Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean room, good breakfast and coffee Had a good experience at this hotel from the hotel's excellent staff to room cleanliness and functionality and breakfast November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My stay at Los Alamos, NM Friendly responsive staff, great amenities, cleans rooms, comfortable bed, reasonable rates, and good breakfast. What else does a person need? November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations Hotel met expectation we have become accustomed to November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Your quality of housekeeping could be improved. One morning there was a large water bug or roach like looking critter out in the hall near the elevator. It remained there for the next day and a half. The hall carpet does not appear to get swept very often. Never looked very clean to us. The inside foyer of the hotel was full of leaves and debri as the sliding doors remain open often. It does not give a tidy appearance upon arriving. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice, clean, just by the front gate of Los Alamos, so it's about 2 miles before you hit town just near the airport runway. October 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not So Great I've never rated a hotel before but after our last experience at this hotel forced me to do this. We've stayed here before and it was always ok but a few things happened that need to be mentioned. Check in was fine, it was a busy weekend and the front desk person was a little frazzled. No "hi how are you?" just can I help you? No problem, we weren't in the mood for chit chat either. Checked into the room and there was a half full glass of water in the bathroom. There was a mostly empty bottle of ketchup in the fridge along with yogurt from the breakfast buffet. There was a used bar of soap in the shower and at least 3 left over room keys on the desk. Once again it was a busy weekend and they were in a hurry to get the room cleaned #I guess# but these should be basic things to check for regardless. We like staying here because they allow pets and we have family in the area but we will look at other places before we come back. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice accommodations and helpful staff We really enjoyed our three night stay here. Everything was clean and comfortable. The grounds were very nice and the view out of the breakfast room was lovely. The staff was excellent. We will certainly stay here again. We were impressed that when we called the day after checking out about an item we left there, that the manager personally went out of his way to locate the item and mail it to us at no charge to us!! October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok Rooms are decent but the cleaning staff runs through the rooms quickly forgetting to replenish soap, kleenex and other toiletries. Breakfast staff is even worse putting out black bananas, rotten apples and moldy bagels. If you want pancakes, don't count on it unless there's an inspection. For my entire stay I never saw the pancake maker and maids staying late to clean until I over heard they were anticipating an inspection. October 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>