Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet A really good location for the I-40 traveler. The hotel was very close to the interstate but very quiet. I have stayed at this property several times due to its proximity to my local office. Great staff, clean rooms, and some good local cooking close by. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room rate The rate for this area is above average for which we prefer to pay for a hotel night. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Check in was easy and all staff very courteous. Room clean and bed very comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly hotel Very clean and the most friendly staff that we have experienced. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super friendly staff My past experiences with HI Express has varied, but the last few stays have been good. The staff at Lonoke HI were very friendly and hotel was very clean. My only complaint: the window AC was a bit noisy. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was very helpful and answer my questions and concerns. I was asked several times what else I needed to be comfortable. My stay there was great and I recommend the holiday inn. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and friendly staff This was a great experience, would definitely stay again. Had a small pet and other pets were allowed but like most hotels had no pet smells or stains whatsoever. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopover with quality and value Frequent stopover site for travel along this route. Service and value was good 5 years ago and remains this date. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We appreciate you My mother died unexpectedly and we had to travel to Arkansas on the spur-of-the-moment with no chance to make reservations. We called while only an hour from Lonoke and were able to secure a room. Everything from the initial phonecall to the greeting by the staff at the front desk to the quality of our room to the convenience were superb. During a time of grief, the last thing we wanted was a tense or difficult hotel stay. The staff made it a very quiet and dignified evening for us. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 No problem Central reservations are a problem. Nearly always have a problem understanding the reservation clerk. Please put people on there that can speak English clearly.Reunion September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have always had great service at Holiday Inn. The beds and pillows are always comfortable. The rooms always clean. Holiday Inn is the only place we stay when traveling, we can always count on being comfortable for he night.. The staff is always helpful and professional and friendly. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent room and servcie at a fair price Just an overall excellent stay. The front desk staff were super friendly and courteous, answered all our questions, and helped out when I forgot to bring with me toothbrushes and toothpaste, which were available at front desk. Room was clean, comfortable, relaxing. Breakfast was excellent in quality and choice and eating area was clean. Probably the best stay I have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth The Price You Pay. Excellent hotel, friendly staff, clean. I would recommend to family and friends. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and comfy beds We had a great stay at this HIExpress, would highly recommend and would definitely stay again if in the area, or at another location if available. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but not worth the cost Good hotel, great staff, and wonderful breakfast but too expensive to stay overnight. Find another hotel before staying here August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe & Accessible Felt very safe in this area. Hotel was easy to get to from interstate. Was a bit pricey compared to other IHG properties I recently stayed in but was of same quality. Clean sheets and towels. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was very friendly and always had a smile on their face. The room was clean and the hotel allowed pets. We were pleased with our room, and would stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice Place to stay Was Driving a long way and needed a place to stop. The rooms were clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Great place. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean Inn Stayed at this Inn because of the brand. Was not disappointed. It was very clean and the staff was very professional. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We enjoyed our stay here in Lonoke. The young lady that checked us in is outstanding. She was very helpful in getting us to her location and was knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The rooms were very clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel, and it is very nice. There is also a wonderful Mexican restaurant very close by. We would definitely stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip Rooms we're clean. Last min. Stop very nice getting us a room. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location...Good food. After a long drive east, it was comforting to see a welcome name for lodging. The wife prefers Holiday Inn Suites for comfort and security. I myself for the ease of checking in/out and quiet rooms, close to the Interstate. Thank-you July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Room is very comfortable and the staff is great I love staying at your facility. It is always a very pleasant stay and everyone I have had contact with makes it the best experience. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lonoke HI My only complaint is that the breakfast service seemed less than attentive. We just felt like we were in the way. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nice new clean hotel This is a good hotel. Location is good as well (about 1000 ft from I-30) a few restaurants in neighborhood. Staff was friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at this hotel (due to bad weather on the road) and were so surprised on how luxurious it was and how incredibly nice the staff was to us. Clean, priced right, allowed pets, breakfast was excellent and free. I hope they build up more in the area for there are not many nice restaurants there to enjoy a nice dinner out, however, appears they are growing. Loved the hotel, will stay again on our way back out to Texas next year! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Easy to Reach We had a fantastic stay. The staff was super friendly. We were greeted with cookies and lemonade. The hotel was clean and quiet and the indoor pool was relaxing! We will stay here again when traveling around Little Rock! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waking up from a nightmare... We stumbled upon the Holliday Inn Express Lonoke after fleeing another place that was about 15 minutes away. There, it was SO scary - we were there a total of 10 minutes. After that frightening experience, we were welcomed by the safe haven that is The Holiday Inn. We were tired and crabby after a long day driving, and we just wanted to sleep! Preston at the front desk checked us in VERY quickly, and about 30 minutes after arrival, we sank into the nice, comfy bed. Now, the bed and pillows were a little firm for my taste, but, that is just a matter of personal preference. (I like SUPER soft - not for everyone.) We woke a bit early to let the shower rain down on us - adjustable shower heads - nice! Then it was on to breakfast in the great room. The cinnamon rolls were some of the best that I have eaten, and my family loved the pancake machine. Checkout was a breeze, and the staff at the desk even said goodbye and asked us to visit again. If every I am in the area, You bet I will! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at this property many times and have always been very happy with the staff, room and food June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>