Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Longmont, CO I have stayed at this property many times. The one standout person is Barb at the front desk. No real problems ever in staying here with one exception that is important to me and unusual versus the many other Holiday Inn hotel family of properties I stay at regularly: a very limited TV channels selection, with no business channels to select from. I stay at other comparable properties with similar or even lower rates, and they offer 3 or 5 or more times the numbers of channels that I see at the Longmont property. That is the main reason why I have limited my stays there of late. July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and facility. Poor management. Stayed four nights with reservation made several days in advance. Checked in about 4pm, automatic upgrade for IHG Ambassador member was not available. Room was over noisy indoor pool. Door seal was loose and draped down the side of the door. On last night, my son joined me and I requested (when leaving in the morning) that the pullout couch be made up. Made second request about noon when it was not done during the usual morning service. When we returned that evening. the bedclothes were left in the room but the bed was unmade. Is making up a bed too much to ask? On the departure morning, the milk in the breakfast room fridge was curdled although there were several days remaining for it to be out of date. When these kind of things happen, the root cause is usually inattention by management July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! This is one of the best Holiday Inn properties I've stayed at. The front desk staff is always pleasant and accommodating. The rooms comfortable and clean. This is definitely my choice for lodging in Longmont! July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What I expected One thing nice about Holiday Inn Express properties, they are usually pretty consistent. We were not disappointed here. We had a problem with check in but it was taken care of very quickly and professionally. I will stay here again if we are in the area. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast menu If this hotel can get more variety in breakfast menu then it will be great. Please note that all sweet dishes are usually not preferred by business travellers. The team is great and that is one reason I stay there all the time. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Rooms Great facility, nice and clean. I still wish there were better breakfast choices though. The juice machine waters the juice down significantly. I think they purposely set it this way to save money. Other than that, this is a great place to stay June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by could improve This property is a bit older and a bit more expensive than other HIE's at which we have stayed. The slide in the pool is a nice touch. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Overall this is a nice hotel and in a nice location with a lot of eating establishments around it. My problem was that I wanted to pay cash and if you pay cash you have to give them an additional payment which they say you will receive back when you check out, so I put the room on my charge card, which the night clerk told me that when I checked out the next morning that I would be able to pay cash if I did not want to leave it on the credit card. When I went to check out at 6:30 am the next morning, and told the desk clerk that I wanted to pay cash, she told me that she had already sent it through on my credit card. Needless to say I was not very happy and since I had many miles to go that day I just let it go. It is a good thing that this was the next to last stop before I got back home. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was very helpful and did a wonderful job. The bed was the best! Our bed was a dream come true! We slept all night long! The hotel was full of Wedding and young baseball people but they quieted down quite well. Over all it was the best stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Birthday! The Holiday Inn Express is about two blocks from my house. My son celebrated his birthday there with friends for the third year in a row (he just turned 13). He is already planning next year's party at the same hotel! The staff was very friendly to all of the kids and adults : ) May 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by service stayed 3 nights last weekend 4/19 - 4/21 visiting family in area. For some reason, our room was not made up on Sat.....we left at 10AM and returned at 10PM with NO card on door? Told reception that morning that our shower tub did not drain very well and filled with 3-4 inchches of water. Said no maint. on duty on weekend but would look into it.........nothing done. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slooooow wireless internet Overall hotel is excellent only issue is wire less internet is slow. If you connect via a physical cable it is fine. Network need to be redesigned . April 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi not that good and walls had scuff marks Since I install WiFi in Hotels for a living maybe I am a little more critical but I had to plug into a hardwired port to get a decent connection. I was surprised that the walls in my room had so many scuff marks on it. Otherwise it was a decent stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting the Grandkids As usual, Barb at the front desk recognized us and welcomed us back for another stay. This was probably our 10th stay at the hotel and it was up to its usual standards. Everyone was friendly, the room was large and clean, and our grandkids loved the large pool with the water slides. As a Platinum Club member, I always try to stay in a HI Express hotel when on my frequent trips and the one in Longmont is my favorite!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gift from manager I was surprised Manager gave me assortment on the second day. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Holiday Inn is my choice every time I'm in the area. The location is great and the accommodations are excellent. I've stayed here for several weeks, each of the last couple years, and have always been treated great by the front desk. (always greated by name when leaving in the mornings by the daytime staff) Breakfasts are great and the pool/jacuzzi are very nice. Would like a bench in the weight room, but the exercise equipment is good. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and pleasant stay We arrived on a very snowy and miserable evening. The front receptionist greeted us with a warm and friendly welcome. Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Our internet connection was very good. Breakfast had a nice array of choices, but I was disappointed to find the eggs had been cooked in sausage grease. Otherwise, I have absolutely no complaints about our stay. I would definitely stay there again. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We had a family reunion/wedding and all stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Longmont. Loved the pool with the exceptional slide! The staff accommodated all our requests (moved us next door to one another, etc) and the pool was sparkling clean and FUN!. Good breakfast too. Thanks, we will be back! February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent place to stay! My husband and I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express during a business trip and it was very nice. Customer service was great, the room was clean and comfortable, everything was in working order and we were very pleased. February 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV problem I was scheduled to stay for 3 weeks (IBM employee) but the choices on the TV were bad. Not many channels and no HD. I watch a lot of TV when I am out of town and if you had more channels and HD I would still be there building up my points. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed a spacious room, comfortable bed, quick check in. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and stay! I have stayed in several different Holiday Inn Express (HIE) hotels in Colorado and Texas, and this hotel is by far my favorite! I have stayed here at least 10 different times in the last two years and truly enjoyed each experience! Not only is the premises always clean and welcoming, but the staff does an outstanding job every time! The front desk always assists with every need and does their best to anticipate. The housekeeping staff are considerate and simply make the stay as much like home as possible! I strongly recommend this hotel! February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean, comfortable This place was pretty nice. It had what looked like an awesome swimming pool with water slides. I did not partake, but I heard and saw many kids enjoying it. If I were traveling with children I would definitely strongly consider this hotel. Everything was as it should be at this very clean and modern Holiday Inn Express. My only complaint was that the carpet in my room seemed very inexpensive. It almost seemed like indoor/outdoor carpeting. Other than that everything was great. Fast internet, good breakfast, nice parking, convenient location, good tv. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I stay for two weeks, twice a year and every time, I am pleased with the hotel, the service and the cost.. Located near so many fine restaurants is a plus and it is very easy to get to Denver and Boulder as one needs. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my kids and I We were in Longmont visiting family and wanted a comfortable, not too expensive place to stay. This was perfect. Staff was great (especially the breakfast lady), bed was comfy, room was clean and a good size, and the kids LOVED LOVED LOVED the pool with the water slide. Plenty of places to eat very close by, but not noisy. November 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4