Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price A real nice place for the money. Quiet and restful. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk reception! This guy was very friendly and helpful..also gave us a fantastic room..we will be sure and return on our travels thru this area! April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lonoke, AR Made reservation on the road as we didn't know how far we were going to drive that day. Our room was waiting for us although we did have to remind the clerk that we were priority club members. No big deal. The room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast as usual was quite good. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay Lonoke is a great stopping place for me between Houston and Southern Illinois. And Holiday Inn Express has become my preferred place to stay. Very convenient to the freeway and the staff is always helpful. The rooms are great, March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay I stay at this Hotel alot on business and the staff is great. They are always friendly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ample Parking / Limited Restaurant Choices Exactly what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. No complaints. The reason I picked this property was because of the ample parking for my 26' UHaul. Lonoke is a one-horse town however and the restaurant options were very limited. Recommend stopping by the El Torito for great Mexican cuisine and friendly service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We have stayed at this Inn several times on our way back from Yuma Az. It is clean, quiet, and comfortable. Enjoy the small town atmosphere. Just wish there was a bar and grill!! February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience & location Lonoke is about 20 miles from Hickory Plains where my folks live and we like to stay close. We also use HIE in Searcy. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Look no further !! Excellent from check-in thur check-out. Staff very friendly and helpfull. VERY clean which for us was a must. I cannot find one thing negative about this hotel which is uncommon. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always hospitable with great customer service! This is our stop to and from college. We are always welcomed with open arms and greeted like family. It's clean, safe, and comfortable. My family would recommend this hotel to everyone. January 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Location, Just OK accommodation, Great Desk Guy I really liked the location. Older Holiday Inn then really nice one I stayed in Bowling Green, KY. Musty smelling at entrance. My room could have used a better cleaning overall, everywhere including spotted towels, hairs on bedsheets, commode, etc., ugh! Better cleaning receives better tip. Very Noisy neighbors, especially upstairs above my room; kids running back and forth from pool in hallway, parent yelling at kid, not relaxing at all. It sounded like people were going to come through ceiling which was the same case when I stayed at this location in December on my way to destination. The location was the best and the young gentlemen who checked me in early/mid afternoon, other then that, very fair accommodations. Didn't receive the nice little snack bag the 2nd time for being a Priority member and was not acknowledged as a Priority member on 2nd stay within the month. Please clean your rooms better, that would be a good start. At least 2nd time my keycard worked better then 1st time an no one tried to come in my room the next morning when getting ready in the bathroom(staff member) like the first time. Both stays within 1 month. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Last minute stop after a long drive. Walked in the lobby and the staff was just so helpful. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hospitality and Comfortable Room The weather was windy and icy, the roads treacherous. Checking in at the Lonoke Holiday Inn was inviting and warm. The room was very clean and comfortable. Upon checkout I discovered that the ice and snow had been removed from the parking lot making it easy to get to my car. The staff members were thoughtful of our needs during the storm and advised us about road conditions. I appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The person at the front desk was great. This was a night stop over for our trip back home from Dallas. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We were traveling and the hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there again if I travel takes me close by. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I always stay at this hotel on my trip from Toledo Oh to Houston Tx. Great night sleep and good breakfast, and the coffee tastes like coffee not hot water. During my last stay I observed a guest giveing Zak the desk clerk a really hard time over redeming points for his stay. The guest got pretty loud and Zak handled it like a pro. Very impressed. Holiday Inn give that young man at the front desk a raise. And no I'm not his Aunt . Impressed guest . November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was a late arrival and taken care of in a grand manner Want you to know I truly appreciated the attitude and helpfulness of all your staff. You can be assured when coming that way again I'll plan to stay at your hotel if at all possible. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I left an IV pole in our room. The staff and the manager were extremely helpful when I called them. They were going to find a box (no small feat) to ship it to me. However, a friend of mine who was in the area was able to pick it up and bring it to me . I really appreciated the staff's assistance. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice hotel, great service and a comfortable room. This property needs jacuzzi suites. Overall, very nice place. November 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff!!! Great service and staff was very nice. I will stay there again when I am in the Lonoke area. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable arrived late, front desk very hospitable. Room and bathroom was clean and comfortable October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay Some reviews, from two years or so ago, about this property were not that good. So with some trepidation I booked a reservation thinking that things could have changed in the intervening years. Sure enough, the property was under new management and had certainly changed for the better from the prevous evaluations. I highly recommend this property. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff This was a very nice, comfortable hotel with a very friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay there. The hotel was quite and pleasant. I had some work to do and it was so quiet, I extended my stay for one night to get some more work done there before getting back on the road. I would definitely stay at this hotel again! October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had stayed here in 2009 and 2010 (I think those are the correct years) and was pleased with the room, service and breakfast. When I needed a place to stay with my daughter and son-in-law, I didn't hesitate to call upon you again. Thank you for a pleasant stay. We arrived very late that night, and still had great service. The room and bathroom was spotless. Thank you for a great place to stay! October 24, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to HI Express standards I stay exclusively at HIE and this location has the worst bed I have ever slept in. The bathroom was tidy not clean. For what I had to pay this location was not up standards. October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall experience was good. I was disappointed that they did not recognize my priority club status nor provide any complimentary snacks or bottle of water at check in. September 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4