• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We currently do not allow pets of any kind. However, trained service animals that are registered as such are more than welcome when accompanied with the guest.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Underground and Uncovered aboveground parking available for a nominal fee. First come first serve bases for all parking. Parking passes issued. Alternate Public Parking available.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 11.06  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:109
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:109
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Downtown London, Ontario Hotel Offers a Relaxing Atmosphere.

Ideally located within walking distance of the London Convention Centre, Budweiser Gardens and the Western Fair and Racetrack, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites London Downtown provides easy access to a number of parks, restaurants, museums and businesses.

Less than 14 km from the London International Airport and 5 km from Parkwood Hospital and the University of Western Ontario, this hotel is also near Victoria Park,
View More

Downtown London, Ontario Hotel Offers a Relaxing Atmosphere.

Ideally located within walking distance of the London Convention Centre, Budweiser Gardens and the Western Fair and Racetrack, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites London Downtown provides easy access to a number of parks, restaurants, museums and businesses.

Less than 14 km from the London International Airport and 5 km from Parkwood Hospital and the University of Western Ontario, this hotel is also near Victoria Park, Centennial Hall, Museum London, the Grand Theatre, the Banting House, Fanshawe Pioneer Village, Storybook Gardens, Labatt Breweries and the Galleria Shopping Mall.

Business travelers can appreciate our charming London, Ontario hotel, conveniently situated near corporate offices such as Siemens VDO, Formet Industries, Copperweld, General Dynamics Land Systems, Wolverine Tube Inc., Jones Packaging, Sun Valley Foods and Accuride Canada. The 3M Canada Company and Beta Brands Limited are located less than 5 km from our hotel in London, Ontario.

For your pleasure, our excellent London accommodations offer you free Wi-Fi and a complimentary hot breakfast. Our hotel amenities also include a fitness centre, business centre and translation services. We hope you will explore our exceptional London hotel deals and rates as you start planning your trip to London, Ontario today.

