. Enjoyed everything! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Arrived very weary after a very long drive and was promptly given a room. My requests when booking were noted. The room was clean, quiet, comfortable and very welcome. The gentleman who registered my arrival also offered me a priority card that allowed me to park for free and it was much appreciated. The breakfast offered hot and cold food and everything was fine except for the very weak coffee. The location is well situated for visiting London by foot or car. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We enjoyed our 2-night stay, clean and quiet room,fast check-in and check-out, extremely friendly and helpful front-desk staff(Josh).He was able to make good recommendations for dining out close to the hotel, very good at remembering guests by their name as well. This was not our first stay at this property. We remember Josh from our previous stay and were delighted to see him at the front desk at check-in again. Breakfasts were good both mornings. With one person from our family sleeping in later, we were told to go ahead and bring breakfast food up to our hotel room for him to eat later (fridge and microwave make this possible). Only negative comment is the information binder for the hotel (i.e. dining/amenities/TV service, etc) was empty and ther was no phone book was in the room. July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was OK, but room was small and breakfast was mediocre Stay was OK, but room was small and breakfast was mediocre. Parking garage was full, so had to park outside. Staff was friendly. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Nice clean and freindly staff. Excellent location. I felt very comfortable staying there. Will recommend it to others . July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Hotel was up to the high standards which are found in the chain of Holiday Inn Express. Room quiet and comfortable, big fridge etc. We were, dismayed, however, that the breakfast was offered with entirely plastic dishes. Such a waste of material. When we stop at fast food places, we patronize places which use china plus metal cutlery, that can be washed and reused. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet? What Internet? Stayed two nights on business, tried doing my work email from my room, and discovered the internet service in the hotel was weak to nonexistant. Called front desk, they suggested I call the technical support number on the desk card. Called them, and they said they were aware of the issue, that the internet service is simply not scaled to a hotel of this size, and that there was nothing they could do, they had previously informed hotel management of the problem but management refused to act on it. Good hotel, if you need a place to stay, and don't have any need for internet. Very bad hotel if you do need internet for your business stay. Next visit to London, will find a hotel with reliable internet. July 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>