Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop outside of Little Rock Coming from south Texas, I forgot how early it gets dark as you go north and by 5:30 p.m it was pitch black. I don't like to drive at night, especially with all the truck traffic so decided to stay at Holiday Inn , Lonoke. We had stayed there once before due to bad weather so it was nice to know that there was a familiar place that we liked up ahead. The young man at the front desk (I believe his name was Sterling) was very professional yet friendly. He was very helpful!!! The lobby was nicely decorated and clean. Our room had a refrigerator and microwave. The flat screen tv worked well. The bathroom had a large vanity with shampoo/conditioner/lotion from Bath and Body. The room was very clean. Beds are a bit on the hard side - I prefer softer. But everything was very clean! Despite being near the highway, it was very quiet. We will stay again if ever the need arises. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I had a wonderful experience with staff, very friendly spoke a little about the city(history). The cook she was very friendly and clean. We love the location coming off the highway. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great service, nice facility and quiet rooms. A comfortable hotel (home) away from home! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We reserved late and arrived late and left early but regardless this was a very nice place. Rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was hot and much attention paid to service and quality. We will stay here again as we travel back and forth to Houston. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room We had a problem with a service clerk upon check in. She had attitude to beat the band, unless you were a young man, then she was as accommodating as could be! The morning clerk was fabulous and directed our concerns from the previous nights experience to her manager. They were very apologetic and assured us that they would address the issue. Consequently I feel it is unfair to give this property a poor review. This is a perfect example of one bad apple not putting her best foot forward. The facility was immaculate and comfortable. I would stay again if I was going to be in the area. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Very attentive staff. Courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend for travelers November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Pleasure! Very comfortable, staff was awesome, breakfast was delicious, especially the cinnamon buns. Very impressed. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Lonoke Spent 3 nights here in mid--November. Excellent service, very clean, Engen used the laundry room and clothes did not suffer from the commercial washer and dryer. Felt safe at this location as well. Not out first stay here and we will be back! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel experience We arived at 12:20 am, tired and weary after 7 hours on the road. We had driven from Dallas Tx, leaving in the afternoon around 5pm. We were still greeted with a smile and 2 bottles of water. Sorry I did not get the name of the young man, but he was very nice. I had forgotten my toothbrush and was kindly given toothbrush and toothpaste. We were so grateful to see "our bed'' for the night and it was most comfortable. Slept like a log and heard nothing. We awoke and enjoyed a leisurely breakfast, took a short walk and had to be on the road. Breakfast was good and attendant was friendly. Pool and Fitness room looked wonderful. Just no time to avail ourselves of them. Thanks for a great stay. It pays to be a IHG member. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!! Great service!! The hotel was exceptionally clean and well kept. The staff, from the check-in desk to the breakfast attendant, was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. We will definitely stay there again when in the Lonoke area. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quick and Easy, Very Nice Checked in quicker without a reservation than in any I place I have even had one. Very clean and friendly. Easy to park and get to room. The only drawback is that it is located in a "dry county". October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Little Rock This is a well run facility with nice rooms and friendly service. It is convenient to Little Rock without the noise and traffic. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The hotel was located just off the highway but was tucked away where the traffic would not interrupt sleep. Excellent hotel and very nice staff. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and typically good. Good but a little of the path. Harder to locate when you get off highway than most Express hotels are located. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality I arrived late, due to a 2 hour hold up on the highway, but the gentleman behind the desk was very helpful,, which was much appreciated. When I went to the Breakfast area I found the same hospitality. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally a good hotel experience in Arkansas Thank you! Thank you! Great experience all the way around. Every hotel experience I have had in Arkansas has been a bad story I have told too many times. Staying at this property changed my opinions about all hotels in Arkansas. The staff was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Roy at the front desk did a great job. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was great. Worth the extra dollars I had to pay to stay there. Great Job!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We were in town for the funeral of a close family member. Dylan and Scott (I believe that was his name) were so diligent in getting us the type of rooms we requested and in close proximity to each other. Each staff member was endeavoring to do their best to provide us with as an enjoyable experience as possible. Thanks to each one of them! They represent Holiday Inn Express well. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility, super clean and comfortable This Holiday Inn Express is one of the cleanest, most comfortable and hospitable places I've stayed. The staff was kind and welcoming and everything about our room was just right. If you are traveling through Little Rock, this is a great place to stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay for the Night Stayed here for one night for our move back east. The gentlmena at the front desk was very pleasant seeing it was very late at night. We had a small dog with us and I was not sure if they would accpet her. They did with a fee which I was toatlly fine with and knew in advnace that I would have to pay. Room was very clean and everything was exceptional. Thank You for your help and also for accpet our small pet. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hooray! Dillon at the front desk is an outstanding employee! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Place Very friendly staff and clean comfortable accommodations. Genuinely pet friendly. Good experience. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service The evening manager, zeke,I believe was his name gave us great service upon checking in..He was quick to acknowledge my platinum membership, I appreciate that.Upon departure, the night worker was quick to offer us coffee and even got us to go bags as we left very early..thanks for a great experience..that is the reason we continue to stay in Loanoke when travelling this part of the country.. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised I didn't expect much due to the location of the hotel but it was a pleasant surprise. The staff and amenities of the hotel were great all around. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion - Good, but a little noisy. Good things - The hotel was clean, my room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was great, smiled, friendly, breakfast was good and plentiful. The hotel was easy to find and get to. Recognition of IHG rewards club member. Not so good things -They need better sound proofing around the room doors, I didn't sleep well, you could hear people coming and going and dogs barking all during the night. They except pets with a charge, which I felt was a little to high per night. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms Check in was very smooth & professional. Breakfast wasn't available or ready at 6:15. Left without due to travel schedule. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent! Room was clean Staff was excellent, the room was clean. Overall it was a nice place to stay. Breakfast was nice. We would visit again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous & Professional Front Desk Person The wife and I pulled off of I-40 around 10:00 p.m. during heavy rains and stormy weather (for the night). The Holiday Inn Express' parking lot was full and there was a family checking in ahead of us and one coming in after us. Probably I-40 travellers like us that were stopping because of the bad weather. The Desk Clerk was efficient, friendly, and professional in his handling #check-in# of us in the lobby. Top Notch Effort by him on a busy night. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive! It is refreshing to see that an establishment considers customer satisfaction, cleaniness, and professional staff important. I would stay here again. The room was large and clean, the staff friendly and professional, and the location was easy to find just off the interstate. Holiday Inn Express is a good value. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, OK rooms Firstly, on this trip, we stayed at several other IHG branded hotels. This was THE ONLY ONE to recognize our Priority Club Membership. AND that we were Platinum Priority Club Members. The gentleman at the front desk was EXTREMELY courteous and helpful! We were very pleased with all the staff we came into contact with. Our whole stay was great and the staff even took care of us when our 2 month old had an accident on some of the linens. There were two small blips in an otherwise perfect stay. 1. The carpet around the air conditioning was soaking wet. There was obviously a leak in the air conditioning. We did notify the front desk upon checkout. 2. There was a spiderweb WITH A SPIDER on the top of our bathroom counter (in the corner). This was a well established web that had probably been there for a few days. This made us wonder how well the counters were being wiped down by housekeeping. Overall, this was a great stay with great staff! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, Relaxing Stay We were so tired - and had a large group. The staff was welcoming, patient and wonderful! Cannot say enough nice things about the two guys at the front desk! The rooms were immaculate! So clean and fresh smelling... so comfortable - beds were amazing. We all slept perfectly. July 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>