Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Very kind staff. Emily greeted us on Friday night and she was the most polite hotel staff person we have run into. We have done lots of traveling all over the country. It would be much more enjoyable if there were more people like her in the industry. She was very knowledgeable of the area May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Caleb at the front desk was so sweet to my daughter, he made her night, and even got her to like cashews. The pool was fun, breakfast was yummy (but they were running out of things by 9 am), check in and check out person very friendly and nice quiet room. The mini golf place is close enough to walk to which was a nice bonus. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY Hotel in Loves Park/Rockford area that offered a bereavement rate!! I just can't thank Holiday Inn Express in Loves Park enough!! Not only were they the ONLY hotel in the area that offered us a bereavement rate, the staff was also very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was awesome!!!! They provided a great breakfast as well as having a pool and an exercise room. The kids enjoyed Volcano Falls, which is across the street. There was something for everyone and under the circumstances, I would highly recommend this hotel!! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Awesome stay - bed was very comfortable. Hotel room was clean. Only recommendation for each hotel we stayed (with 4 of 5 a Holiday Inn Express because we drove from PA to WY) - when the room is booked for 4 adults, please have 4 towels/washcloths in the room. Otherwise, great stay! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The girl that checked us in was wonderful! She was friendly and helpful all night. Throughout the night she had to deal with some pretty tough issues. There were many kids running around the hotel causing a lot of noise. I was so pleased with how she handled things. We will be back! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed several times We have stayed here several times as we travel to Wisconsin. We look forward to the stop as the rooms are comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. May 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Parents! Obviously the weekend crowd was a factor, i just do not understand why parents allow children to run and scream down the halls!! Besides the noise for the weekend the property was good but over priced at close to $150 for a night on a weekend and contending with the noise and chaos of kids and ignorant parents at breakfast! They would not tolerate it if on business but it is ok on weekends when they bring their kids! A gold member but not recognized as one. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service WE choose this motel at the end of a very long day of travel from Ohio and we were hoping for a good night's sleep and some warm food. Our experience with the staff at check in was awesome. We not only got a great room rate for my veteran husband and myself but a recommendation to eat at a local bar and grill which turned out to be excellent. We had a good dinner, returned to have an excellent sleep and breakfast was also excellent. We would certainly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others who might be traveling up to the northern states from Ohio. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overview experience I was very impressed with the staff of this HIExpress. The hotel rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again! May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff of the HIE Rockford-Loves Park went above and beyond to make our group comfortable and welcome. There was one of our 25 rooms that did experience some difficulty with the heater and toilet but the staff did offer to move them to a different room. The staff graciously allowed us to use the breakfast room for a group pizza party which turned out to be a great time. May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room for a sofa sleeper Excellent location right off of freeway and close to soccer complex and right next to Volcano Falls. Room was overpriced for only having a king bed. Had to bring in an air mattress for my son to sleep on, which is extra work for a hotel guest. There was plenty of room for a sofa sleeper. Pillows were terrible, way too soft and no support. It was nice the room had a fridge and microwave. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by they forgot me I stayed two nights, no one cleaned my room in between. I did not have the 'do not disturb' sign out, so I think they just forgot me. Minor issue, but . . . . . . April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stop we stopped here on our way home. glad we did. hotel was great. staff was very friendly and helpful. we didnt have a reservation but the front desk clerk was very helpful in getting us the right room we needed. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet and clean I stayed here for a week and the staff was very courteous. The room was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to relax The Love's Park location is great and the staff is very professional but still friendly when we checked in. The rooms are well kept and clean. We stay at this location when we can because of the staff and cleanliness of the rooms!!!! March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place except grumpy desk clerk (Christine) A great motel/hotel choice along Interstate 90/39 at exit 12. Only negative was a grumpy desk clerk named Christine. She definitely needs training on customer service. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We have never been disappointed at a holiday inn express. Some are a little newer but all are clean and very comfortable. When we travel, we need a comfy bed and the breakfast provided is one less stop we have to make in the morning. A nice hotel and a good value. Yes, we could stay somewhere less expensive but you get what you pay for. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loves Park quiet and clean I loved this hotel as it was affordable, quiet, and very very clean. February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just o.k.nothing special It is just another hotel with problems to provide hot water February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great location This hotel was very convenient. Close to interstate. Staff was very friendly and free breakfast was great! Only in town for one night, so did not spend a lot of time at the hotel, but was a positive experience. No complaints. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet with a great breakfast Tiffany at the front desk was was very helpful and sweet to my young children. She gave them stickers at check in and fixed my mistake of accidentally making the reservations at a different holiday inn! Flawless 4 night stay and Will stay again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk exceptional service. The hotel was in great shape, breakfast was good, the front desk staff was exceptional. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiffani was Great The hotel was clean and inviting. The lobby was nice as was the breakfast area. No complaints. Tiffani at the front desk was fantastic - very helpful. I ask her where the best place to park was and she asked if I wanted her space as it was very close and she was leaving soon. It was a cold night and it was greatly appreciated....most front desk staff members wouldn't have given it a second thought- thanks Tiffani!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place! Staff and everything about our stay was wonderful. Breakfast in the morning was above any expectations! Would stay here again! December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs to change the bedding The king size bed has a crease in the middle and its to soft!!!! Hard to sleep and was uncomfortable. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our oldest 2 girls wanted cookies, but they were out at the front desk when my husband called down to check. Tiffani went out of her way to make some fresh, delivered them to our room along with some cartons of milk! Might seem like a small thing, but it was HUGE for us! That made our night! And our girls loved the swimming pool. Most of the time they complain because the water is too cold, but not here! We'll definitely be back to stay! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The staff goes out of their way to help any way they can. They smile and make you feel welcome and don't mind questions. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value y clean Hotel Excellent location, clean room, convenient exercise room and swimming pool December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Making the reservations was a struggle and staff was rude on the phone but they were helpful and friendly during my stay. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All Around Great hotel would stay here again.xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxxoxoxoxo!!!!! December 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>