Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old Codger I thoroughly enjoy staying at this hotel. My wife and I have stayed there before, and are extremely satisfied with the staff and the service. In addition to the hotel itself, it is very convenient having a Cracker Barrel next door. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner as loud as a freight train Room smelled of smoke and mildew. Air conditioner was incredibly loud. Hot water was delayed 10-15 min after shower was running. Overall poor stay and poor value. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovations It is hard to give a true review of the hotel, since it was undergoing renovation during the time of my stay, but the one thing that should not have been affected was the internet, which was exceptionally slow. It had poor conectivity and the speed measured around 0.33MB/sec. The room was average, not bad, but nothing to rave about. Based on the size of the room I though the TV could have used to be bigger, 32" is not sufficient when the TV is over 6 ft away from the nearest seating area. The room had a faint odor of paint since painting was going on in my hallway. The bright spot for me was the staff. Even though the hotel was essentially in an under construction state, looked rough, and smelled like paint; the desk staff was exceptionally friendly. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable close to good restaurants and stores. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and room Our stay was great......comfortable and near our event! Also had others staying at the hotel with us. We gathered in our room. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oct 2014 Quicky stay, before moving on. Had a baggage issue with American Airlines. I was contacted immediately when the luggage arrived to the hotel, Thank you for the call and assisting in the delivery!! October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was worn out and sagging in the middle Desperate need of an update with room furnishings. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice place to stay The motel was going through some repainting at the time of my stay, but that didn't pose a problem. There is a good place to eat right next door to the motel, which was a plus. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience ever! This is my 2nd attempt at writing a review, let's see if they allow this one to go through. This hotel won't allow my review because I spoke the truth. We had the worst experience here due to construction being done late at night right outside our room. They refused to stop when we called the front desk about it, nor did they offer to give us another room until we mentioned it. We ended up walking out, it was so bad. The employees were not helpful, we were promised points on our membership which were never given, and nothing was done to make our stay better. The mess, the dust, the smells, it was horrible. The room wasn't even clean and it's old and things are falling apart. No clock or soap in room. No plugs visible, only those behind furniture. It was just an awful experience. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, great service Great hotel for the price. Stayed here while visiting family in the area and were treated well. Rooms and common areas were clean, staff was friendly! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Everything was wonderful; I had a nice and quiet time while visiting. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, Reliable Service Was staying at the Express and Suites in Longview recently. It was exactly what I've come to expect from HIEX properties - clean, courteous, with a decent fitness center and better-than-you'd-expect breakfast. There are two downsides to these properties. First, they are EXTREMELY cookie-cutter as you travel around the country. This is good and bad, I suppose, but detracts from any regional feel. They are also pretty modest in terms of decor. I'll happily embrace the modest decor in favor of value. These places aren't expensive, they're easy to get in and out of, and you don't get chiseled with other costs like internet, breakfast, etc. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stayed at hotel for business. we work 12 hour shifts and I am worn out by the end of the day. It's nice to return to a clean room and get a good nights sleep. Thanks again October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location near College We had another great stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. The staff was very attentive to all our needs and went out of their way to make our stay a great one! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Very Friendly Staff This property is clean and well kept and the staff is very friendly. They are attentive to your needs and very accomodating. The breakfast is hearty and replenished often and dining area is always clean and well kept. I travel to this area often and nearly always stay at this hotel. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff An overly positive customer service experience over-ride any minor negatives. The air conditioner in my room was a little off, but other than that everything was great September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay in September 2014 This hotel was an excellent value. There is a nearly identical Holiday Inn Express in north Longview that charges $50/night more than this one. The primary difference between the two is that the hotel in the north part of Longview is closer to the retail centers and restaurants. This hotel is on the service road for I-20 and you have to drive a little futher (1.5 miles) to get to an area where there are several restaurants clustered together. Other than that, access was easy and I didn't hear the traffic noice from the interstate at all. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quite night We enjoyed a quite night after a hard day's travel and was energized for the next day. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfaction From the time we arrived the service was the best. We received assistance with our luggage. Staff assured us if we needed anything to please let them know. After our meeting we were tired. The guest rooms were clean, orderly, smoke free, beds were crisp and clean. The full course breakfast the following morning before we were to attend services was an asset. I recommend this place and will definitely be back. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed, great night sleep I had the best sleep I'd ever experienced in a hotel bed. the room was nice, dark and cool. I will look for a Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel in the future. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful staff ........ I would recommend this hotel to a friend. Our family visits Longview once a year for family reunions and we only stay in this hotel. We love the breakfast the hot el provides and the rooms are very comfortable September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great If this had been the first holiday inn express, I had ever stayed at then it would have been the last. Very old building, ice maker not working on our floor, air conditioning not working correctly. Since I have stayed at many holiday inn express hotels, I know this one is not the norm. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located; easy to find It was quite easy to locate and access the hotel. Additionally, it was in a location which was central to all activities occurring in connection with the baseball tournament. Friendly staff and comfortable suite made it perfect for recovering from the heat of the ballpark. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inconvenience Only negative I found at this location was there was no in room refrigerator and this in very inconvenient as I am diabetic and travel with medication that has to stay refrigerated. Otherwise there were no complaints with this location. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean, comfortable, good food Off the interstate only a few miles makes it quiet. Easy to find. Lots of restaurants in area, breakfast in hotel was very good, nice variety. Efficient staff. Clean room with lots of plug ins! Indoor pool with hot tub. Outdoor area, off pool, for a cigar :) Lots of parking. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel I was travelling to Atlanta and needed a nice clean hotel just to lay my head. This is a fantastic clean and new hotel and priced very well. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people and clean hotel This is a very convenient, clean holel staffed by very nice people. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always nice rooms and great service. Always easy to make reservations via the computer and we're welcomed by the friendly staff when we arrived. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a good night sleep Second time to stay at this hotel and have not been disappointed yet. Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice facilities. Sleep like a baby. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AC did not keep the room cool. The AC would not keep the room cool. Management was not able to fix the unit so they gave us a discount. The kids were already asleep or we would have moved to another room. August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>