•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by long weekend at HIE poor communication between shift staff. needed to switch rooms from 1 king bed with rollaway to 2 queen beds. message never got to person who could make the change. Room charge was 50% higher than 4 weeks earlier. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean and quiet, did not here any noises the whole night April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and lots of pillows The bed was super comfortable and there were a lot of pillows on the bed. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean, Attractive Environment This hotel is the complete package- friendly, helpful staff, comfortable, clean rooms, attractive, inviting appearance and a quiet environment conducive to rest, work or leisure time. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mia Comfortable beds and friendly staff. The place looks inviting and warm as well. April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff One of the reasons I stay at this Holiday Inn Express is the staff. Tessy and Marylisa make me feel like family. I look forward to our little visits. Gwenda does an amazing job in the breakfast area and greets everyone that comes in there. You are really lucky to have these ladies on your staff. April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced but a fine stay I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last year and it is in an area with 14 total hotels at the same highway exit. I come to the area around once a month and have sampled over half of the hotel choices in the area. I stayed 2 nights and there was evidently some event in the area that made rooms in short supply so I was forced to take what I could get. I ended up paying almost twice what I had paid for this same hotel less than a year ago. Not the hotel's fault but supply and demand can be a pain. The room and the hotel are fine and clean which are clearly the top priority. However, it is the details that can make the difference between an okay experience and a truly enjoyable one. Small things like the TV not displaying the channel number or the fact that they leave out a HBO guide and then offer only HBO2. Small things to be sure but frustrating none the less. The workout room is a single treadmill and 2 exercise bikes. Very inadequate for a 4 story hotel. The water cooler in the gym did not cool the water at all. Sure the water was still wet but tap water was not what I was expecting during my workout. Seems like the hotel has the basics down but just a little more attention to detail would complete the promise. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great staff! We stayed here on vacation and it was wonderful. The room was very nice and the bed was so comfortable. Everything was nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. We asked about a seafood restaurant and they recommended Kingfish. It was awesome and we really appreciated their recommendation. We will definitely stay here again on our trips to Louisville. March 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:07:05.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDFBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>