Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable experience, friendly staff The Hotel was conveniently located walking distance to a couple of very nice restaurants. The room was large, quiet and very clean. Staff was very friendly. The only difficulty I had was getting on the correct HI-express bus from the airport..i wound up at the wrong one, but the HI-express bus driver was very friendly and drove me to the correct hotel. Thanks! January 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn doesn't keep their promise When you book a room for Holiday inn, they show that you will earn 1000 points nightly. After you stay, they don't reward points. I was actually specifically went to Holiday inn because a collected points will gave me a free night. But they don't give point. Breakfast is horrible. Room is tiny-tiny. I don't recommend Holiday Inn. Period. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and convenient place! Nice experience. I would come back for sure. The restaurants around are nice. Close to car returns. Great! January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms Like that is was very close to airport and rental car return January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel great value and good service for a night stay, highly recomended January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by needs some upgrades showed up to find that this property has no fridge, microwave, or coffee in the lobby....! as i did and bring items that needed refridgeration. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service but, We checked in after arriving on a late flight to LAX. The shuttle was fantastic, came every half hour and we had little wait time. We got to the hotel and checked in without difficulty; because we'd had our bags forwarded by the airline to our final destination, I asked for a toothbrush and toothpaste which the clerk provided. We got to the room and it was clean and pleasant smelling. I turned down the bed and found brown stains on the bottom sheet. Fortunately, not fresh but, not altogether pleasant when you want to get a good night sleep in a clean bed. Because we had only planned to stay a few hours after 14 hours of flights before taking off on our final leg home, I didn't ask for a new room. I'm disappointed in housekeeping because the sheets were clearly stained and not easily missed. I've worked for the owner of ICH properties and know the standards expected. Unfortunately, as good as the rest of the property was, housekeeping gets a "zero" on this review. January 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected The property is located in a not so well location - the staff that particular night had a horrible personality. Not rude but sure not nice. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay was just fine Returned to this property because of its proximity to LAX plus we were happy with our first stay here 2 weeks earlier. Check in was fine and was required to show qualifying ID for our room rate. This time we also had to place a parking pass on our vehicle so I guess the property was nearly full and parking did take a little effort. The reception clerk was very professional, but I did have to ask for my Priority Club bag. Put a family member on the LAX shuttle early in the AM and they said it was perfect. Room was clean and comfy, enjoyed watching planes land at LAX and wasn't really bothered by noise. Only issue was the shower drain was pretty slow. Didn't need to eat but we did see a 7-11 and a Sizzler restaurant right around the corner. We left too early in the morning to ear at the breakfast but there was plenty of coffee in our room. Really satisfied with this hotel for LAX travel and have booked a Park & Fly for our next flights. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We used the shuttle service to LAX early in the morning. It was very reliable. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay The Hotel was great for our stay. We wanted to be near the airport as we were fying home the next day. We had been on a cruise and arrivd quite early at the hotel. The staff said the enjoy the breakast which had a great variety of items to choose from. We tn did a tour of Hollywood for the day and came back to a comfortble warm room. We had dinner at the Sizzler very close to the hotel. Th shuttle driver was on tme and we arrrived at LAX in great time for out flight. Thanks for a great stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for LAX travel Excellent location for LAX travel; shuttle runs every 30 minutes, hotel staff knowledgable and very helpful and recognized Priority Club status. Room was clean and comfortable although the room heater had an odd smell when it first started up. The breakfast was just fine and overall a great experience here. Booked another stay here in 2 weeks and will most likely make this my LAX hotel if the return trip is another good experience. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Predictably comfortable Rooms are renovated and comfortable, perfectly clean and quiet enough for a good night's sleep. It's a great deal, with free breakfast, free parking and shuttle to LAX terminals. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfy. but needs more parking & seating This hotel was very kept. Everyone was polite. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The elevators were pretty busy. The dining area was far to small for the size of hotel. We had to eat in a neighboring meeting room. The parking lot is small. I assume that most guests use the shuttle. The price was right, and proximatey worked for us. There is a 7-11 and a Donut shop near the hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncooperative staff I am a very frequent traveler and a devoted HI customer. I feel the available choices of HI, HIX, Candlewood Suites, etc. are better than any other hotel chain for the price. I have very rarely had a problem or issue with any stay in the past, in fact I have always found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. As a Platinum PC member they always seem to make an extra effort to make me feel welcome and appreciated. However, this was not the case at HIX (LAX). First of all we had a problem with the TV in the room (during a Patriots game no less!) I called the front desk and they said they would send someone right up but no one ever came. After about 45 min. I went downstairs to watch the game in the lobby. The desk clerk did offer to send somebody up but by then my wife had already fallen asleep. The next morning we came down to the lobby at 6:15 in order to get the 6:30 shuttle to the airport for an 8am flight. I told the clerk at the counter that we were waiting for the shuttle and that we were just going into the dining area to get a cup of coffee and a quick bite and to let us know when the shuttle was leaving. It seemed like it was taking a while and when I checked my watch it was 6:31 so we hurried to the lobby (only about 40 feet away) only to find that the shuttle had left without us. The clerk told us he forgot and that we would have to wait until 7:00 for the next shuttle. When we complained he just shrugged it off and had a conversation with the other clerk that appeared to be condecsending about us to her. The shuttle returned in about 12-13 min. since the airport is only 5 min. away. But they refused to make a special trip for us to get to the airport on time, instead they stood around and talked for the 17-18 min. and would not leave until 7:00, actually 7:02. I found the service at this hotel to be deplorable with one exception, the driver who picked us up from the airport the night before could not have been more pleasant or accommodating and I wanted to make sure he was acknowledged and not lumped in with the rest of the staff. This will not deter me from being a loyal HI customer but I would NEVER book this particular hotel again. They could use some serious customer relations work! From the high posted hotel rating I don't know if they have gotten many bad reviews in the past but they certainly did not do very well on this day! January 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable Slept so well when we got in the night before our cruise we actually stayed the night in. Even though we did not wAnt too. