Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 546 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, and the staff was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

July 19, 2016

We have stayed here many times over the years. This property continues to offer excellent service, and exceptionally clean rooms; thank-you, Manuela!!
We had to ask for a late check-out, and it was immediately given, with no "attitude" or hesitancy.

The ONLY reason we wouldn't stay in this hotel again, is if they are completely booked!

Read More
Read Less

Shopping excursion.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

After a day of travel and shopping we decided to spend the night at this hotel. After we checked in, our son who was traveling with his family decided to stay in Rockford also. I easily made a second reservation for them and they arrived late and then we all had breakfast together.
Great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you RaeD2014 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us during your travel was excellent. Hope to see you again next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Decent option in the area

By

July 18, 2016

club

This was the closest approved hotel option for my business trip, and also the most affordable option. Check-in staff was just okay, and one of my two room keys did not work. The one key that did work only worked sporadically. Fitness center was lacking in options, their TV did not work, and the A/C must have been broken as it was ridiculously hot in there. The printer was also out of order in the business center.

This might have just been a bad day, or maybe it's just a lower standard out in this area. I'd consider staying again only because I don't have a ton of choices, but the room itself was okay and it's a place to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Anna909, thank you for taking the time to review and rate our property. I'm sorry to hear that your overall stay was just ok. We strive on delivering a consistent service from check-in to the amenities we offer. We want to insure you that we take every guest feedback seriously and we have addressed these issues. We look forward to your next visit and we hope next time you will be able to rate our property (5) stars.
Read More
Read Less

Room Was Fantastic, Food Was Not

By

July 13, 2016

We absolutely enjoyed everything about the hotel including service, amenities, and room provisions. However, we were extremely disappointed with the breakfast. The eggs were the consistency of plastic, and the only other protein was sausage links and peanut butter. Premade breakfast sandwiches would've gone a long way. I would not eat the breakfast again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you ragen311 for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Club Member we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average to above average

By

July 09, 2016

club

I was traveling from Minnesota to Illinois. I chose this property over another nearby property mostly because my wife and I wanted to get in a hot tub. The grounds and lobby were clean and inviting. The desk attendant said she couldn't match the price I found online and encouraged me to book the room online. I did and saved some money. My room was nice and (mostly) clean. The very few downsides to my stay were minor... 1. the shower rod was falling off, 2. there was an oily/waxy substance on the room's rolling chair that got on my leg and I couldn't get it off, 3. there was no heavier curtain which meant the bright parking lights and morning sun streamed in. Maintenance came to get the chair at the end of my stay. The bed was average but comfortable enough. The pool and hot tub area was clean and the hot tub felt great! We had the place to ourselves! Breakfast was average. I did enjoy the cinnamon roll.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you RPNfromMN for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Club Member we value your feedback. I would like to apologize for the recent issues you encounter during your stay. Housekeeping has been made aware and are working hard to make sure this issue does not happen again or to any other guess. We are glad you enjoyed our signature cinnamon rolls, see you again next time.
Read More
Read Less

trav-insp

By

July 08, 2016

club

Price is lower than I expected. Will make HI my first choice when possible. Great cinnamon rolls in the morning too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you trav-insp for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 07, 2016

club

they should have changed my sheets and cleaned mt restroom . the turkey sausage was cold and hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you romeo1gd for taking the time to review our hotel. I will like to apologize for the recent issues you encounter during your stay.Our hotel policy states that If a guest stays with us more than one day, housekeeping is not required to change bed sheets unless upon request or if the "Change Sheets" sign located in the room has been place on top of bed. We hope we have another opportunity to make your next stay more enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice place to stop for the night during a road trip. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They suggested places to eat and things to do the night we were there. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast had good variety. We thought everyone went above and beyond in having good customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you HIEtravelingcouple for taking the time to review our hotel. Great customer service is something our team takes great pride in. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was wonderful and the staff worked hard to assist you . We hope to see you again during your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

it's OK but pretty dingy

By

July 03, 2016

club

A sad hotel for business travelers. Nothing delightful with a lumpy bed. it was clean, but the plastic glasses, pathetic shampoo / conditioner, and the cheap coffee maker made it clear I wasn't in a higher end chain. It's fine for a night but I think you can do better for the price within a few miles.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear ak411, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our beds, toiletries and room amenities. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 02, 2016

Would recommend to others. Very comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less