Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 894 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Quick Check In, Clean Rooms, Comfortable Stay. Requested for late check out, got an hour extra. House-Keeping Service was good as well. No over all issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Right next to airport! Service great!

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel next to the airport versus driving hours in during the morning traffic. The quality of the hotel was great. The customer care even better. We got there a little late and the parking was full. However, they had some reserved spots for overflow so we got right in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

Holiday inn express has done a good job of upgrading facilities and service

Read More
Read Less

Free Shuttle

By

July 09, 2016

club

This was by the airport and glad that we did not hear the airplanes zooming by. Breakfast was good, and very fortunate to have a free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes!

Read More
Read Less

Pass

By

July 09, 2016

club

Seedy area, lame fitness centre and pool. Breakfast was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your full expectations. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were on vacation driving the coast on Highway 1 and we never planned ahead on a town where to stay until we got tired. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express 4 out of 7 days up and down the coast and all of them were clean and safe and the staff always were friendly and helpful and we always love the breakfast cinnamon rolls way too much.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

July 08, 2016

This hotel has the best breakfast in all the holiday inn express I stayed. Food is fresh and frequently refilled and resupplied.

The staff is very friendly. I asked for a tool to fix a small issue with my car. They were very happy to lend me the tool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Business location good for short stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

the location was good, the accommodations were nosey and humid. The room and furniture need updating to more modern fixtures and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great location. Very pleased with hotel and staff. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 01, 2016

Everything was fine. Did not like the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. It's one of the reasons I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel across the country. Was disappointed by this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear of the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Our hotel offers refrigerators upon request and availability, please feel free to inquire about this during check in so that you can be issued a refrigerator during your next stay. We value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

good hotel. I am through with this survey and don't want to write a review. This is a great inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

By

June 23, 2016

club

Enjoyed everything about our stay. From the initial check-in, the entire staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was served at 5:30 AM, which was great for us as we had an early flight the next morning. The shuttle departed right on schedule, the driver was great, and we arrived at the airport right on time. Would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less