Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE This hotel is a very nice place. I travel and stay at a lot of IHG Properties and this is by far one of the finest I have been able to stay at. The room was great and the staff were so nice. The breakfast room is a bit small but the breakfast staffer kept it full and clean which is hard to do. I would love to stay at this property again in the future and recommend it very much. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service, lovely staff We asked for a quiet room and they obliged with a smile and with courtesy. Rozi was particular helpful Large room and spotless. All staff were friendly which helps a lot No restaurants nearby so don't expect that you can walk to a restaurant when you wish - you need to plan June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Century City Holiday Inn Express Great location without spending a fortune. Small hotel and friendly staff. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very attentive and professional. Customer service exceeded our expectations. Room layout was a bit odd but was adequate. It would be nice to have a small couch on the first floor of the two room suites. We would stay here again and recommend it to others. The breakfast area needs to be larger. May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly good for near Century City Room is good. Breakfast was just simple and it could be much better with some sort of vegitable. Price might be too expence. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff Every hotel staff person I spoke with with were excellent and very helpful, from getting directions and finding places to go. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Odd Room Layout-Dirty Windows The hotel does not appear quite as glamorous in real life as it does in the web photos of the property. For some reason, I was not prepared for the spiral staircase from the living area up to the bedroom. I didn't bother me - just different. I liked that the bedroom had its own, dedicated HVAC system. My big complaint is that the windows were so dirty looking on to Olympic Boulevard that I could hardly see out. Not that I needed to look at the Supermarket, but still. Also, the HVAC remote controls were hard to understand. It took a while to get the room cooled down to a bearable level. Otherwise, good stay. Very good staff - friendly and helpful. I walked to a nearby mall to find something to eat for a late dinner. Seems like a pretty good area. Valet only. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable Nice room, courteous staff. Only complaint is that the property is so small, crowded on a little block west of Century City. But I would go back. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find This hotel is excellent for any short stay. At first the hotel does not look that nice since it is a small property but rooms are very nice. I was upgraded to a loft suite which was nice. Had 2 beds and 2 tvs, one bathroom, microwave and small refrigerator. Internet was included and also was breakfast. Did not eat there but went to see it and everything looked very nice for a quick start in the morning. Valet service was very good, reception was also very friendly. All in all it is a great hotel, not to expensive as other hotels in the area and close to everything. I would definitely stay here again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise I often stay in the Los Angeles area on business and always have a positive experience at the local Holiday Inns. On this visit I picked the Century City location and was very pleasantly surprised. The manager at the front desk was very friendly and accommadating. Was given an upgrade to an outstanding room with a great view. For a location in hub of so many high traffic areas it was perfect for a quite relaxing stay and the room was arranged for getting work done as well. Was my first stay at the Century City location but will not be my last. Highly recomend!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Holiday Inn Express seems to have the right business plan - clean rooms, great linens, friendly staff, good value and convenient locations. Since an auto is necessary in LA no matter where you stay, this location was convenient and close to Century City where there were many restaurants and naturally stores. Drove to downtown, the Getty, MOCA and LA County from this location. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I never had a problem with Express hotels. Would stay there again. February 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay Chose this property over the IC up the road because of other reviews, a 10000 bonus point offer. and a recent fabulous stay in the Holiday Inn Express at Reno...mistake! Took the 2nd best room (2 double bed suite with a loft)..just a warning this type of room is not suitable for anyone with small children or issues with mobility as access to the loft is via a spiral staircase. Bathroom is also very small. Breakfast was hopeless...pancake machine not working and the breakfast room was so small that people had to climb over us at our table to get access to the juice machine and coffee. We also needed the rollaway bed which we were duly charged another $15 on top of the hefty room charge..our son, who never complains, could not even sleep on it. We did receive a refund of the $15 but we still got to pay tax on that amount.. We are also still waiting for our extra bonus points and are waiting for a response...hmmm Overall, the hotel, while staff are generally lovely and especially Troy who met us on arrival, it is just an inferior property to the IC, which is part of the same group of IHG chains. So if you can get a room there at a similiar/comparable price, choose it. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room As a gold member I was given the Presidential Suite! I flew in the night before a big job interview and the room was just a perfect place for me to fully relax and get a good night's sleep!! I got the job!!! January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile, restful rooms and nice firm matresses. This is our go-to place to stay when we visit LA. They are sauve enough to give us a room off Olympic Blvd because we visit so often. We have a son, daughter-in-law, and two grandchildren in LA, and it's like coming to our second home when we check in to this Holiday Inn Express. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very spacious and comfortable loft We stayed 3 nights in early Dec 2012. Hotel's location is excellent, very near Beverly Hills and Century City Mall. It's also very easy to get to the local attractions. What we loved most was the loft room. With 2 levels, there was enough space for the kids to run up and down and to put away the luggages. Loved it. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly people i've been to a few different holiday inn express locations, they are always friendly and courteous. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We chose this hotel for it's location and were pleasantly surprised. It is an older property with plenty of charm. Valet and front desk service outstanding! Yummy breakfast in the morning, good variety! October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4