Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 324 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and modern. Everything was clean and well maintained. The hotel also had a very nice pool area and there were plenty of restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us regarding your recent stay. We are delighted that you found our hotel to be clean and well maintained and the rooms comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Longmont

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff was great considering we arrived after midnight. The stay was pleasurable. Lighting and security were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are excited that you found our staff to be professional and friendly upon your arrival and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards CLub member, we truly do value your business!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great staff!

By

July 15, 2016

club

Everything went well while in town for a funeral. Fireworks were going off right by the hotel, so got to see that while in my room. Excellent staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for spending the fourth of July with us. It is nice to know that you had a positive experience and that you found the staff to be excellent. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 15, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable and the service was great. Check -in and out was fast and the desk clerk was very helpful with tips of things to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
On behalf of the entire staff, I thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are all pleased that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and look forward to greeting you again with a smile! We wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

This is a great place to stay for business or pleasure! There's a great waterpark type feature for the kids and a huge hot tub for the adults.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We appreciate the kind words with regard to your stay with us. Children and adults alike enjoy our pool and hot tub area, and we are pleased that you had a positive experience with us. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

July 15, 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay, attending a wedding in the neighborhood. The hotel was adequate, and the amenities were reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We appreciate your positive review of your stay and are pleased that you enjoyed our "service with a smile"! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Longmont

By

July 15, 2016

club

Clean, quiet in the rooms, great breakfast variety, for smokers there is a bench in the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasurable stay and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Redeems their brand!!

By

June 28, 2016

club

We absolutely loved staying at this hotel. From the beginning to the end of the stay it was perfect. Hotel staff, fresh cookies, amazing room, and fantastic pool with an awesome slide. This Holiday Inn was the perfect hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not for Long Term

By

June 27, 2016

club

Would be okay for stays of a week or shorter but wouldn't recommend for longer term stays.

The pool and breakfast make it quite family friendly. (read this as a plus)

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear MOMOBHC, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you liked the breakfast selections we offer. We would like to apologize you find our hotel not good for long term stays. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Go ANYWHERE Else

By

June 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for two weeks and I hated it. From the moment we arrived you could tell the staff were doing the bare minimum. There was a line of people waiting to check in with only one person at the front desk, getting in no hurry, and another staff member just hanging out in the office. The hotel looked like it needed to be remodeled, the carpet was loose and there were many areas were the plaster on the walls was cracking. Not to mention it all appeared very outdated. The room was supposedly one of the nicest with an unsuite but appeared to be the same size as most regular hotel rooms. I found most of the room to be clean but there was mold under the handicap bars in the bathroom. The shower had such low water flow I could barely rinse the soap out of my hair. That next morning, I found the breakfast to be unappealing. Often, items were not stocked by the staff member who would sometimes sit at the tables for guests. I tried to use the pancake maker and was rewarded with a white, gooey blob with the back half ripped off. The staff member attempted to fix this by wiping the belt down with paper towels. I then watched her use a towel to wip off the inside and back of a trash can and continue using the same towel to clean other breakfast areas. The same turkey sausage seemed to be reheated and put out each day. At that point I just ate breakfast elsewhere, so don't count on the complimentary breakfast. When having my room cleaned, I often would end up with two shampoos and no conditioner, all decaf coffee, fewer towels, etc. While these are small things they suggest the lack of detail or care put into cleaning my room. The rooms were cleaned fairly early as well so if I wasn't out by 9 (while on vacation) my room would be skipped. When asking the front desk to have my room serviced she argued with me about how the room couldn't be cleaned if I was present instead of just having the room cleaned. Overall, I felt unappreciated and thought the staff was rude. I will not be staying at this hotel again because of the poor guest service and room quality. I generally stay at a different hotel during my annual Colorado trip but I decided to give the Holiday Inn a chance for the first time. This experience is how you lose guests forever.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
It is disheartening to receive comments such as yours and we regret that we did not provide you with an excellent guest experience. We were unaware of the fact that you were unhappy during your stay, and wish we could have had an opportunity to "make things right" while you were here. With regard to the slow check in process, we are in peak season right now and you arrived on a day that we were exceptionally busy. We do apologize for your wait time. Our hotel will be undergoing a remodel and upgrade scheduled for the very near future. Most of our guests report that they find the rooms and the entire facility to be quite nice as it is. We are sorry that you were disappointed. We do not, and have not, had the presence of mold anywhere in our hotel. We have inspected the room and the tub has been re-caulked in an effort to make the bathroom more pleasing to the eye. Our hotel typically receives very high scores for cleanliness from our guests. Again, we apologize that this was not your impression. Turkey sausage is served every morning with our breakfast as a pork alternative. It is made fresh daily and never reheated. Housekeeping will not attempt to service a room that displays the "Do Not Disturb" sign or is occupied. Occupied rooms can create a potential safety issue for our staff and they have been trained not to enter these rooms. We are sorry that your room was "skipped" on a number of these occasions. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service for each and every guest. We consistently get high marks for the friendliness and professionalism of our staff and regret that you felt unappreciated. In closing, we wish that we had known about your issues while you were here as we would have attempted to resolve them expeditiously. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. It is truly disappointing to learn that we did not make a better impression. Our thanks for your feedback and we wish you safe travels in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 26, 2016

club

Great font desk, very helpful! Close to restraunts and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I am delighted that you found our desk staff to be friendly and helpful. We aim to provide exceptional customer service for all of our guests. Our location does have many local eateries and shopping nearby, making it convenient for our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nicd stay

By

June 22, 2016

Usual stuff- good breakfast, nice attitude in the staff. Bed was good. Only surprise was the A/C was the old GE wall units, even though there was a thermostat on the wall, so control of the room temperature was manual

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We regret that you had difficulty with your temperature adjustment in your room. All rooms with a wall thermostat are controlled by the wall thermostat, not by the knobs on the floor unit. The front desk would have been happy to provide you with this information has we known you were having an issue with your room temperature. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back to Longmont in the future.
Read More
Read Less