• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not accept pets only pets that are guide dogs or sevice pets

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Los Angeles International Airport
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Venice Beach
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Santa Monica
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Kodak Theater
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:97
  • Car Parking Available
  • Self parking, automated parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:160
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:69
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Take Advantage of this Holiday Inn Los Angeles Airport's great location. The Holiday Inn Express® Los Angeles - LA Airport is situated just off I-405 on Airport Blvd., close to numerous LA businesses and attractions like Northrop Grumman and Venice Beach. Moreover, our hotel located near LA Airport makes traveling into and out of the area a breeze. If you are a business traveler looking for hotels located near LAX Airport, then look no further. We are just minutes away from companies like Neutrogena,
View More
Take Advantage of this Holiday Inn Los Angeles Airport's great location. The Holiday Inn Express® Los Angeles - LA Airport is situated just off I-405 on Airport Blvd., close to numerous LA businesses and attractions like Northrop Grumman and Venice Beach. Moreover, our hotel located near LA Airport makes traveling into and out of the area a breeze. If you are a business traveler looking for hotels located near LAX Airport, then look no further. We are just minutes away from companies like Neutrogena, Raytheon Aircraft, Bayer, Xerox, Oracle and Microsoft. Corporate travelers can prepare for meetings in our 24-hour business center, which features copy and print support, as well as computer access. In addition, we offer a 450-square-feet meeting room that can accommodate up to 40 people. If you're looking for area shopping, be sure to check out Marina Del Rey, just five minutes away, or famed Rodeo Drive, which is located 15 miles from our property. Families can enjoy an exciting afternoon game at Dodgers Stadium or take a day trip to Disneyland. We go beyond other LA hotels because we proudly offer a complimentary shuttle to the LAX airport (Please contact the hotel directly for shuttle pick up instructions). Our amenities also include a heated, outdoor pool and Jacuzzi, as well as a 24-hour fitness center with Universal Gym equipment. Guests can also take advantage of our complimentary, hot breakfast bar each morning.
View Less
Features
We strive to be one of the best values among LA hotels! We are one of the closest hotels to the airport and are pleased to offer all guests free parking, free hot breakfast buffet and free airport transportation. To arrange for shuttle pick up from the airport, please call the hotel from the courtesy phone located in the baggage claim area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Person at front desk was helpful in printing me a map to my business training location. The location of the hotel was great, right on Santa Monica Boulevard and on Sawtelle, there are a wide variety of restaurants to choose from. Chain stores not to far away, and nice little shops. Breakfast bar was standard good. No complaints! I'd stay here again for sure. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for this area Clean updated rooms. Don't like the exterior access to the rooms October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, small but comfortable Location was close to my event and the cost (after dickering) was OK. Liked the parking but the access to the parking was a little iffy. Good Internet and Good A/C. Bed was comfortable! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “A Great Find” Service is great. Everyone is friendly and attentive. The staff go out of their way to be helpful and always have time for a chat. Highly recommend this hotel! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed here for a business trip. Great location with good restaurants within walking distance October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was courteous and friendly My overall stay was outstanding, the staff was courteous and friendly, my room was neat and clean. I REALLY enjoyed my stay :-) October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, Very Clean Rooms We stayed at this hotel for one night to drop off friends at LAX for an early flight. The hotel was a bit pricy but it is Los Angeles. The benefit of a parking garage in the hotel was nice and it was only $10 per night vs other hotels who have limited parking and charge more. Outside looked sketchy because of being next to a highway but we had no problems and felt safe at the hotel. Rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. Although next to the 405 highway the room was very quiet and restful. The hotel staff at check in and check out were very pleasant and friendly. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The rate was very reasonable compared to other places closer to the UCLA campus. Upon arrival, the clerk at the front desk 'Art' was cordial and friendly. Check-in went smoothly. I received a complimentary bottle of water which was nice since it was hot and humid out in L.A. The room was clean and the front desk even called to check if everything was OK which I liked! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff The staff was very informative about the area and prompt regarding all questions I had . I will stay here again if my travels permit it. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip To Santa Monica My wife and I traveled to Santa Monica for our daughter's wedding. I also mixed in a bit of business, driving to San Diego as well. This is our second visit to this Holiday Inn and we will certainly be visiting again in the future. Great accommodations, nice staff, handy access to the 405, but still quiet. