Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The hotel was located just off the highway but was tucked away where the traffic would not interrupt sleep. Excellent hotel and very nice staff. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and typically good. Good but a little of the path. Harder to locate when you get off highway than most Express hotels are located. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality I arrived late, due to a 2 hour hold up on the highway, but the gentleman behind the desk was very helpful,, which was much appreciated. When I went to the Breakfast area I found the same hospitality. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally a good hotel experience in Arkansas Thank you! Thank you! Great experience all the way around. Every hotel experience I have had in Arkansas has been a bad story I have told too many times. Staying at this property changed my opinions about all hotels in Arkansas. The staff was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Roy at the front desk did a great job. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was great. Worth the extra dollars I had to pay to stay there. Great Job!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We were in town for the funeral of a close family member. Dylan and Scott (I believe that was his name) were so diligent in getting us the type of rooms we requested and in close proximity to each other. Each staff member was endeavoring to do their best to provide us with as an enjoyable experience as possible. Thanks to each one of them! They represent Holiday Inn Express well. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility, super clean and comfortable This Holiday Inn Express is one of the cleanest, most comfortable and hospitable places I've stayed. The staff was kind and welcoming and everything about our room was just right. If you are traveling through Little Rock, this is a great place to stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay for the Night Stayed here for one night for our move back east. The gentlmena at the front desk was very pleasant seeing it was very late at night. We had a small dog with us and I was not sure if they would accpet her. They did with a fee which I was toatlly fine with and knew in advnace that I would have to pay. Room was very clean and everything was exceptional. Thank You for your help and also for accpet our small pet. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hooray! Dillon at the front desk is an outstanding employee! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Place Very friendly staff and clean comfortable accommodations. Genuinely pet friendly. Good experience. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service The evening manager, zeke,I believe was his name gave us great service upon checking in..He was quick to acknowledge my platinum membership, I appreciate that.Upon departure, the night worker was quick to offer us coffee and even got us to go bags as we left very early..thanks for a great experience..that is the reason we continue to stay in Loanoke when travelling this part of the country.. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised I didn't expect much due to the location of the hotel but it was a pleasant surprise. The staff and amenities of the hotel were great all around. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion - Good, but a little noisy. Good things - The hotel was clean, my room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was great, smiled, friendly, breakfast was good and plentiful. The hotel was easy to find and get to. Recognition of IHG rewards club member. Not so good things -They need better sound proofing around the room doors, I didn't sleep well, you could hear people coming and going and dogs barking all during the night. They except pets with a charge, which I felt was a little to high per night. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms Check in was very smooth & professional. Breakfast wasn't available or ready at 6:15. Left without due to travel schedule. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent! Room was clean Staff was excellent, the room was clean. Overall it was a nice place to stay. Breakfast was nice. We would visit again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous & Professional Front Desk Person The wife and I pulled off of I-40 around 10:00 p.m. during heavy rains and stormy weather (for the night). The Holiday Inn Express' parking lot was full and there was a family checking in ahead of us and one coming in after us. Probably I-40 travellers like us that were stopping because of the bad weather. The Desk Clerk was efficient, friendly, and professional in his handling #check-in# of us in the lobby. Top Notch Effort by him on a busy night. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive! It is refreshing to see that an establishment considers customer satisfaction, cleaniness, and professional staff important. I would stay here again. The room was large and clean, the staff friendly and professional, and the location was easy to find just off the interstate. Holiday Inn Express is a good value. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, OK rooms Firstly, on this trip, we stayed at several other IHG branded hotels. This was THE ONLY ONE to recognize our Priority Club Membership. AND that we were Platinum Priority Club Members. The gentleman at the front desk was EXTREMELY courteous and helpful! We were very pleased with all the staff we came into contact with. Our whole stay was great and the staff even took care of us when our 2 month old had an accident on some of the linens. There were two small blips in an otherwise perfect stay. 1. The carpet around the air conditioning was soaking wet. There was obviously a leak in the air conditioning. We did notify the front desk upon checkout. 2. There was a spiderweb WITH A SPIDER on the top of our bathroom counter (in the corner). This was a well established web that had probably been there for a few days. This made us wonder how well the counters were being wiped down by housekeeping. Overall, this was a great stay with great staff! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, Relaxing Stay We were so tired - and had a large group. The staff was welcoming, patient and wonderful! Cannot say enough nice things about the two guys at the front desk! The rooms were immaculate! So clean and fresh smelling... so comfortable - beds were amazing. We all slept perfectly. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homeward Bound Great property! Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean well kept hotel and grounds. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom in a large room. Will stay here again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and comfortable room Pleasant experience. Good staff. Very comfortable room. Nice welcome package. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Had a nice and needed relaxing night here. Wonderful place, friendly staff and great breakfast. Everything was very clean. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still a Favorite Had another excellent stay at this hotel. The services I need are close by and easy to access. The rooms are clean and the staff greets me as a priority club member. This does not always happen at other properties. Had a relaxing night and will stay here again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price A real nice place for the money. Quiet and restful. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk reception! This guy was very friendly and helpful..also gave us a fantastic room..we will be sure and return on our travels thru this area! April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lonoke, AR Made reservation on the road as we didn't know how far we were going to drive that day. Our room was waiting for us although we did have to remind the clerk that we were priority club members. No big deal. The room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast as usual was quite good. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay Lonoke is a great stopping place for me between Houston and Southern Illinois. And Holiday Inn Express has become my preferred place to stay. Very convenient to the freeway and the staff is always helpful. The rooms are great, March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay I stay at this Hotel alot on business and the staff is great. They are always friendly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ample Parking / Limited Restaurant Choices Exactly what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. No complaints. The reason I picked this property was because of the ample parking for my 26' UHaul. Lonoke is a one-horse town however and the restaurant options were very limited. Recommend stopping by the El Torito for great Mexican cuisine and friendly service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We have stayed at this Inn several times on our way back from Yuma Az. It is clean, quiet, and comfortable. Enjoy the small town atmosphere. Just wish there was a bar and grill!! February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience & location Lonoke is about 20 miles from Hickory Plains where my folks live and we like to stay close. We also use HIE in Searcy. February 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>