Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pullout couch Everything was great except the pullout couch my daughter had to sleep on. She got up the next morning tired and sore. She said she felt like she slept on the floor. This was very bad for us as she had a music auditon. She had to play after not getting much sleep and being sore because the bed was so uncomfortable. Also when you first turned on the fan it made way too much noise. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H.I Express - Downtown London, Ontario Enjoyed our stay very much. It is our location to stay when we visit London. Thanks to all the staff and managment. Great job !!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good as usual Business hotel good as usual had already stayed here February 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friday night mayhem Typical of most London area hotels. Kids rent rooms, get drunk and yell and screem till 3 and 4 am. Staff don't care about business customers. (kids fill hotel#. full hotel = revenue...so if you want peace and quiet get out of London, of find a higher end hotel in the area.#$10-20 more per night)...but with security that rid the hotel of kids. Downtown Holiday inn don't have a scanner for business customers????? I'm better equiped at home.. Moved on to other and better hotels. Not all HI's are like this one,..thank God...most are excellent!! Not staying here anymore for business... February 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in need of renovation Always shocked at how poor this property compares to the Holiday Inn Express in Windsor. I also find it very irritating that I have to pay $11 for parking. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel at which I planned to stay was full. I received a better value at the Holiday Inn Express. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to town. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff in holiday inn London ON, are very friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean and ready whenever we visit there and that something we appreciate. I would recommend anybody planning to visit London to give it a try. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place in London to overnight I have stayed several times at the London Holiday Inn Express. Location is perfect. The service and rooms have always been beyond our expectations. Thank you for great stays! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would book again The location is right downtown and very near where we wanted to go. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. The room was furnished beautifully. We would definitely stay here next time we're in London. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite HIE We stay at HIEs quite exclusively and this one is above all the best. We have been staying here for about 5yrs whenever we visit London. The staff are what make this HIE exceptional. Everyone and no exceptions from the front desk to housekeeping, etc. are always friendly, more than willing to assure us of having a good stay. Our stays are so relaxing and enjoyable. I consider this to my favorite HIE!!! December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I stayed here for Business for two nights. I had a really nice suite with a Stove, Full Size Refrigerator, Microwave, a set of china and utensils and a nice bath. The bed was comfy. The TV (s) were new and lots of channels on cable. Parking was in attached garage. The people were nice and although it didn't have a restaurant breakfast was just fine. I would stay here again in a heart beat if I am in the area for business again. I wish more Holiday Inns were as well kept and managed as this place is. And it was 5 minutes away from where i was working in London, Ontario. The suite I had was new and it felt like being in a small comfy apartment. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great value I was in London for work and stay for four nights. The room was clean and the king sized bed was very comfortable. All the little extras were great. For example, there was a microwave and fridge and supplies in the bathroom. Each morning, we ate the complimentary breakfast was included hot and cold options. It was a great value and I would definitely stay there again. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet time, and excellent sleep My goal was to have a place to sleep off my several days of work with almost no sleep. Mission accomplished, thanks to quiet room and considerate staff. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE! We have been coming to this HIE for 5 years now since our son is in school in London. This HIE has consistently offered the above rating experience and we would not consider any other place to lodge when in London. The staff are friendly, responsive and always a pleasure. They deserve high praises for always providing the best experience. November 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great stay We have stayed twice before at this location,but on this stay came to check in at 2;40,lobby packed with students checking in. I talked to manager on duty,Sarah,and was told to come back at 3:30 for room key. We came back waited in line till 3:50,room still not ready and we had booked 5 rooms and none ready!! We finally got into my sisters room at 4:20, to change for our 5 o"clock dinner reservation ( 10 people) and her room wasn't ready either. We left and came back at 10:30 from our concert to finally get our room key. The next morning my husband went to get some breakfast at 9 a.m. and there was nothing to have but a half cup of coffee!! We stayed under my nieces name so have to right this review under her name,but we where very disappointed in this whole experience, stayed in room 212 October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Room was great, very clean and comfortable. Loved the quietness and security at this facility. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4