View Less
Features
To keep guests connected throughout their stay, our downtown London, Ontario lodgings provide free Wi-Fi throughout all rooms and in public areas of the hotel.
Announcements
Starting October 1, 2014 we will be upgrading our parking lot. This upgrade will continue until November 15, 2014. We have arranged alternate parking during this period. Please see front desk for
View More
Announcements
Starting October 1, 2014 we will be upgrading our parking lot. This upgrade will continue until November 15, 2014. We have arranged alternate parking during this period. Please see front desk for details. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience and understanding while we help to serve you better.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service The staff went above and beyond what my expectations were October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Really nice suite. Only thing was were supposed to have a queen bed but ended up with a double bed. Didn't call about it since it was late. Otherwise, great room. Wish I could have stayed more than one night. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge - London Excellent rate for the room provided, the staff and services were inviting. I will stay again on my next trip to London. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean suite, and comfortable bed The suite was clean and a great layout. The kitchen was well equipped. We had a few problems with the phone and the TV, and the staff was excellent in solving and resolving our problems. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Good people, bad location but worth the time to find. Will come back. Travel Safe September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fine place in London, Ont. We enjoyed a week in this Staybridge, went to theatre in Stratford, toured London, down to Lake Erie. Free laundry facilities, a friendly accommodating staff, best Breakfasts, and a special Monday to Thursday evening meal! This is a safe, central Golden Triangle location. We will return on the way back from the Maritimes. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite, comfortable beds Have stayed at this location before. Excellent check-in...suite very clean/quiet. Many amenities close by, eg. mall. Location right off 401...good for travel. Would recommend this to those who wish to cut down on eating out as kitchenette was great! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most comfortable bed and pillows!!! I have never had such a good sleep in any hotel. I wish i could buy the pillows! Even though our stay was brief as we were rushing off to a wedding, it was most enjoyable and comfortable to stay here. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I loved my stay at this hotel. The staff was great and I loved the fact that it had a kitchenette. It was great for out family reunion. Loved it. Will stay again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by freindly hotel always feel comfortable at this hotel, clean ammenities, meals are great September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean rooms Stayed at this hotel for two night in the Jacuzzi suite. The stay was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and inviting, rooms were very clean and scent of freshness greeted you once you walked into the room. Cable and internet were reliable and fast. Overall a great experience at Staybridge Suites. Will visit this hotel in the near future for both leisure and business. Two thumbs up!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by london Great suite, lovely little kitchen with supplied dishes, glasses, dishwasher and cleaner. Great professional staff. Very quiet atmosphere. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great First Experience Discovered Staybridge Suites due to another member of IHG where I usually make reservations ahead of the trip being full. This time we checked in without a reservation and as soon as I provided my IHG member number the receptionist found me online and announced my lower than expected discounted rate. We were checked in quickly and were assured of a comfortable and quiet two-day stay which was above our expectations. Plenty of room, more amenities than expected, comfort plus, especially the pillows. Great hot buffet breakfast. Location was handy to the main highway and close to many eating places. We definitely will be back and will make more use of the facilities. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff as a first time guest I was pleased with the service of the staff , and the wide range of offerings available Should the opportunity to stay at a Staybridge should occur I certainly will ! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge london Greet location easy access to and from the highway 401 and convientalnty located near all your restaurant choices September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for providing a happy holiday memory This hotel proved nice and easy to find thanks to the directions given on website. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful at check-in (and check-out). Hadn't stayed in a Staybridge Suites property before but on the basis of this experience would certainly consider using them again. Thanks to all concerned, including the often unsung backroom heroes responsible for ensuring the room was well serviced before we took occupation of it. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place excellent the staff was great was food was excellent. I have been there many times and I look forward to going back September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good days sleep Very well situated off the 401. Great staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great. Will stay at other Staybridges as we have done for many years. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort overall very clean comfortable and reasonable place to be in greater London September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable beds We booked this hotel using our points (20,000). The hotel was fully booked with a kids baseball team - no issues. The issue was the mattress in the room. From the time we went to bed our backs were killing us. We tossed and turned all night as we could not get comfortable. The mattress was well worn out. Until they replace the mattresses I would not recommend staying at this hotel. There are numerous option within easy walking distance of this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family stay We had an excellent stay on all counts as well as surprised at the rooms full range of equipment. we would definitely stay at this location and probably other staybridge suites locations. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Mark .. at the front desk was very friendly n helpfull August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smt I like Staybridge but staff in this location were not particularly helpful. Front desk staff did not make any genuine attempt to help me for an early check-in and the breakfast lady was not hospitable. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Service Excellent hotel, with very professional and friendly staff. Home like atmosphere with nothing to worry about. Highly recommending this hotel to everybody who needs to stay in London area. I will be back for sure! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was our first experience with Staybridge Suites and was very pleased. We would definitely stay at this IHG brand again. Was pleasantly surprised at the size of suite and kitchen Facilities. Everything you need for an extended stay was There for your convenience. We arrived a few minutes late For dinner but spoke with guests at hotel who said daily breakfast And a varying dinner is a nice amenity. No need to go to a restaurant for dinner in the evening. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice clean, quiet place to stay Pillows are not comfortable AC did not allow cooling down to my desired temperatute August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent service and quality Over the past years, our use of Staybridge Suites for business and leisure travel has been frequent. Every hotel of this type has offered consistently good service and comfort. I love that the windows can be opened for fresh air ! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night Clean.. Comfortable.. easy.. No complaints.. would recommend for business travelers. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, beds as good as home This is the second year we have stayed at the hotel and were not disappointed. The staff were friendly as usual and the rooms were great. Lots of space to relax and the beds are awesome. You won't be disappointed if you stay here. Thanks again for making our team feel welcome, see you in 2015. The Dirty Rejex August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
elevator lobby
elevator lobby
Select to close.
elevator lobby Nightview in the city. Front Desk Hotel Lobby with fireplace Hotel Lobby sitting area Facing Northeast on Dundas St at dusk. Winter. Facing Northwest. Great looking place to stay! Lovely evening view of the park Lovely Summer photo looking west in the mid afternoon. London Ontario Area Attractions Balloon Fest Holiday Inn Express London Downtown - Area Attractions Holiday Inn Express London Downtown - Western Fair Western Fair Horse Racing
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading