Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 243 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great room and amenities

By

July 20, 2016

club

we were particularly struck by the towel arrangements on the bed and in the closet that were made up t look like a dog and a monkey. Very cute and interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

If you've stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses, you know what to expect. They are all very consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We greatly appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will share this with the team and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Have a great day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

From the check in and check out staff, as well as the management it was a very friendly and helpful staff. The cleaning service was also excellent. The only thing that I had to say was the traffic outside my room was loud at times, due to the road being used more now than when the hotel was first built. The staff was very quick to answer any needs that I had. The desk staff greeted me coming and going, they were very alert to people entering and leaving.
One thing I really appreciated was the amount of outlets in each room and the convenience of where they were located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Brenco, Thank you so much for staying with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We greatly appreciate you staying with us and greatly appreciate the feedback as well! It always makes our day to hear back from a satisfied guest, so thank you for making my day! I would like to go ahead and apologize for the excess noise heard from outside your room. It is never fun having to deal with loud neighbors so I do apologize for the inconvenience! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entirety of the team and hand out recognition where it is due! Thanks again and please feel free to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Have a fantastic day and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel room was pristine, and was happy to find a towel animal on the bed and in the closet. Nice touch. Staff was extremely friendly, saying hello each time I passed the front desk. Food staff was very attentive to ensure all food was fresh and well stocked for breakfast. Was very pleasantly surprised by the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Randyblm4, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure having you as our guest and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! I would also like to go ahead and thank you for your loyalty to the Brand! It has made my day to read your kind words and I will be sure to share the review with the entire team! Please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

The kids loved the pool for a fun stay. The kids loved the breakfast options and the pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Reeseg, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure having you as our guest and we greatly appreciate your loyalty to the Brand! I would also like to go ahead and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We aim to have every single guest leave as a raving fan so I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team! Please feel free to contact me with any other feedback in regards to the stay! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Have a great day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room for 6

By

May 25, 2016

club

It is nice that this hotel does have a room for a family of 6. The use of the pool is not, however, family friendly. The picture of the slide looks great and inviting, but the hours are so limiting all it creates is frustration.
Food was good. Breakfast staff was very attentive. The fun towel animals in the rooms made us all smile.

Read More
Read Less

Met all my needs.

By

May 21, 2016

This property is well located and easy to access. Provided all that I needed while away from my home office.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards

By

May 18, 2016

club

After I showed my IHG rewards card, then I was asked if I wanted points applied to our visit. Thanks for a great experience. We would highly recommend your hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 09, 2016

club

I am a Gold Elite member with another hotel and have enjoyed HIE just as much. Staff has always been friendly, I have always been able to book a room when needed without any issues.

The only issue I had was with the TV and staff offered to move me to another room, which I declined and the very next day problem was solved.

I did leave my computer cord and spent a few days looking for it. I had stayed at 3 different cities this trip, so I was not sure where I might have left it. So I had our office call and start checking. We found it at the HIE, Thank you. Can there be a way to contact people if they leave items behind? either way I recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Loveland, Colorado any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Bert 55, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! I would also like to go ahead and thank you for being a Gold Elite Member and for your loyalty within IHG! I am so sorry to hear about the issue that you had with the TV but I am glad to hear that we were able to take care of all of that for you in a timely manner. Still is an issue that you should not have to ever experience so I will have maintenance double check that room just to make sure that there are no lingering issues. I would also like to go ahead and apologize for not reaching out to you in regards to the charger that was left behind. Generally whenever anything is left behind Housekeeping will take it to the Front Desk and the Front Desk should reach out to the guest to make them aware of what was left. I will be sure to go over the proper procedures with the entire team to make sure that we handle situations like this properly in the future. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention and please feel free to contact us with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Have a great day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Joe Cool

By

May 09, 2016

club

It was a great place to stop I didn't have a reservation and they got me right in. I mentioned I was IHG member and they looked up my number and checked me in.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you stay with us and greatly appreciate the loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I am very happy to hear that the staff took great care of you and greatly appreciate the feedback in regards to your stay! I will be sure to share your kind words with the entire team and please feel free to contact me with any other feedback! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 25, 2016

Hotel was very clean, staff was helpful with shuttle service to the conference center across the street since the hotel itself does not have a shuttle. That would be helpful but the conference center was accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Dear Jules349, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland! It was an absolute pleasure having you as our guest and we would like to thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay. Please feel free to contact us with any other feedback! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Have a great day! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility!!!

By

April 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great service provided by the Holiday Inn Express team at this facility. They ALWAYS make me feel special from check-in to breakfast to check-out. Convenient to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less