Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I stayed at this hotel for three nights while looking for a new home to buy in Louisville. The hotel was conveniently located to my realtors office. The cost was a little more than what I'm used to paying at hotels but I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future and would recommend it to others July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness Please see previous documentation, we were not happy with the way the room was found when we checked in the evening of June 26th, 2014. There was dirty towels on the back of the bathroom door, dirty wash rags in the shower, and a wad, yes a wad, of hair rolled up in the "clean" blanket for the hide away sofa bed. All of that was disgusting to see for your guests. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services Everyone was friendly all the way around. Wished we could have stayed longer but that thing called life brought us back to reality. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy.... So I usually stay here everytime I come to Kentucky and for the past many times I've stayed it's been great the staff is really nice especially the maids. But on my last visit here which was very recent I drove 6 hours from Michigan and got to the hotel a little earlier around 1:00 in the afternoon. So a guy manager was behind the counter and told me no rooms were cleaned yet and I had to come back and I said, "really you don't have one room available? I would like to take a shower since I just drove six hours and I had a party to attend too." But he said no so he told me to come back in an hour so I came back around 2:00 and a older lady behind the counter was helping me and I told her I was just in about an hour ago and a manager guy told me a room would be ready for me in an hour so she's checking stuff on the computer and she said to me, oh well we don't have any rooms yet you will have to come back in an hour and while this was happening another couple was checking in beside me with another lady behind the counter and getting their room key I was so frustrated and disappointed but she finally gave me a room key and since that experience I don't think I would stay here again...... July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a Holiday Inn Nice clean facility, not a bad place to stay at all. Very friendly staff. Several dining and shopping choices in the area as well. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Bed Bed was too hard...everything else about our overnight stay was great. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the BEST hotel in the IHG This is the best Holiday Inn is the world!!! The staff is polite and very accommodating to even the slightest issue. I've stayed here several times in the past and every time the service just keeps getting better. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and a very good value. I would highly recommend this to any traveler. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We enjoyed our stay here from making the reservation to our exit from the hotel. Room was clean and in well maintained shape. Food was good. Staff was friendly and upbeat. The price was good. It was the same experience I remember of Holiday Inn when I was a child on trips with my parents. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The staff was polite and accommodating. The room was comfortable June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Clean, quiet and convenient to highways. Good staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation It was a great way to relax after a long week at work for a mini vacation! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two rooms for a week A colleague and I stayed for a work week in different rooms at this location. We were both impressed at the beds and pillows. The extra chair and ottoman in the room is a nice touch and I really appreciate the use of CFL's and LED lighting. The A/C in room 228 did not work very well even though it appeared to be an upgraded (digital thermostat) unit compared to my room (fully manual). It would either over-cool the room or under-cool it such that it became humid. It's possible my friend didn't understand how to use it but if an engineer can't figure it out maybe it's not very user friendly..? My room had a manual A/C and I had no issues keeping it at the desired temperature. I love the biscuits and gravy, Chobani yogurt, fresh fruit, choice of juices for breakfast. Also there was fresh coffee that was always available and hot even outside of the breakfast times. Iced water with lemon slices was also always available as free refreshments. I did not use the business center but was told they'd print off anything I'd need unprompted. I really appreciate that. Also did not use the fitness center but could see it from the simple but large pool (and hot tub). The equipment looked new and had a good variety, the area was well lit and had mirrors. The pool and hot tub were both perfect temperatures and plenty of towels were available. Lighting was good and for those that may be handicapped, there was a lift arm to get in and out of the hot tub. I also appreciated the lack of any music as I was able to fill the room with my own using Pandora (wifi) on my phone. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to Find Good hotel, Easy in and out, feels safe which is good when staying for longer periods in a new town. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay I have stayed at this motel at least once a month during the past year. During my last stay, I experienced a problem with their breakfast. I went to get breakfast approximately 45 minutes before it was due to close. There was very little to eat (a few eggs, 2 sweet rolls). I asked the front desk clerk and was told that more was being prepared. I waited for 30 minutes and no food came. Another patron asked and was told that they just put some out. He told her there was nothing to eat. She finally came with a few biscuits and made the comment that there teenage boys who ate it all and she wasn't putting anymore out. I stayed expecting a breakfast but had very little. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay We were there for a graduation and in the middle of all the chaos that accompanies graduations, this place was top-notch. We were all able to relax. We even had a leak in one of the rooms, and the staff quickly fixed it. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and cwey hwlpdul.. One of your lady workers even made sure the Cable Man came to fix the T.V. so we could watch Dancing With the Stars Monday night. We have stayed there several times and have always had good service. One time I triped on a rug in the hallway and they offered medical help. Since then, I notice the rug is gone. We enjoy the breakfast before heading out. The desk clerks are always friendly and wiling to help in any way they can. