Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, convenient Since I was flying out early the next day, I needed a reasonable place to catch some sleep for the night. Arrived late in the day (8:30PM), check in was painless and fast, and left early the next day to return car and fly out. Room was quiet and room temperature was easy to adjust. A good nights sleep before a big travel day was had. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Each time I've stayed at the hotel, I was warmly greeted by Carlos. He is so professional and has a great sense of humor. Wlhat a difference that makes. Please let him know how appreciative this customer is of his service. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great LAX location If you need to stay by LAX, this hotel is the best value plus no charge for parking and very helpful staff and management.. Also minutes from beaches or downtown. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location The staff is really friendly and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The location is affords easy access to the airport and freeways. I cannot think of a single issue during my stay. March 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad shuttle service The night I arrived. I asked if the shuttle could pick me up at my rental car return. The lady at the front desk said yes they could. After I dropped my car off I waited for the shuttle. They did arrive, but all they did is drove through the pick up area. I tried to run after them. The the driver stopped on the street, just as I approached the van and he drove off. I had to call the hotel again for him to pick me up. When I arrived back at the hotel, I asked about shuttles to the airport for the next morning. The lady mentioned they run all the time just come down and they will call for me. I arrived at 6:35AM the next morning and I was informed the shuttle runs every half hour. This was not stated to me the night before. So I didn't miss my flight I had to take a cab to the airport. Your front desk people need to inform the guests properly on how the shuttle works. This was not a good experience. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk customer service I always have a good experience when I stay at your hotel. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I look forward to staying there again. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for an LAX hotel The only issue I have is the time the AM breakfast starts. I recommend it begin at 5:00AM just like the HIE at the Sea Tac airport!! Everything else was fine! February 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle I picked this hotel because of the free airport to hotel shuttle service. I called the front desk when I was ready to be picked up from the airport. The staff said the shuttle would be right over. 1 hour and 4 phone calls to the same staff member, still no shuttle. I ended up paying for a cab ride to the hotel and when I arrived and checked in the same staff member who I had called 4 times prior didn't acknowledge me, my ambassador status, or take any responsibility for the events that had just occurred. Not the kind of service I expect and will never stay at this property again. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD CHOICE GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICE. USED TWICE ON TRIP. COMING AND GOING ON VACATION. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a warm welcome and a good stay we checked in two hours before time and the frontdesk arranged everything to finish the room imediatly. the room was clean, quiet and big. great beds!, verry friendly stuff. we would choose this hotel again if we stay in LA. there is also a small clean pool in front the hotel and it was verry relaxy after a long flight and jetlaging. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - very pleased Staff friendly, courteous & helpful. Breakfast very good. This was our 3rd stay. Would stay again. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay This is a well-maintained property. It is not a destination hotel but a comfortable place to stay that is convenient to LAX. The free breakfast had quite an array of hot and cold selections. There were a few bananas one day, but that was all the fruit. I did not use the pool and hot tub but noticed many were enjoying them. Parking is free and convenient. I was on the airport side of the hotel and could see but not hear the planes. I have stayed here before when visiting relatives and plan to in the future. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable beds This was a nice room and a nice hotel; however, it was in a sketchy part of town. We dropped our rental car a few blocks away and walked back to the hotel, and I was a little nervous about the walk. The hotel did offer to send the shuttle to pick us up, but we opted to walk instead. My only complaint was the temperature in the workout room. I walked on the treadmill after dinner, and by the time I was done, my hands were swollen because it was so hot in there. When I was leaving, I looked at the thermostat, and it was set at 76. That's a little warm for working out. Other than that, it was a great hotel, with a very convenient shuttle service to the airport. February 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water! The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast was good. It was a nice location to stay at before needing to be at LAX early in the morning. The worst part of the stay was waking at 5:45 am to get ready for my flight and running out of hot water in the shower after only 2 minutes. No fun having a head full of lather and having to rinse off in freezing cold water. Not the way I wanted to begin my day. February 