Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-14-2014)
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disruptive construction The ongoing construction is very disruptive. Pounding on the roof continued until 10pm during our recent stay, loud enough to frighten our small child and keep everyone from sleeping. When construction is complete, it will be a nice facility with friendly service. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Business Travel Reserved a whirlpool room, smoking. Very convenient location. Clean room, comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Cable available, includes most popular channels. My only wish is that the whirlpool jets had more power (stayed at other IHG properties where it seemed they had more power). But overall, nice facility that I frequently stay at for business. Staff at front desk are very pleasant and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay. The price was a little over priced for the room. My wife sat on the lounging chair in the king suite room and she felt something biting her. The toilet also did not flush correctly and we had to call to get a plunger. The overall experience was "Just okay". August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Longview Friendly and attentive staff. Relaxing room. I was able to both do my work and relaxing when I was through for the day. Convenient location August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel the hotel is nice to stay at. great mexican restaurant next door to eat. don't plan to use internet unless you don't mind be continually dropped. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and great location We had a very good stay at the Holliday Inn Express North Longview, Texas. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! This is by far the best place we have ever stayed. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Had a wonderful stay. Hotel was full but staff did a great job making everyone fill welcome. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay for business while in Longview. Clean and quiet. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HIE (not so nice bathroom) This location is very consistent with other HIE locations I have stayed out. Nice continental breakfast, easy check in process, and provided warm cookies in the evenings. My only complaint is that the bathtub seemed very old and outdated compared to the rest of the room and bathroom. It seemed like the sink area was updated and had nice countertops and fixtures. The tub however looked very dated, was coming uncaulked from the wall and was creaky whenever I would use it (which is just a little un-nerving). It was not dirty by any means, just very old and didn't seem to match the other updates made to the room and bathroom. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Town Great experience at this property. Well and conveniently located. Walking distance to many restaurants and shopping mall. Visiting Longview? Stay here! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great.... room ok Got there and had to wait for approximately 10 minutes for someone to come to the front desk for check-in. She was very polite, but the waiting, not so good. Booked the Jacuzzi room so my husband and I could have a nice relaxing weekend. Filled the Jacuzzi up, turned on the jets and they barely even made the water move. Sole purpose for upgrading to this room was so we could use the Jacuzzi and relax. Kids were running up and down the hall yelling, again no one at the front desk. Girl was very polite at checkout, which is when we finally got to complain and all she could say was that the other Jacuzzi tub was messed up too and it looked like maintenance would be working on them most of the day. Probably won't go back to this hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mildew in room smelled very bad. The Hotel other than the room was fine, but the room smelled very bad due to mildew growing in the bathroom, around the tub and on the floor. Had to wait 45 minutes for towels on Saturday even after the room was serviced by the staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from Holli I was greeted by Holli who had a smile on her face and asked how my day was going. Having someone who was smiling was a real positive as it appeared that she enjoyed her job. Later that evening I needed assistance wit the Direct TV and Holli was to the rescue as she came up to the room and reset the box. Once again a smile on her face and she told me a couple of times that if anything was needed to let her know. Great service from the front desk and housekeeping did a great job. The breakfast was better than at some of the other Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed. The assistant GM was also very friendly on my departure. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was very impressed by the friendly staff. The facility was very impressive and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service great overall stay wished we could have got in the swimming pool but we didnt have time maybe next time. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for handicap guest We had asked for a non-smoking handicap room specifying the need for a shower seat for the tub. When we arrived there was no shower seat. Desk clerk assured me they would find one and get it to us. We went on to the room and soon the manager was at our door with the shower seat. There was no way we could have stayed there without it due to my husband's amputation. Great service. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Enjoyed my stay. The staff went above & beyond their duties. Thank you all! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing Vert comfortable bed. Had a BIG little league tournament in town. Hotel was compleatly full. Front desk put me in a courner room, I did not hear a sound all night. Breakfast was good and pleantiful. Express check out was quick. Just left my room card in room, my reciept was under my door that morning. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are great and the folks are wonderful!! This is the third time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Longview, Texas and it is always a great experience. I have come to Longview for three metal detecting events and everyone here always remembers my name and makes sure I get a great rate. The folks at the front desk are friendly and very knowledgeable about how to get around, where to eat and what to see. Love 'em!! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Excellent Customer Service We were at this property for a pageant. As hectic as it was on Saturday the staff was great. The ballroom was super nice. No complaints. After a long super busy day it felt good to relax in the comforts of our room. I love the beds. They are super. I recommend this property to anyone. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent From arrival to departure - complete service satisfaction! May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need closable draperies. Staff particularly pleasant and welcoming. Two things to make better sleep experience: 1. Could use better instructions on how to work the air conditioning unit--it got hot and we couldn't figure it out--did not see to change. 2. The curtains did not close all the way, leaving only the sheers. It was distracting to have all the light pouring in. Room #209 May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and considerant Very, Very, Very nice , clean, comforterable, helpfull, enjoyed our stay very much and would come back. would reccomend it to others. Thanks April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hmmm Staff was friendly but reservations weren't ready when I got there, I still haven't gotten my club points, the room smelled (soured) and the elevator didn't work. Also, breakfast doesn't begin until 6:30? But other than that.... March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting I wish they would give you a greeting bag. Like a bottle of water , snack, etc.. The reason for the relax score was because there were kids above me and next to me making a lot of noise and playing in the hall. I think there was a basketball tournament in town . March 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty rm needs maintenance This was our rewards night and the room had to be the worst rm in hotel very disappointed. I would think with it being a reward for always staying with this hotel group we would have the best room. I feel you should return my points! We stayed at a different hotel later that week. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service The nose on my eye glasses came off and the young lady at the lobby counter was on point with assisting me in getting it repaired. She also alerted me to a Walmart on loop 281. However, by the time i got settled in the eye glass place was closed. Thanks for everything. A special shout out to Crystal the manager who also assisted me with her knowledge and hospitality. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Business The hotel was clean, well kept, the staff was courteous and knowledgeable. If you are passing through its a better choice and better value for your price. If through the area again we will be staying there again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel recommended We love this hotel! Clean room, comfortable bed, nice continental breakfast, and the pool and Jacuzzi are awesome! December 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>