Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place stay Our family had a great stay. Every staff member was really nice. They made great recommendations. We appreciated the nice breakfast options. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second stay This is the second visit to this hotel. Wonderful in every way. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a/c Overall our stay was excellent. The staff was great and the room was comfortable. However, the a/c unit was blowing warm air. We told the front desk and they said they would fix it. The next day the same problem existed. Luckily the weather was cold. However the room was stuffy. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything at this hotel was exactly what we needed. Thanks March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect The whole package. Great staff, clean, good food and nice pool. Returning again soon. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Choice I stay at this hotel several time per year usually on business. The staff is great and the hotel is nice and clean. I've never had an issue at this HIE. There are a lot of restaurants and it's right on I64. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Quite, comfortable and convenient. The staff were very nice and accommodating February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Holiday Inn express I have stayed here probably 8 times in the last year while on business in Louisville. Hotel is always clean, front desk is always nice, a few of my favorite restaurants are nearby. As far as I am concerned, there is no other choice when staying in Louisville. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ALMOST PERFECT Everything was above average except for the fact the "new" pool burned all the girls (stayed with a volleyball team) faces once the got out. My guess is the chemicals were at a high level. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price/Value Breakfast was a little lackluster, but a bowl a cereal did the job. Room was clean and staff was polite but scarce. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flights Delayed I have stayed here a few times in the past and keep coming back. What more do I need to say? January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and price I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Louisville area January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff, Pool and Hot tub kept spotless (great for the kids) We visit Louisville several times a year. This will be where we stay from now on. The staff are very friendly, always helpful and we found the amenities in top shape. Our children loved the pool which was immaculate. The hotel is located near many of the attractions and restaurants we visit when in Louisville. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet My wife and I stayed there while visiting our son in the downtown Louisville area for Christmas. The hotel was clean and quite. Staff was very friendly and there is ample restaurants nearby. It was less than 10 minutes from downtown Louisville and easy access off the Interstate. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience This hotel was so welcoming. We didn't gave reservations, but pulled off due to weather. We were offered water and snacks when we checked in. The room was comfortable, clean and bed was just like home. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What More Can I Say.... When everything is "excellent" what more can I say. Great place, great value. December 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE ever I always stay in HIE when I travel and this was the only time I have had such an awful experience. They did not tell us our room was next door to where smoking started and the entire floor was almost unbearable from the smell of cigarettes. We even put a towel under our door, but the smell creeped in and I coughed all night. Our toilet stopped up (just from urination), so they brought us up a plunger, but WE had to unstop it and it kept clogging back up. AND, our air conditioning didn't work. It would come on for a while, then click off and not because the thermostat needed to be adjusted. Just stopped. We had to leave just the fan on, which made the smell even worse. The rate I had on my confirmation email was less than what I was charged. They did fix that, but it was the only thing. I talked to the front desk the next morning and told her that I have never complained or had a bad experiece. She assured me the manager would call me the next day. I still haven't heard a word from any of them. If they had tried to resolve the issues, I wouldn't be writing this review, because I know things can happen. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by checking out and checking in was both quick and friendly Everything was clean. Staff helpful. Food was very good and hot. Room was clean When checking in was offered the best price for two groups looking for a room November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good bet This is my one of my favorite hotels to go to. I do a lot of travel and always see smiling, nice people here. They make you feel so welcome. Clean and nice to stay at. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Comfortable, Quiet Room! I would rate our experience as Very Good if that option was available. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG hotel Great place to stay while in Louisville. Staff is friendly and good restaurants nearby. Always an upgrade available. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This hotel is right on par with Holiday Inn Express. They actual made a point to treat me as a Priority Club member. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great suites. This is an excellent hotel. VERY friendly and welcoming front desk. Rooms are comfortable and suites are spacious. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABSOLUTELY A WONDERFUL HOTEL WITH GREAT AMMENITIES. I stayed at this hotel again, because this is my hotel of choice! Angela, the GM runs a nice hotel. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. The breakfast buffet was good too. I just cannot say enough good things about this property. I have travelled extensively, and I must say this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express's that I have ever stayed in. I will be back soon! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back!! We stay at a lot of HIE as we travel for tennis tournaments and this may be the best one yet!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay! Wishing we could have stayed more than one night here. Had a large room with very comfortable beds. This is a newer facility in a great area with good eateries within walking distance. Very welcoming staff and recognized us as IHG Reward Club members. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Large Rooms Beautiful room with kitchen, dining area and a nice area to work. Wi-Fi worked great - no complaints. October 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible customer service at front desk We would not recommend a stay at this particular holiday inn express. Our customer service from front desk was awful! Will never stay there again. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room not very clean Normally it's a very enjoyable stay I was disappointed this time because the lamp shades were dirty. bathroom sink had a crack. Just not up to standard for my expectations. The room in general was not real clean. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room. The room met my expectations in every way. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. September 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>