Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at this property many times and have always been very happy with the staff, room and food June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very courteous staff, respectful, and extremely knowledgable of surrounding amenities June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Convenient Location Everything is great except the smell of cleaning chemical is too strong, June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Fees Desk was not clear about room fees and pet fees. Made it sound as the price was with the pet fee already included. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service had a wonderful stay from check in to check out. your breakfast person is great very attentive June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stayed on our way from Texas, we were exhausted travelers and the hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable for our family of 5. We were able to sleep comfortably and then start our way home refreshed the next morning. Breakfast was good and hot. Thank-you for a nice place to sleep Holiday Inn! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent My second stay here, excellent service both times! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to rest your weary body. My granddaughter Isabella and I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. As always, unless rooms are not available, I always choose the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. God Bless+ you for a wonderful staff, breakfast and clean room. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good visit..... Comfortable beds, quickly cleaned rooms each day, grandchildren enjoyed pool play. Only wished we could have had a small refrigerator in room for drinks. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion Our stay was because of visiting with family we hadn't seen in several years. We enjoyed our stay immensely! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is what makes this a Great place to stay I believe out of all the Hotels and Motels my family has stayed in over the years we have enjoyed this one the most. I would like to thank Cody Simpkins and the staff for going the extra mile . I lost my mother recently in Illinois . I call the Assistant GM " Cody" and told him I needed some rooms for my family traveling. I just told him what I needed and he said they would be taken care of , not to worry. Needless to say, this was one less worry to deal with during this trying time. I give the Staff, Rooms and Breakfast all 5 stars. wrr March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service This property is clean and comfortable, but what has caused me to write a review is the staff. The night I checked in, after a long day on the road, the elevator stopped working, but the young lady who checked me and my wife into the hotel knew the procedure to restart the elevator, she was calm and competent. When it did not work properly she apologized and stated that the manager was headed into the hotel. When he arrived and inspected the elevator, he placed it out of service. He and his staff then carried our luggage up to our 3rd floor room. When morning arrived, too soon, the elevator was repaired and operated properly. So, we received not just a comfortable room we received fantastic service from a competent staff. 5 days later on our return trip we happily stayed the night again. I wholeheartedly recommend the Lonoke Holiday Inn Express. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Employees From check-in to check-out this was the best group of people that we met on this 3 week trip. Smiling, happy, helpful, kind! Thank you. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Outstanding customer support on site. Very professional & refreshingly polite!! Evening Chk-in, Brkfst hostess.. The best facility we've stayed in. The consistency of the Holiday Inn Exp product cannot be overstated..... Well Done!! Tx! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very quiet so we were able to get a good night's sleep. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciated the kind staff and quiet We stayed at Holiday Express one evening and after four days stayed again and when we walked in the manager remembered our name. What a welcome! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service Staff was knowledgeable and extremely courteous. Room was very, very comfortable and welcoming! Thanks for a great stay. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced the hotel, staff, and amenities were all excellent. Considering that other motels including the HI Express had few customers it appeared to me that the rate was too high. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel with pets Good choice for a hotel that accepts pets. Lots of green belt for walking. Could use a pet waste/liter trash can. Good security after dark for walking and parking. Breakfast area well supplied , lots of choices to get you started in the am. Easy on/off for I40. Note to management: Housekeeping should check lighting on regular basis. 1 wall lamp and 1 floor lamp had burnt out bulbs. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop outside of Little Rock Coming from south Texas, I forgot how early it gets dark as you go north and by 5:30 p.m it was pitch black. I don't like to drive at night, especially with all the truck traffic so decided to stay at Holiday Inn , Lonoke. We had stayed there once before due to bad weather so it was nice to know that there was a familiar place that we liked up ahead. The young man at the front desk (I believe his name was Sterling) was very professional yet friendly. He was very helpful!!! The lobby was nicely decorated and clean. Our room had a refrigerator and microwave. The flat screen tv worked well. The bathroom had a large vanity with shampoo/conditioner/lotion from Bath and Body. The room was very clean. Beds are a bit on the hard side - I prefer softer. But everything was very clean! Despite being near the highway, it was very quiet. We will stay again if ever the need arises. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I had a wonderful experience with staff, very friendly spoke a little about the city(history). The cook she was very friendly and clean. We love the location coming off the highway. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great service, nice facility and quiet rooms. A comfortable hotel (home) away from home! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We reserved late and arrived late and left early but regardless this was a very nice place. Rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was hot and much attention paid to service and quality. We will stay here again as we travel back and forth to Houston. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room We had a problem with a service clerk upon check in. She had attitude to beat the band, unless you were a young man, then she was as accommodating as could be! The morning clerk was fabulous and directed our concerns from the previous nights experience to her manager. They were very apologetic and assured us that they would address the issue. Consequently I feel it is unfair to give this property a poor review. This is a perfect example of one bad apple not putting her best foot forward. The facility was immaculate and comfortable. I would stay again if I was going to be in the area. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Very attentive staff. Courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend for travelers November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Pleasure! Very comfortable, staff was awesome, breakfast was delicious, especially the cinnamon buns. Very impressed. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Lonoke Spent 3 nights here in mid--November. Excellent service, very clean, Engen used the laundry room and clothes did not suffer from the commercial washer and dryer. Felt safe at this location as well. Not out first stay here and we will be back! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel experience We arived at 12:20 am, tired and weary after 7 hours on the road. We had driven from Dallas Tx, leaving in the afternoon around 5pm. We were still greeted with a smile and 2 bottles of water. Sorry I did not get the name of the young man, but he was very nice. I had forgotten my toothbrush and was kindly given toothbrush and toothpaste. We were so grateful to see "our bed'' for the night and it was most comfortable. Slept like a log and heard nothing. We awoke and enjoyed a leisurely breakfast, took a short walk and had to be on the road. Breakfast was good and attendant was friendly. Pool and Fitness room looked wonderful. Just no time to avail ourselves of them. Thanks for a great stay. It pays to be a IHG member. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!! Great service!! The hotel was exceptionally clean and well kept. The staff, from the check-in desk to the breakfast attendant, was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. We will definitely stay there again when in the Lonoke area. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quick and Easy, Very Nice Checked in quicker without a reservation than in any I place I have even had one. Very clean and friendly. Easy to park and get to room. The only drawback is that it is located in a "dry county". October 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>