Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Excellent staff, on-time shuttle pickup and return to airport. A great place to stay before an early flight. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and value The reservation was easy and painless. Upon arrival, I found the staff to be friendly and upbeat, ready to help. I would stay here again when in town. The one thing that I would ask is that the bathrooms be equipped with ventilation fans. It gets pretty muggy in the bathrooms and at times can leave the room feeling humid. Overall this was a good place to stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Clean This hotel is in a great location and not far from Playa Vista Marina. I recommend this place for business and travelers. Thank you. June 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favorite hie Overall okay experience but not great. I thought all hie had a mini fridge and microwave in the room and this one did not which was disappointing. The room was old and smelled a bit odd. Shower and sink leaked in bathroom. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location We have been stayed in this hotel since 2010. 3 times a year. We would like to see more friendly services. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lax hotel close to airport but needs to better breakfast variety June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! I could not have been happier with this Holiday Inn Express. It was easy to find and when I checked in the desk clerk immediately lowered my room rate by $20 a night, telling me I had been quoted too high a price when I made the reservation. What a nice surprise. The room was beautiful--very attractively and tastefully decorated. I didn't want to leave. The full, free breakfast buffet was awesome. Very nicely done and a beautiful dining room. The staff was super nice. I used the pool and jacuzzi also, and they were clean and very nice. This is a great LA hotel and a great value. I will stay here again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for us The accommodations and staff were just over-the-top wonderful. Staff was especially helpful and welcoming. Extremely convenient for stay before flight. We'd choose Holiday Inn Express - LAX again in a heartbeat. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and friendly staff After having read some bad reviews scouring on the web for a hotel close to the airport I was pleasantly surprised by the front desk service staff, the driver and cleaners of the hotel. There is not a lot to do at this hotel but the location is convenient and staff are friendly. Breakfast is a fairly plain event however I found that my experience in the USA concerning hotel / motel accommodation is price related and I personally think that accommodation is overpriced in the first place. The room is large and bed is good, décor is somewhat old in comparison to modern standards but the location is extremely convenient. Overall though its not a bad place to stay and the staff are good with service! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort room & good location Room is comfort & very easy to go to Hertz & airport June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean...but w/ concerns This service was good...the room was clean...but personally; I did not feel that it was ideal for comfort. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE LAX The friendliness of the staff (especially the manager, I think his name was Carlos) and the cleanliness of the property made this a great stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and good facilities Excellent value. The hotel is fully equipped with what the customers need. Ample parking, gym, heated swimming pool, breakfast. The complementary internet is relatively fast, which is one of the key factors in customers' decision. The lift is too slow while the stuff quality is average. Both the sleeping room and the bath room are clean and are reasonably equipped with amenities. Basically, the hotel amply offers what the businessmen are needed for their business travelling. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was excellent and love the choices for breakfast We stayed at this hotel, while work was being done on our residence. This is the second time we have used this hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone coming into the L.A. area. Parking was always available, the lobby is bright and inviting. The hotel front desk service was excellent. The free breakfast has lots of choices and each day it was served fresh. The staff were constantly refilling the different foods and were also available if you wanted to ask for anything that you didn't see. They were also very quick to wipe down the tables as soon as someone left. Our room was light and airy and very well attended by the maid service. Maid service were also very cheerful and accommodating. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast; excellent staff Without exception the staff people were welcoming, courteous and helpful. There is enough variety in the hot June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Hotel and staff were very good. Lobby, rooms, hallways, pool June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente hotel Tiene la gran ventaja de estar muy cerca de las compañías que rentan autos y del aeropuerto. No se escucha ningún ruido de los aviones. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff My only reservation is the parking situation. Other than that the place was spotless and clean like I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This was my second stay at the hotel and I will stay again. Staff were friendly and attentive and special mention needs to be made of the shuttle driver who was so helpful and accommodating. Breakfast could do with a few more fresh options such as fruit but was still OK and is included in the accommodation price. Not a hotel to stay for a long time due to its location but terrific for a few nights and is close to the airport and you can easily access many of the transport options for exploring LA and environs. Free parking is good and there seems to be plenty of it. Great value for money for an airport hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location after 8 days USA (SFO, Las Vegas and LA) we stayed one night in the Holiday Inn Express at the Airport. We were earlier than the check in time but it was no problem at all. The rooms are nice and clean but one bad point was the smell in the room. It smelled like a toilet; maybe there was something leaking. The breakfast was good; enough choice As the place is near to the Rental Car return I decided to bring back the car early in the morning and walked back to the hotel. From there the shuttle bus to the airport and off to Vancouver for the next 9 days of Holiday. Basically you can see: a good location once you want to go out from LAX airport. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I had never been to LA before and had to take a trip out there in a hurry. We booked at the holiday inn express near the airport. I enjoyed my stay there and had no problems checking in, or checking out. Staff there were very nice to us and even helped us out with a late check out because of our unique situation of having to be in LA. The room was clean, had plenty of space, was able to get good sleep and it was quiet. The breakfast at the hotel was awesome and I enjoyed it two mornings in a row. I also liked how close to the airport it was and liked how close to restaurants it was. No complaints about this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone that is unfamiliar with the area like we were. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and fast wi-fi The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. The room was large and clean. Wi-fi was very quick and easy to access. Breakfast in the Great Room was plentiful and very tasty. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Inn, But.... ....my check in experience was not good this stay. I have stayed at this Inn many, many times and have always been recognized as a valued guest and Priority Club member and received many upgrades upon arrival. However, at this stay, just I had achieved Platinum status, the check in clerk did not reserve an upgraded room for me even though they knew I was coming and even sent an email welcoming me before I arrived. And, I was not offered an upgrade upon arrival, nor a welcome gift, or additional points upon check in. I had to go back to the desk and ask for the welcome gift. I have always received outstanding service and recognition at the Inn after my many stays here, so this stay was an exception! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable bed I found the hotel very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The shuttle driver went above and beyond by taking my luggage up to my room for me. (I need a cane to ambulate safely.) June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient I've stayed in a number of hotels in the LAX area. This hotel is clean and comfortable. The value for money is better than a number of other LAX area hotels. If you have a car, access to the 405 is relatively convenient. Would definitely stay here again. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise Given the nasty comments of several other reviewers, my wife and I were relieved to find that this hotel fully meets the standards we expect from the Holiday Inn Express. The price was high but LA is an expensive place to stay and we could have paid a lot more for less. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Customer Agent Did not feel welcomed by the customer agent. No greeting, no thank you, etc. Felt like I was an inconvenient for the agents. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LAX Thanks, I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was in the process of upgrade yet still neat and clean. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction Rewarded after other bad Hotel First let me start off by saying your night auditor Christopher Rocks. We had a very poor experience at a nearby hotel (name omitted to protect the innocent) and late at night we were looking for a hotel and all of the other quality hotels were sold out (it was 12 am) and I called here and told Christopher my tales of woe, and not only did he get us a room (your last one) but he also gave us a great rate. He was pleasant and helpful especially after the experience with another hotels night managers rudeness and indifference. I actually told the other hotels General Manager that they might do good by getting Christopher to go over their (same chain) and teach that guy about proper guest service. But this hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Thanks folks for restoring my faith in IHG hotels again. I am a Platinum Elite member. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept like a baby Overall I had a great experience. I was traveling with a 15 month old baby and they were very commodating excellent customer service and the rooms was spacious and clean. I would stay there again. May 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>