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for airport, noisy plumbing The hotel is very convenient for LAX, with free bus to airport. Rooms are clean and there is free breakfast and WIFI. Only downside is the plumbing is noisy, and bangs when any room near you uses the taps or toilet. December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Big Room and Close to Airport Great place to overnight when coming and going to the LA area... People are very nice... list tough on parking after 6... Overall, very nice... December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Good Property Close to Rental Car Facilities & LAX This was my first time staying at this HI property and I was quite satisfied. The proximity to a gas station and the rental car facilities was very nice as I had an early morning flight out. There is also a very nice, clean restaurant [Sizzler] just around the corner and a 7-11 convenience store between these two buildings. These nearby ammenities make it quite easy to pop out for a quick bite to eat as well as to grab some snacks. I have read other reviews on this property that talk about the neighborhood being a bit shady. That is a true statement but I think it's important to note that the geographic area in direct proximity to LAX, no matter what direction you go, isn't always the best. That's simply the way it is sometimes with major international airports, both here in the US as well as abroad. I felt quite safe in the hotel itself as they had a well lit parking lot & garage, a well lit front door area when checking in & out, as well as a security guard to add comfort and piece of mind. The only negative things I can say is that the TV in the room was quite small for the space [I don't recall ever seeing a flat screen TV that small for a king bed room at an HI property] and the bathroom was laid out sort of weird, with the toilet being way too close to the counter and essential cutting off usage of half of the counter [unless you were going to stand/sit on the toilet]. All in all, I would stay at this property again if I had an early morning flight out of LAX and wanted a nice, comfortable place with the ability to grab food and get the rental car back with minimal hassle. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, relaxing atmosphere I received great service by the front desk and the room was very relaxing. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Greeted as i walked in the door, nice place, would stay again. Got a bag of water and a snack as a priority club member December 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and inexpensive place to sleep overnight Second time we'd check-in within 5 weeks for overnight lay over . Prompt and free Shuttle pick-up. Pleasant and courteous driver. Pleasant and helpful staff. Couldn't understand why it cost $10 more on our second stay and the front desk staff couldn't give us a good explanation except to give us "$5 discount" and a room up grade to a suite which we don't really need for a 6 hrs overnight stay. The room was clean and the bed comfortable though the bathroom has a musty smell of urine despite appearing to be clean. Overall, the facility is adequate for the purpose of an overnight stay to catch the next flight. Will certainly go back. December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and fair service Just an overnight stay with our two boys. Room was clean but not too large. Hotel staff were friendly but parking was a little tight. Hotel was a little noisey but we were right by LAX...decent for the price. November 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rough neighborhood The room was fine, but there was literally no parking available when I returned to my room about 10:30 on Friday night! The front desk worker also couldn't make change for a $20 so I could buy a soda. It's super convenient to LAX, but it's just a place to sleep, not relax. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Employees I felt like a criminal the moment the hotel shuttle bus picked me up at the airport. He missed me the first time and had to "do his real job" and drive again to the airport to pick me up the second time only to yell at me as if it was my fault. I arrived at the hotel and proceeded to check in. No smiles, everyone looks unhappy and do not say much. No welcome, no how are you? Nothing. Housekeeping was instrusive during the late afternoon for reasons unknown and the employees working the breakfast area do not greet you with a good morning -- they merely stare at you "with attitude all over them". Truly, why bother working for a "hospitality" industry when clearly they don't fit the job description. Holiday Inn Express -- YOU can do better. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel is a good location if your looking for something convenient to the airport. The staff was very nice and the room, clean and comfortable. I suppose the only down side is that restaurant and eating options within walking distance of the hotel are limited. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very good service. Friendly Staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, would stay at this hotel again. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small Getaway Location was perfect along with the price which was a great motivator...Only thing that I was not happy with and it's not the hotel's fault is I'm assuming people leaving early to catch a flight in the middle of the night, talking loud, letting the doors slam , not considerate at 3-4am and others are sleeping. Parking spaces are sooooo narrow that you need someone to get off the car and guide you so you don't hit either car on either side. Overall the hotel is neat, clean and staff is wonderful, very cheerful individual and willing to make your stay very pleasant. The location is central and can access the freeway very easily along with the Marina Del Rey docks since my husband loves fishing and had reserved a trip for deep sea fishing....Thank you so much for everything. Oh! breakfast was filling and there is a lot of choices, breads, muffins , eggs, sausage, pancakes , juices, coffees etc. ALSO there is no charge for parking!! which is a plus since so many in the area do charge for parking..... November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quick service This hotel was a little more modern compared to other holiday inns that I stayed it. The service was great and they were very prompt! November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and easy access to and from the airport. We were very satisfied with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Los Angeles LAX. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The lobby area is charming and inviting. The free breakfast every morning had a sufficient variety of choices for our taste. Great value for our money. Will stay again if we are in the area. November 13, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>