Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flights Delayed I have stayed here a few times in the past and keep coming back. What more do I need to say? January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and price I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Louisville area January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff, Pool and Hot tub kept spotless (great for the kids) We visit Louisville several times a year. This will be where we stay from now on. The staff are very friendly, always helpful and we found the amenities in top shape. Our children loved the pool which was immaculate. The hotel is located near many of the attractions and restaurants we visit when in Louisville. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet My wife and I stayed there while visiting our son in the downtown Louisville area for Christmas. The hotel was clean and quite. Staff was very friendly and there is ample restaurants nearby. It was less than 10 minutes from downtown Louisville and easy access off the Interstate. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience This hotel was so welcoming. We didn't gave reservations, but pulled off due to weather. We were offered water and snacks when we checked in. The room was comfortable, clean and bed was just like home. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What More Can I Say.... When everything is "excellent" what more can I say. Great place, great value. December 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE ever I always stay in HIE when I travel and this was the only time I have had such an awful experience. They did not tell us our room was next door to where smoking started and the entire floor was almost unbearable from the smell of cigarettes. We even put a towel under our door, but the smell creeped in and I coughed all night. Our toilet stopped up (just from urination), so they brought us up a plunger, but WE had to unstop it and it kept clogging back up. AND, our air conditioning didn't work. It would come on for a while, then click off and not because the thermostat needed to be adjusted. Just stopped. We had to leave just the fan on, which made the smell even worse. The rate I had on my confirmation email was less than what I was charged. They did fix that, but it was the only thing. I talked to the front desk the next morning and told her that I have never complained or had a bad experiece. She assured me the manager would call me the next day. I still haven't heard a word from any of them. If they had tried to resolve the issues, I wouldn't be writing this review, because I know things can happen. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by checking out and checking in was both quick and friendly Everything was clean. Staff helpful. Food was very good and hot. Room was clean When checking in was offered the best price for two groups looking for a room November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good bet This is my one of my favorite hotels to go to. I do a lot of travel and always see smiling, nice people here. They make you feel so welcome. Clean and nice to stay at. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Comfortable, Quiet Room! I would rate our experience as Very Good if that option was available. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG hotel Great place to stay while in Louisville. Staff is friendly and good restaurants nearby. Always an upgrade available. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This hotel is right on par with Holiday Inn Express. They actual made a point to treat me as a Priority Club member. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great suites. This is an excellent hotel. VERY friendly and welcoming front desk. Rooms are comfortable and suites are spacious. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABSOLUTELY A WONDERFUL HOTEL WITH GREAT AMMENITIES. I stayed at this hotel again, because this is my hotel of choice! Angela, the GM runs a nice hotel. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. The breakfast buffet was good too. I just cannot say enough good things about this property. I have travelled extensively, and I must say this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express's that I have ever stayed in. I will be back soon! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back!! We stay at a lot of HIE as we travel for tennis tournaments and this may be the best one yet!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay! Wishing we could have stayed more than one night here. Had a large room with very comfortable beds. This is a newer facility in a great area with good eateries within walking distance. Very welcoming staff and recognized us as IHG Reward Club members. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Large Rooms Beautiful room with kitchen, dining area and a nice area to work. Wi-Fi worked great - no complaints. October 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible customer service at front desk We would not recommend a stay at this particular holiday inn express. Our customer service from front desk was awful! Will never stay there again. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room not very clean Normally it's a very enjoyable stay I was disappointed this time because the lamp shades were dirty. bathroom sink had a crack. Just not up to standard for my expectations. The room in general was not real clean. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room. The room met my expectations in every way. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioner issues My experience was good. However, the air conditioner unit had trouble heat the room, and it made loud sounds occasionally The beds were nice, but the toilet had stains in it. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Close to stores and restaurants, but far enough away from the hi-way that you do not hear traffic. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your Clerk/Reservationist "Becky" Becky made the entire experience at your facility so much more enjoyable with her helpfulness and cheery attitude. She's a "keeper". Better give her a raise!!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay This was the second time I stayed at this property and there will be a third. The location is convenient, the staff is friendly, and the hotel is clean. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to lay your head We had a whirlwind weekend trip and finally got off the interstate at 1 am. The hotel was easy to find and right off the road. The night manager was friendly at that hour and our room was clean and comfortable. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff. All staff members were great to work with and were super friendly. Seeing my name on the IHG Member board was fun to see first thing too. Location is great for the Louisville/Lexington area. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yay Louisvile! A very standard Holiday Inn experience - which is GREAT! The most memorable part was the two women at the desk who assisted with check- in and gave us a great restaurant recommendation - Mark's Feed Store BBQ - it's not far and it is super delicious. Holiday Inn properties are so consistent and reliable what you remember is how helpful the staff is especially when you are hungry in an unfamiliar place. AC worked Pillows rocked! Its holiday inn! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, but on smoking floor Everything was great, except the "Non-smoking" room was on the smoking floor. How is that possible? August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and location Becky is a great asset to this location as she is bubbly, pleasant, smiles a lot, happy, cheerful, and helpful. We were very happy with the wonderful staff, clean room, and pleasant stay. A great location! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to get back! Had a king room. This is only the second Holiday Inn that because of having our rewards card (that is free) gave us cold bottled water and snacks when we checked in. They also had fresh baked cookies for everyone. This small token is great when on a long trip. The room was extremely clean even the vent in the bathroom! The hot tub was perfect hot and clean very relaxing. The king bed was the most comfortable I have slept in! Only negative I can say was I requested to have AC turned on and room cold upon arrival because we were motorcycle riding and we knew we would be very hot. Sadly, it was not. But within about 30-45 mins room was cool. August 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>