Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-02-2016)
(e.g. May-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay I have been a few times at the Holiday Inn Express Century City, and would definitely come again. The rooms are nice and spacious and very clean. I definitely would recommend this hotel. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location for my travel need This was a good location and price for my travel needs at this time. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room/bed Great location with valet parking. Bed and pillows very comfortable. The room is large and clean. The bathroom was modern and very clean. Overall good service. Ask for a room at the back if noise bothers you. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dont judge by the outside When you pull up it does not look like a hotel it almost looks like an apt building. It is a great spot to stay with the breakfast room you can take back to your room. parking is valet so you dont need to worry about finding a spot and that makes if feel like parking is a little more safe. I wish there was a pool to relax or a hot tub at least. the location is great in the over priced BH area April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet room in convenient (for us) location Our room was on the quiet (non-Olympic Ave) side of the hotel and thus quite restful at night. Staff was courteous and accommodating to our needs. Lemon/lime water in lobby is a nice touch after being out in warm, dry LA weather all day. Location is really handy for us when visiting our family. Parking is by valet and costs extra. Some breakfast items ran out on several mornings which the staff promised to rectify. They volunteered us a small discount for reporting that - also a nice touch. April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, clean, comfortable Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Would recommend! April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, very friendly I had a week long stay over the Easter week while visiting my son in Los Angeles. The location is really convenient (near the Westfield mall), the hotel is small and as a result, the staff knew me and made me feel extremely welcome. The room was impeccably clean and quiet, the valets very responsive with the car which was always parked nearby. Very reasonable cost for both the room and overnight parking with 24 hour valet service. Breakfast was very convenient (executive room on the same floor where I was staying), fresh and hot (gotta love those cinnamon rolls and great coffee). The manager, Troy, really went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and that everything about the stay was great. The only thing that prevents me rating "excellent" vs. "very good," is that the building is older, unlike other new Holiday Inn Express hotels. However, I would definitely stay there again. Thanks! April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best I will give this hotel 5 stars, the front desk personel outstanding, great customer service overall, the food the room wow so great...I will recommended. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:01:29.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>