Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oct 2014 Quicky stay, before moving on. Had a baggage issue with American Airlines. I was contacted immediately when the luggage arrived to the hotel, Thank you for the call and assisting in the delivery!! October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was worn out and sagging in the middle Desperate need of an update with room furnishings. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice place to stay The motel was going through some repainting at the time of my stay, but that didn't pose a problem. There is a good place to eat right next door to the motel, which was a plus. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience ever! This is my 2nd attempt at writing a review, let's see if they allow this one to go through. This hotel won't allow my review because I spoke the truth. We had the worst experience here due to construction being done late at night right outside our room. They refused to stop when we called the front desk about it, nor did they offer to give us another room until we mentioned it. We ended up walking out, it was so bad. The employees were not helpful, we were promised points on our membership which were never given, and nothing was done to make our stay better. The mess, the dust, the smells, it was horrible. The room wasn't even clean and it's old and things are falling apart. No clock or soap in room. No plugs visible, only those behind furniture. It was just an awful experience. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, great service Great hotel for the price. Stayed here while visiting family in the area and were treated well. Rooms and common areas were clean, staff was friendly! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Everything was wonderful; I had a nice and quiet time while visiting. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, Reliable Service Was staying at the Express and Suites in Longview recently. It was exactly what I've come to expect from HIEX properties - clean, courteous, with a decent fitness center and better-than-you'd-expect breakfast. There are two downsides to these properties. First, they are EXTREMELY cookie-cutter as you travel around the country. This is good and bad, I suppose, but detracts from any regional feel. They are also pretty modest in terms of decor. I'll happily embrace the modest decor in favor of value. These places aren't expensive, they're easy to get in and out of, and you don't get chiseled with other costs like internet, breakfast, etc. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stayed at hotel for business. we work 12 hour shifts and I am worn out by the end of the day. It's nice to return to a clean room and get a good nights sleep. Thanks again October 3, 2014
2 3 4 next>>