Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return My husband and I were visiting family in the neighborhood in Feb. After reading reviews on TripAdvisor we were hesitant to book but the location was convenient. We were pleasantly surprised Rooms are very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We requested a room in the back for less noise. No problem. The breakfast is good, with a nice variety but we did not like the outdoor setting in an inside courtyard. it was cold when we stayed and that made this setting uncomfortable. We actually came back at the end of our trip for another two nights. We will stay again. guests from CT March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff We've stayed here over ten times the past year and will do the same in 2013. The staff has been very courteous and attentive and do everything possible to make our stay a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and well-appointed, as is the entire hotel. Convenient location for restaurants and entertainment, and close to the UCLA medical center. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just right!!! my plan was to visit art exhibits in los angeles at the getty center and LACMA and dine in westwood....this express was perfect...location, quiet room, excellent staff...not sure why anyone would rate it a 2.2!!! they offer an excellent experience for a good value.. i will stay again...thanks... January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, pretty good hotel While the hotel is a little older, and it's location is right next to noisy Santa Monica BLVD, I quite liked the hotel. I'm surprised at some of the negative reviews. I'm a diamond member and the hotel staff was absolutely excellent. I had to move to another room since I could hear the person above me walk around, and the staff was so nice and accomodative about it. They even offered to helpl me move. The room was clean, TV was good and internet was good. The price is a little high, but all hotels in the area are high. I would stay there again. January 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a place I would stay again. We had planned on staying 5 nights. The first day we were there the woman at the front desk was very very pleasant and then it went downhill from there. At 5:30 in the evening, we called down at the front desk to ask for additional pillows as my wife had to sleep sitting up due to sinuses. We were exhausted since we had been traveling all day and wanted to get to bed early to get ready for the next day. When I talked to the man at the front desk (name withheld, but I know it, if management wants to call me), said he could not get us pillows until the new crew came in after 10 pm. I told him I would come down to pick them up. He said that could not happen as he could not leave his post. I told him I will be here 5 nights and you are telling me I can't get any service every night until after 10 because you are the only one on staff. He says this is very true. Anyway 10 o'clock came and went and finally at 10:30 I called and said you promised me pillows at 10 and I still have not received them. He did get them sent right up. That was the first night. Now onto breakfast which was served under a tent outside in the 45 degree weather. They did have small heaters up on the ceiling of the tent but it was very cold and you could hardly feel the heat. You could see people trying to grab the seats closet to the heaters. It was very very cold eating breakfast, as most people wore they winter coats because it was so cold. The other thing is the cost of the Internet in the hotel lobby.. The cost is $4.90 for every 15 minutes. I could not believe this. Yes they have free WI-FI if you have your own computer but the cost to use the computer in the lobby was unbelievable. I had to ask the front desk if I was reading it wrong and she said no. that is the price. Again I stay at many many HIE over the last 4 years and most in California up and down the coast. I have never ever had to pay for internet access. Also since I am a priority club person I got a preferential room. This meant I was on the opposite, and not exactly opposite of the 405 interstate. I can not imagine having my room just across the street with my window facing the 405 and hearing the noise of the cars all night long. And lastly it costs you $10 a day for parking. So to cut this off, 1) no nightly service from the front desk until 10 pm, 2) eating breakfast in 45 degree temps outside., 3) first day breakfast was awful 4) $4.90 for every 15 minutes for internet service in the lobby and 5) very noisy from the 405 interstate unless you get a priority room which still is a bit noisy. Any way since it was too late to cancel for the second night, we stayed one more night and moved out of the hotel. Again I have never ever had so many issues, if any, while staying at another HIE. Avoid this hotel at all costs. January 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not user friendly You do not put a Diamond member in a room overlooking a busy and noisy street. If that was the only King bed available then the staff should have recommended a Queen on the quiet side. This was my second stay here but it will be my last. December 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below Average Accomodations This would have been a below average experience if they had had hot water. But they didn't have hot water for showers in the morning and that's a deal killer for me. December 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There are much better options The location is horrible because of the noise level related to the proximity to 405 freeway. The price is unreasonably high. Thus it is not a place I would pick or recommend to anyone. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3