Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 150 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Hotel moderne et confortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel situé près d'Algésiras. Excellent confort, chambres modernes et bien équipées. Points positifs: wifi, petit-déjeuner buffet et parking gratuits.

Restaurant correct. Bon rapport qualité-prix, nous y retournerons.

Read More
Read Less

el sofa cama no es muy comodo

By

July 12, 2016

club

no esta mal el hotel en comparacion al que estube en madrid el desalluno estaba mejor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Estimado Cliente; Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia acerca de su reciente estancia en el Holiday Inn Express Campo de Gibraltar. Esperamos que nos visite nuevamente muy pronto, Cordiales saludos, Director Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Upgraded Free Breakfast Very Good

By

July 08, 2016

Receptionists were very friendly as usual. Traditional Iberica breakfast items were available and very tasty. Good coffee freshly made in the machines- better than most hotels we've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Ed Joan; I was so pleased to read your fantastic review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Campo de Gibraltar. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to all staff members for their contribution to your thoroughly enjoyable stay. Thank you very much also four your positive mention to our breakfast. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 07, 2016

Very pleasant stay for the buck. Clean and efficient hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for your amazing 5* star review!! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a memorable one! Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

PERFECTO PARA DESCANSAR, TB PARA ESTAR DE PASO, SITUACION BUENA, COMUNICACION FACIL, LIMPIEZA Y ATENCION AL HUESPED MUY BUENA, RECOMENDABLE TOTALMENTE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Estimada Jacquie; Muchísimas gracias por su excelente valoración con relación a su última estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace que destaque nuestra ubicación, limpieza y atención al cliente, ya que son de los aspectos más importantes para nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos muy pronto, Cordiales saludos, Director Gerente
Read More
Read Less

bien situado

By

July 04, 2016

club

buen hotel teniendo en cuenta alrededores y situacion geografica

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

The staff was helpful and courteous...in general terrific! Our room was comfortable, quiet with excellent beds. The continental breakfast was an excellent value, and dinner options were good. The entire facility appeared to have been recently renovated. Great location when visiting Gibraltar and Taifa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for your five star review for our hotel !!! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a memorable one! Do not hesitate We will extend your nice words to all our staff. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente con una gran relación calidad precio

By

June 21, 2016

club

Excelente hotel como base para trabajar en Algeciras.
Habitaciones cómodas y muy limpias.
Excelente localización para poder llegar a cualquier sitio en coche

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Zwischenstopp

By

May 30, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel, mit gewohnten HI- Standard. Freundliches Personal, Zimmer zweckmäßig und sauber, gutes WiFi. Hotelparkplatz kostenfrei.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Guest; I’m very glad to hear that your stay was so positive. We are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VOLVERIA

By

May 15, 2016

club

ME ALOJE EN ESTE HOTEL CON MI FAMILIA, EN GENERAL ESTA BIEN, LIMPIEZA, PERSONAL, LO QUE QUIZAS SE QUEDEN UN POQUITO CORTO ES EN EL DESAYUNO, LA CALIDAD ES BUENA, PERO POCA VARIACION, TAMBIEN TENGO QUE DECIR QUE LOS HOLIDAYS QUE HE ESTADO SON IGUALES.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Estimado Cliente; Le agrademos sinceramente el tiempo dedicado a valorar su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos alegra saber que ha tenido una agradable estancia y apreciamos sus palabras en cuanto a la limpieza y a la atención de nuestro personal. Tomamos nota también de sus comentarios sobre nuestro desayuno. Esperamos que nos visiten nuevamente en un futuro muy próximo. Cordiales saludos, Director Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Excelente para escapadas familiares!

By

May 11, 2016

club

Hotel con unas instalaciones modernas, confortables, y con un personal jóven muy amable y cercano al cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Estimados Cliente; Muchísimas gracias por su excelente valoración con relación a su última estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos agrada enormemente saber que han tenido una estancia agradable y apreciamos sus bonitas y amables palabras hacia nuestro personal. Vuelvan a visitarnos pronto !! Cordiales saludos, Director Gerente
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

May 10, 2016

club

This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel and choose to return as it is excellent value for money for a family room. Always clean and very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear Guest; First of all, We would like to appreciate your loyalty, receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Thank you so much for this and thank you for coming back all the time. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less