Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SErvice was Great Your staff is outstanding, from parking the car to checking in. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone!! Thank you,Conde McGowan July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Stayed in the 2 floor suite with balcony view of the Hollywood sign, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was clean, helpful staff and spacious rooms. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic visit The Holiday Inn was terrific. The Hotel was just blocks away from Michael Jackson's Star. It was a short distance to walk. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows are too large, need more fruits and yogart at breakfast bar Great hotel and staff. Valet is very good. Excellent location. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate and wonderful service! We are very pleased with our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express on N. Highland in LA. Top shelf service (the reception staff should get kudos), extremely clean, great breakfast options. Definitely would stay there again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service was excellent The customer service was excellent. The location was great, except it is pretty difficult to make a left turn into/out of the parking structure because the street that it's located on is busy. My only major complaints: 1) The warms were warm and too humid for me. It seemed like I had to have to AC on all of the time. 2) The mattress on the pull-out sofa was horrible. My back was sore every morning that I woke up. 3) The complimentary breakfast was ok. The bacon strips were so thin and transparent. The scrambled eggs were runny. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Hollywood Bowl Spent one night to be close to the Hollywood Bowl. Great location and accomodations were more than adequate for my family. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, quiet and clean My family and I had a recent stay while attending an event At the Hollywood Bowl. The location was an easy walk to the Hollywood Bowl (less than half a mile) and the Metro station was close by. Our room Was clean, quiet and beds extremely comfortable. We were even able to check in early which was a pleasant surprise! Will definitely be staying here again in the future! This HI property Made for a very easy and enjoyable trip!! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel This hotel was ok. Nothing too great, but clean and nice staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing The hotel is in a good location for the Hollywood walk of fame, but it is hard to like anything else about it. The room was the worst I have ever stayed at within the IHG group. There was a floor to ceiling wall 1 meter away from the window which made the room horribly dark and stuffy (they had painted a rather questionable looking beach scene on the wall though so not all bad...) We made a comment on this along with the horrendous breakfast (had to eat standing up!) to the front desk and got the response "thanks for your stay" so I am sure it has been noted and actioned upon. Valet only car parking was also a frustration as we had to wait 20mins for the single valet to bring our car around. Next time I will go out of my way to avoid this hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Location Great location, in walking distance to many things. Staff was very friendly and helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and well kept and stocked with whatever was needed. The room was just a little old and dated feeling. Beds were great. Enjoyed the stay, it was a great value. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and location very comfortable. excellent location . All the staff at the desk very helpful. Perfect breakfast. Will recommend to all my friends and to all reading this, right now June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the Bowl We were there for the JT concert and was able To walk 2 blocks and get the the Blvd too. Great bed and shower pressure. Pillows are too small. Long walk to our room on 8th floor. Like the valet service. Breakfast food was salty. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by $50 early checkin charge for checking in at noon absurd Very disappointed in this hotel never been charged $50 for checking in at noon. Internet was slow. Front desk staff was rude all the way around and when calling for towels twice it took atleast 45 mins. Water was even cold in the morning no hot water June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omar is awesome The front counter staff and valets were awesome. Omar is great! Great location within short walking distance of Hollywood Blvd. would definitely recommend and stay again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location This was our second visit to this hotel, and we weren't disappointed. There's no better location for a Hollywood visit when you prefer walking to see the sights. We had to ask twice to have the thermostat in the fitness center unlocked so we could have the AC on, but that was our only issue. The always-friendly front desk staff booked our return ride to the airport and were available to answer any general questions about the area. The buffet breakfast was outstanding, our room was quiet and comfortable, the pool was sparkling clean, and we felt secure while we were on the property. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Generally it was Ok. Price is on high may be because of its location. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dizzie's holiday Loved the location of this hotel and found the staff fantastic only problem we had was could not get the room temp down May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Good location, nice rooms and great staff. Have stayed at this hotel a number of time now. Latest visit has seen further improvement to the rooms, stayed in a newly refurbished room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Thought it was a bit pricey for the type of hotel, but overall a good experience. Excellent Hollywood location. Walking distance to several major attractions; 2 wax museums, walk of fame, Chinese Theatre, El Capitan Theatre. Would definitely stay again May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly The staff were inviting and very helpful, the rooms were spacious and comfortable. This is a very convientient location. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Staff was very friendly and attentive. Hotel was comfortable with easy access to all tourist activities. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE I wish I had more time to go into great detail of how great our stay was. I will take the time to say that from the time of booking to checkout, I was impressed with the hotel staff. Each time I walked by the front desk I was greeted and asked if there was anything we needed. The room was cleaded spotless each day we stayed there. The valet was just as great. I will most defentaly stay here again next time I am in Hollywood. (SIDE NOTE: Getting into and out of the hotel property is a pain only becasue it is Hollywood and i was dealing with LA traffic, nothing the Hotel can do about that) The two floor suite is well worth the money. If you plan on staying longer than 3 days. The veiw is amazing from the blacony. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall not shabby! Very nice, modern amenities. Breakfast wasn't as bad as others have reviewed here. Did have issues with little hot water in showers. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of many attractions. The hotel is in need of some updated decor but overall the property is acceptable. We arrived at around 10 a.m. and was told we would need to come back at 3:00 because there were no clean rooms available. When I came back at 3:00, I was assigned a room finally. There was not enough seating in the breakfast room so get there early. Omar was very friendly and helpful. The first person that I checked in with seemed to be overwhelmed. She did not even recognize me as a Platinum Member. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel stay in years Had to change rooms at 10 pm just before bedtime. Breakfast was a joke, our family got there early and they ran out of food. This place is a dump. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No fue lo que imagine El hotel necesita remodelación. La habitación es buena pero no vale el precio pagado. Me pareció muy caro para la calidad del hotel. Para primera y última vez no fue tan malo April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Surprise We really can't say enough good things about this property. Staff was friendly, room were larger than we expected, beds were comfortable, breakfast area was large, and it was conveniently located for us tourists. I would definitely stay here again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by parking fee everything and everyone in hotel was nice except the daily $22 parking fee March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The plug was broken in the bathtub but we were able to improvise with a wash cloth but couldn't do anything about the lack of hot water in the morning. February 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>