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD DEAL WORSE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WITH THE STAFF AND MANAGEMENT OUT DATED ROOMS ***** AVOID HORRIBLE PLACE ***** February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed My stay here was very pleasant. I just needed a hotel close to the airport. This was just a get in and get out stay. The room was fantastic, I was upgraded to a suite this suite was only 2nd to a presidential suite I had at another Holiday Inn. Considering it was by the airport the room was still very quiet. A big plus that they offer is a 24 hour pick up service at the car rental lot. I was able to drop my car off later in the evening when I was done with all my running around. So much better than having to drop it off in the morning and catch a bus to the airport. Then they have a 24 hour airport bus shuttle. The only draw back to this stay was the view out my window. My room overlooked a pretty run down neighborhood. Unfortunately that is really out of the control of the hotel. The staff was great. I would highly recommend this place. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! Great hotel near LAX. Comfortable rooms with free WiFi and flat screen TVs. Nice breakfast variety and FREE parking! Great place to stay! I just wouldn't recommend to wander off at night as the area isn't exactly Beverly Hills. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great starting point for flight or cruise Great location next to LAX and very prompt shuttle service to and from airport. A special treat was the shuttle driver recommending a near by Mexican restaurant and driving us there. Best food in a long time. Front desk staff very friendly and accommodating. We would certainly stay here on our next L.A. adventure. This is not a brand new property but is quite well maintained. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This location was perfect - close to LAX and car rentals. I had an early flight so I decided to stay close to LAX instead of driving in from another location and boy was I pleasured with this property. All the car rentals were within four blocks. My room was very comfortable - clean and again superior bed linens. If you get a room with a jet tub - be careful as the jets shot water all over. The hotel did not provide instuctions. Found a good Thai restaurant a few miles from the airport - Ayara Thai Cuisine on 87th - good food and good prices and the customers seemed like locals. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend the night Flew into LAX and spent the night before flying out to Mazatlan, great place, nice suite, good hot breakfast, shuttle service was a plus February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, close to airport everything was great. staff friendly and helpful, shuttle service to and from airport,breakfast good, restaurants and corner store very close. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quet stay at LAX We recently stayed on two occations here. The facility is very close to the airport and yet very quiet. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great rate for the area. The only complaint I have was the sweetener for the coffee at breakfast. Only sugar or sacharin were available both times. I prefer Splenda or Equal. Minor complaint but I think these should be supplied for breakfast. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel manager made this a very memorable experience Here again on business, and was able to interact with the hotel manager this visit. I must say he made this a very memorable experience that I will always remember. February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience During the first night it was difficult to sleep due to a constant interference noise cause by the Alarm Clock. I thought it was coming from my cellular phone but it was not ,as I turned off the cellular and the noise kept coming back. I complaint to the reception at 4:00 am and decided to unplug the clock. The breakfast was not at a level I am used to from Holiday Inn and the room was too small for the amount of guests. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Business Manager and staff very accommodating. Were super friendly and able to handle all of our business needs. We will stay here again, true wow factor here. This is why I remain loyal to HI Express as a Platinum Member. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable experience, friendly staff The Hotel was conveniently located walking distance to a couple of very nice restaurants. The room was large, quiet and very clean. Staff was very friendly. The only difficulty I had was getting on the correct HI-express bus from the airport..i wound up at the wrong one, but the HI-express bus driver was very friendly and drove me to the correct hotel. Thanks! January 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn doesn't keep their promise When you book a room for Holiday inn, they show that you will earn 1000 points nightly. After you stay, they don't reward points. I was actually specifically went to Holiday inn because a collected points will gave me a free night. But they don't give point. Breakfast is horrible. Room is tiny-tiny. I don't recommend Holiday Inn. Period. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and convenient place! Nice experience. I would come back for sure. The restaurants around are nice. Close to car returns. Great! January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms Like that is was very close to airport and rental car return January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel great value and good service for a night stay, highly recomended January 16, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>