Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 231 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

great night sleep

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

late arrival and very early departure
staff courteous
lobby and great room under construction
every else great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BBOS

By

July 10, 2016

Was in town for a baseball tournament and expected my stay to be noisy, but was pleased to find a quiet, clean and comfortable room. Will stay here again. Enjoyed some delicious Mexican food at Mariachi's, just around the corner:)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear it was a quiet and comfortable stay. We also look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I've had while travelling in a while.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Nice clean quiet room with very comfortable bed. Breakfast was actually pretty good also..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a good night of sleep.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice road stop

By

June 27, 2016

club

the survey took to long, there is no way to use the back button to uncheck publishing review.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear it was a nice road stop. We hope that you'll visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room, great service

By

June 26, 2016

club

The hotel was under remodel so the front desk area and dining was not what it should be. The room was excellent as it had been recently remodeled. The person that checked us in was extremely nice and helpful compared to 2 other Holiday Inns we stayed at during our week long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again and see the new breakfast and front desk area once it's finished! Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Construction was going on, but the room was lovely as was the staff. Very nice facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We're glad to hear that the staff and rooms were lovely and that the construction wasn't too much of an inconvenience. We also hope to see you again in the future and that you'll let us know what you think about our finished remodel. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was very comfortable

By

June 21, 2016

club

The renovations made my initial impression of the hotel not as impressed but that couldn't be helped. The room was clean and decorated very nicely. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do hope you'll visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay 6-17-16

By

June 20, 2016

Overall, the staff, room, and grounds were great. However, I felt that the price was a bit excessive considering the rural location of the hotel. Very few options for dinning out and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed was okay but the sleep sofa was not good

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall the stay was okay, we are a family of five and we were headed home from our two week road trip. We were happy to find the IHG in Lonoke when we did. The hotel was under construction which made getting around a little more difficult, but understood. The staff was amazing. I would recommend this property to others, but more so, after construction has been completed.
As for the breakfast, they are convenient and appreciated, but the quality of food could stand to be improved and for all the equipment to heat and work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay. We like to hear all feedback so we know what areas to work on to make your stay all around enjoyable. We do hope that you'll visit us again to see how we've improved and give us additional information about your stays. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service and cleanilness

By

June 07, 2016

club

We arrived just after a severe thunder storm, checked in and went to the room. The toilet bowl leaked when flushed and we were immediately moved to another room. Hotel staff could not have been more accommodating. Their attention to detail to make our stay enjoyable was extraordinary. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lonoke

By

June 06, 2016

The hotel has undergone major renovations during the year, and still looks great. Clean, updated rooms, great swimming pool, friendly, helpful staff make this a must stop rolling through Arkansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the stay at our property and we do hope you'll stop here again on your next trip through our town. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2016

club

The customer service was above the standard with all the help we received.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that our staff was above standard, we do try to provide the best customer service experience we can. We do hope to see you in the future on your next trip through our town. Sincerely, Zeke B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less