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast choice I was there for 3 days and had 3 breakfast 1st day there not a lot selection bacon greasy and the eggs were cold other two days just cold ceral and toast were same except did not have reg yugrt and food service work did n;t ware gloves when suver the food April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful desk staff. Close to all the great restaurants near the Ford truck plant. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, fair staff Our check in and check out were excellent. We had a quiet room and a fairly comfortable bed and room. Unfortunately, the breakfast was AWEFUL! The breakfast was advertised as 7-10 am and was also confirmed by our friendly check in guy. After a long days travel and changing time zones, my husband and I slept till 8:30 and were down for breakfast at 9:00. The gal overseeing it had 1 biscuit, 1 egg, and 1 sausage and never asked us if we wanted anything else, and wouldn't hardly come out and when she did, didn't make eye contact. We felt very unwelcome and that we were intruding on her time. By 9:30 she was putting everything away, juice and all. We typically enjoy the Holiday Inn Express chain, but would not recommend this location if you are expecting breakfast in the morning. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Louisville Overall the hotel was fair, it was a little outdated. The service at the check in/ check out was just fair. The location of the hotel was great right next to a few restaurants and a Wal-Mart. March 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What A Disappointment I've stayed at this hotel numerous times with no issues what so ever. I cannot say the same about this time. When I was going to bed, luckily, I noticed the sheets were dirty. They obviously had not been changed after the previous guest checked out. The girl at the desk came up and changed the sheets for me. The second morning of my stay there was no skim milk. There was a pitcher in the little fridge for 2% that was empty at the time, but was quickly filled by the attandant. The 3rd morning there was still no skim milk, the 2% pitcher was empty and there was no yogurt. The attendant was too busy talking on her cell phone to be bothered with filling the pitcher. I have come to expect WAY better from this hotel, but this was a let down. I travel to the area a few times a year for Ford. The next time I'm in town, I'll be looking for other hotel options. March 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by COLD SHOWER WHEN I CHECKED IN, I WAS CHARGED A DIFFERENT RATE THAN QUOTED ON IGH. I HAD RESERVATION PRINTED AND STAFF REFUSED TO LOOK AT IT OR MAKE A COPY. WAS TOLD IF MADE THROUGH IGH, THEY HAD NO CONRTROL OF IT. ON WED MORNING , THE SHOWER WAS COLD, I CHECKED SINK AND IT ALSO WAS COLD., SO I TOOK A COLD SHOWER. REPORTED THIS TO FRONT DESK WHEN I LEFT THAT MORNING. A FRIEND OF MINE STAYING THERE ON ANOTHER FLOOR, ALSO HAD COLD SHOWER. HEARD OTHERS TALKING ABOUT COLD WATER IN BREAKFAST AREA THAT MORNING. WHEN I RETURNED THAT EVENING, I ASKED IF WATER WAS FIXED, STAFF SEEMED UNAWARE OF IT, BUT LOOKED AT NOTES IN COMPUTOR. CALLED ROOM LATER TO CHECK, AND WATER THAT EVENING WAS OK. WHEN CHECKING OUT ASKED THEM TO HONOR LOWER RATE I WAS QUOTED FOR INCONVENIENCE OF COLD SHOWER. TOLD ME MANAGER WAS NOT IN, HE WOULD CALL ME. HE DID CALL ME AFTER I LEFT. HE TOLD ME I DID NOT HAVE A COLD SHOWER, AND WAS "MAKING IT UP" TO GET A LOWER RATE. WAS VERY RUDE, AND WOULD NOT SATISFY ME. POOREST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AT HOLIDAY INN. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will defiantly stay again I love this hotel. I stay here anytime I'm in Louisville. The staff are so nice and helpful. The rooms are always clean and spacious. Plus Wal-Mart is across the street. Lol December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service Came to hotel after working all night long and they refused to check me in early. I had to sleep in the parking lot for 3 hrs before I could check in. I am a platinum elite member and was treated poorly. December 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrating Exercise Room treadmills broken Checked n last nite. Both treadmills r broken- no one on staff knows how to fix or what to do. Clerk said has been broken for a week. Husband has heart condition & needs to walk everyday. Frustrating as staying here thru Tues! Problem should have been resolved b4 we arrived. Next time staying at Different hotel across street- seems every HIE we stay at has issues. Budget constraints? Need to update site & revise as cannot deliver as promise. Further frustrated as only response will b std form letter. R only recourse is to go elsewhere in future. FRUSTRATED AND FED UP. P.S. Windy last nite- windows WHISTLED most of the nite. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted by a friendly front desk staff member. When we got to our room, there was no heat. We called the front desk and the staff member quickly came to our room to take a look. Within minutes, he determined that the motor in the heating unit was out, and he switched us to another room without us having to wait for very long at all. The room was clean and very nice. Breakfast was great as well. December 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service The owner of the hotel decided that quiet hour should start an hour earlier on Saturday because of what he saw on the security camera on Friday. What did he see? A bunch of people enjoying each other's company. Did we stay up late? Yes? Were we rowdy? NO. I will never stay at that hotel again because of the owner changing the rules to a group of people who weren't doing anything wrong in the hotel. I am very disappointed with this hotel and won't be returning. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but bed uncomfortable The service was great, friendly people but the bottom fitted sheets on our king bed would not stay on the mattress, don't know what the problem was mayby sheets to small for bed. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If Rest is what you want This one day, activity packed outing required a restful night for the next day’s road trip. Holiday Inn Express proved to be the right place for a tired traveler. After arriving to the hotel later than planned, I was greeted by a friendly and efficient receptionist, and the night’s rest was pleasant and comfortable. I would stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Weak with-fi. Some of staff not attentive to duties. The 81 year old that works the breakfast is a gem. It is a shame all staff weren't like her. October 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>