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location great service The hotel was easy to find. The rooms were updated nicely and the beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again if in the area. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “nice hotel....enjoyed stay there” Nice hotel enjoyed stay there. Good service!!! Will be back to stay again :-) October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Great Experience" Service is fantastic, friendly staff everywhere. Front Desk staff in lobby always has smiles and friendly greetings for me, they are the best! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service This hotel was clean, comfortable and roomy. Breakfast was super! Front Desk made great suggestions of things to do, places to eat. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service is exceptional with people who really care. If you've stayed at a HIE before, the style of the hotel is pretty standard. All room doors face into this courtyard, so access is only through either the lobby or the parking structure which requires your room key for access. Breakfast consisted of the normal items served at most HIE and was very good. What sets this hotel apart is the customer service. The service is exceptional with people who really care!!! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service! Excellent staff and great customer service! Bed was good, I usually have a hard time sleeping in most hotels, but the beds here are comfortable. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast parking is hard for a pickup truck, but overall good place September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, and good room We had an easy time finding this hotel right off of the freeway, and the room was great. Everything here was nice. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Convenient This hotel is conveniently located right at the intersection of 405 and 10 with very easy access to the highway. There are tons of restaurants in the area. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Rooms, bedding, parking and breakfast are all great. Great experience every time. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience at the hotel The staff are friendly. Easy check in and out. Room is clean. Location is good. It is close to free way and to the places that I planed to visit. We had a good time stay in this hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff! I found the front desk staff to be friendly and efficient. The hot breakfast was varied, hot and satisfying. Room was clean and comfortable! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff!!! The staff at this hotel are fantastic and can't do enough to help you. I was made to feel very welcome and would definitely return here. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean, friendly staff. Clean place, quick check in, comfortable beds, clean room, free wifi is good, breakfast is very good, good selections, very relax atmosphers. Very convenient location, close to Santa Monica beach, Beverly Hills, Hollywood blvd. WE enjoyed our stay in your hotel. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends and family. Thank you. September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is an older building somewhat updated that sits on a very busy street in LA and next to a major on-ramp to a freeway. Therefore, it's extremely noisy at all hours. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Location is great. Close to UCLA medical center. Saw bus stop right outside. Room is comfortable and clean. Building needs updating. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This location was perfect for us!!! The great thing about Holiday Inn Express West LA is the location - about 5 miles from the beach and within walking distance from some great local shops, bars and restaurants. It is just 13 minutes in a taxi from the airport. The location was perfect for us! The rooms are clean and comfortable, Fresh cookies in the lobby was a plus and the reception staff was friendly and helpful. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front Desk Staff seemed to really care that we enjoyed our stay and helped with restaurant reservations as well as transportation options to the airport. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff!!! I stayed one night at this hotel. The hotel staff was GREAT, every staff member that I ran into greeted me. Never once did we encounter anything but smiling faces and helpful attitudes. I have to say I was impressed with the night guy Art. I have never been in Los Angeles and did not know where anything was. Art got out a map of popular spots in the area and showed us how to get there. He was so nice. My boyfriend was wearing a New York Giants Jersey and he talked to my boyfriend about MetLife Stadium and football! He was so nice, greeting us by name every time we walked by the lobby! He made our experience much better, considering that we were from out of town. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall not bad My room was "clean", however I entered the room to find a faint odor of cigarettes and cheap perfume, the kind that reminded me of acquiring a cheap vegas hotel room, where you have a feeling something naughty went down prior to your arrival. The hotel has a struck no smoking policy, so I gather that someone attempted to conceal it by smoking in the bathroom with the shower and fan on. Those that say the hotel is in a bad neighborhood are simply not used to city life or LA, the area is quite safe a few blocks from Beverly Hills, not Compton. August 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible location, small and dirty Despite the high price this was just a grubby motel beside the freeway August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading