Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

38th honeymoon

By

July 20, 2016

Have stayed at this location multiple times in past several years. Had intended on booking a B

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location.

By

July 19, 2016

We were returning from Louisville, KY going home to Baton Rouge, LA. We arrived late with no reservations. They found us a room with a great view of the gulf at a good price. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious and all appliances worked properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 15, 2016

My kids and I loved our stay. The location is great, within walking distance to the beach. The amenities were excellent as well. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 14, 2016

club

Nice hotel just across the street from the beach. Enjoyed their breakfast (better than Brand H). Very pleasant service.

Read More
Read Less

great bed, great beach view

By

July 08, 2016

club

great location across from the beach. the front desk personnel should know more about the area and what activities are there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Service

By

July 08, 2016

My overall stay was good or average. My family stayed over the 4th of July holiday and the fireworks were going off outside on the beach till midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

July 08, 2016

Always a Pleasure to stay on the MS Gulf Coast at this location. Has a Fabulous view of the Gulf and is close to some of the Very Best places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

View of the trees

By

June 30, 2016

club

Very clean room and hotel. I asked for a beach facing room since I would be there a few days. I got a corner room (loved that) but my beach facing room was a view of the trees. (hated that). Had to ask for coffee pods, cups, and creamer for the coffee maker because there were none in the room the first morning. Location of hotel is in a quiet area, but still near some restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Bed, Roomy

By

June 28, 2016

club

It was very nice facility. Clean, Comfortable bed, Room and bathroom very roomy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We do appreciate your time. We are delighted to hear our rooms provided the space you needed and that you were able to be comfortable during your stay. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Long Beach

By

June 25, 2016

club

We came on short notice and our schedule didn't give us much time to take in much of the area but the hotel was just right. Quiet and tranquil area, no other businesses close by so very little noise. It was and easy walk across 90 to the beach that was not crowded at all. We will definitely be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoy the peace and our quiet the hotel and area have to offer. We are thrilled you will be returning and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Best stay for the money. Staff was great and the atmosphere was great. Staff was very eager to help with your needs and comfort. Area of hotel was good low noise and a great view of the coast. Room was very clean and lots of space for luggage and clothes. Big bathroom with a lot of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We love our guest and our happy to hear you enjoyed the space and friendliness of our staff. We hope you will come back to visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

It takes a team

By

June 24, 2016

The only bright portion of our stay was the breakfast. The other departments failed. This is from a person with over 3,000 hotel nights experience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We do appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as we do value our guests' opinions. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We will do our best to ensure our team betters suits the needs of our guest. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less