•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant experience we had a very pleasant stay and were particularly impressed by Omar at the front desk, very positive can- do attitude. The breakfast was the best continental breakfast we have ever had in a hotel. Excellent selections and service by staff. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location..Great experience Short walk to get to the walk of fame..Staff was very helpful and pleasant..Really enjoyed our stay April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate and good location If you want to be near the main strip in Hollywood, this place is a good option. I had a group discount which made the stay a good value. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees I spent there 1 night, it was great thanks to the kind staff there April 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very poor breakfast To bad with such poor breakfast in horrible sorroundings - the hotel is well and centrally situated but really needs a make over... April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Loved this hotel! We are a family of 5 from Australia and had never been to LA before. Great location, rooms are very clean and staff are helpful and friendly. We especially loved the guy who drove us around in his big black SUV. April 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bare Necessities I admit, my definition of "roughing it" is a Holiday Inn with bland decor. This hotel meets expectations in that regard. The room was comfortable and had everything I needed. It even had a microwave, small refrigerator, and a small sink. The room was stuffy when I arrived and despite the wonderful weather in LA it was hot. The a/c was noisy but eventually cooled the room to a comfortable temperature. I had to leave the unit running, though, or the stuffiness would return. Don't expect much of a choice at the provided breakfast, and don't count on being able to find a table. The hot food is pre-packaged and apparently warmed in a microwave. I ate breakfast there three mornings (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday) in mid-March and on each of those days was required to share a table with strangers or stand up to eat. After my experience at 7:30 the first day, I decided to go to breakfast at 8:30 the following day, hoping to let the morning rush dissipate. No such luck. The third day I went at 7:00, hoping to get there before the press of the crowds. Apparently everyone else had the same notion. I would assume the breakfast room is even more crowded on the weekends and during a more intense tourist season. The last morning I was there (Friday) I did not eat breakfast, opting for Starbuck's at the airport. I returned to my room about 2 p.m. one day and it had not yet been cleaned. It didn't get cleaned at all that day. The staff at the front desk were very pleasant and professional. I thought it was odd that they did not provide a final bill when I left. I went to the front desk to check out, and was told that it was already taken care of. Since I was pressed for time to get to the airport, I did not insist on a printed bill at that time. It was emailed to me. Although I will probably opt for a different hotel for my next visit to Los Angeles, this Holiday Inn Express fulfills the basic needs of a traveler who is satisfied with the barest of necessities and is not annoyed by minor inconveniences. March 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location to Hollywood and Beverly Hills We chose this hotel due to the location to the Hollywood Walk of Fame and other Hollywood attractions. We also wanted to go to the museums in the area including the Tar Pits and the Getty. This was close to all of these and very convenient to Universal Studios. The only draw back to the location was the access to the hotel while northbound on Highland. It was very difficult to turn left across three lanes of traffic as noted by other reviews. We were able to overcome this problem during our 5 night stay by going north past the hotel to the next stop light and either turning left or right at this light, making a U-turn on the residential street and returning to southbound on Highland at the stop light. We then got in the right lane and turned right into the hotel parking. Very easy, safer and not inconvenient. This is not different than other hotels that are located on a divided highway, requiring a turn around to enter the hotel. Not a big deal. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T09:58:41.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>