Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe & Accessible Felt very safe in this area. Hotel was easy to get to from interstate. Was a bit pricey compared to other IHG properties I recently stayed in but was of same quality. Clean sheets and towels. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was very friendly and always had a smile on their face. The room was clean and the hotel allowed pets. We were pleased with our room, and would stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice Place to stay Was Driving a long way and needed a place to stop. The rooms were clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Great place. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean Inn Stayed at this Inn because of the brand. Was not disappointed. It was very clean and the staff was very professional. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We enjoyed our stay here in Lonoke. The young lady that checked us in is outstanding. She was very helpful in getting us to her location and was knowledgeable about the surrounding area. The rooms were very clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel, and it is very nice. There is also a wonderful Mexican restaurant very close by. We would definitely stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip Rooms we're clean. Last min. Stop very nice getting us a room. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location...Good food. After a long drive east, it was comforting to see a welcome name for lodging. The wife prefers Holiday Inn Suites for comfort and security. I myself for the ease of checking in/out and quiet rooms, close to the Interstate. Thank-you July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Room is very comfortable and the staff is great I love staying at your facility. It is always a very pleasant stay and everyone I have had contact with makes it the best experience. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lonoke HI My only complaint is that the breakfast service seemed less than attentive. We just felt like we were in the way. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nice new clean hotel This is a good hotel. Location is good as well (about 1000 ft from I-30) a few restaurants in neighborhood. Staff was friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at this hotel (due to bad weather on the road) and were so surprised on how luxurious it was and how incredibly nice the staff was to us. Clean, priced right, allowed pets, breakfast was excellent and free. I hope they build up more in the area for there are not many nice restaurants there to enjoy a nice dinner out, however, appears they are growing. Loved the hotel, will stay again on our way back out to Texas next year! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Easy to Reach We had a fantastic stay. The staff was super friendly. We were greeted with cookies and lemonade. The hotel was clean and quiet and the indoor pool was relaxing! We will stay here again when traveling around Little Rock! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waking up from a nightmare... We stumbled upon the Holliday Inn Express Lonoke after fleeing another place that was about 15 minutes away. There, it was SO scary - we were there a total of 10 minutes. After that frightening experience, we were welcomed by the safe haven that is The Holiday Inn. We were tired and crabby after a long day driving, and we just wanted to sleep! Preston at the front desk checked us in VERY quickly, and about 30 minutes after arrival, we sank into the nice, comfy bed. Now, the bed and pillows were a little firm for my taste, but, that is just a matter of personal preference. (I like SUPER soft - not for everyone.) We woke a bit early to let the shower rain down on us - adjustable shower heads - nice! Then it was on to breakfast in the great room. The cinnamon rolls were some of the best that I have eaten, and my family loved the pancake machine. Checkout was a breeze, and the staff at the desk even said goodbye and asked us to visit again. If every I am in the area, You bet I will! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at this property many times and have always been very happy with the staff, room and food June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very courteous staff, respectful, and extremely knowledgable of surrounding amenities June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Convenient Location Everything is great except the smell of cleaning chemical is too strong, June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Fees Desk was not clear about room fees and pet fees. Made it sound as the price was with the pet fee already included. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service had a wonderful stay from check in to check out. your breakfast person is great very attentive June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stayed on our way from Texas, we were exhausted travelers and the hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable for our family of 5. We were able to sleep comfortably and then start our way home refreshed the next morning. Breakfast was good and hot. Thank-you for a nice place to sleep Holiday Inn! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent My second stay here, excellent service both times! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to rest your weary body. My granddaughter Isabella and I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. As always, unless rooms are not available, I always choose the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. God Bless+ you for a wonderful staff, breakfast and clean room. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good visit..... Comfortable beds, quickly cleaned rooms each day, grandchildren enjoyed pool play. Only wished we could have had a small refrigerator in room for drinks. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion Our stay was because of visiting with family we hadn't seen in several years. We enjoyed our stay immensely! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is what makes this a Great place to stay I believe out of all the Hotels and Motels my family has stayed in over the years we have enjoyed this one the most. I would like to thank Cody Simpkins and the staff for going the extra mile . I lost my mother recently in Illinois . I call the Assistant GM " Cody" and told him I needed some rooms for my family traveling. I just told him what I needed and he said they would be taken care of , not to worry. Needless to say, this was one less worry to deal with during this trying time. I give the Staff, Rooms and Breakfast all 5 stars. wrr March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service This property is clean and comfortable, but what has caused me to write a review is the staff. The night I checked in, after a long day on the road, the elevator stopped working, but the young lady who checked me and my wife into the hotel knew the procedure to restart the elevator, she was calm and competent. When it did not work properly she apologized and stated that the manager was headed into the hotel. When he arrived and inspected the elevator, he placed it out of service. He and his staff then carried our luggage up to our 3rd floor room. When morning arrived, too soon, the elevator was repaired and operated properly. So, we received not just a comfortable room we received fantastic service from a competent staff. 5 days later on our return trip we happily stayed the night again. I wholeheartedly recommend the Lonoke Holiday Inn Express. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Employees From check-in to check-out this was the best group of people that we met on this 3 week trip. Smiling, happy, helpful, kind! Thank you. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Outstanding customer support on site. Very professional & refreshingly polite!! Evening Chk-in, Brkfst hostess.. The best facility we've stayed in. The consistency of the Holiday Inn Exp product cannot be overstated..... Well Done!! Tx! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very quiet so we were able to get a good night's sleep. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciated the kind staff and quiet We stayed at Holiday Express one evening and after four days stayed again and when we walked in the manager remembered our name. What a welcome! January 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>