Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean motel but breakfast was lacking. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and well kept. There were plenty of electric outlets for 2 people and their phones, laptops and other items. The pantry was well stocked with microwave meals and snacks and other items. The breakfast looked and tasted like is might have been left overs from the day before. There was no dining room hostess and the front desk operator was doing both duty's so maybe it was a once in a while exception. Maybe the dining hostess called in sick but the hot breakfast we were counting to be as good as HIE is known for just was not there. On the whole it was a good experience but we were disappointed in the breakfast. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff and clean room I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. I took my family with me on this trip for the fourth of July. We had a great stay and felt welcomed by the staff. I look forward to doing it again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jenna's Move I was redeeming points and staying at a hotel where I had stayed in the past. Everything was great; friendly and courteous staff, clean facility and good food. The only area in need of attention was the pool, looked a bit cloudy and needing some chemicals. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Stay Thought the room was great. Enjoyed the notes that the cleaning staff left in the room. Would stay at this hotel again if visiting Lubbock in the future. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service This hotel was the best we've stayed at in a long time. The customer service was above par. Every associate was very friendly and wanted to know if we needed anything, and always told us to have a good day (including cleaning ladies). The food options at the free breakfast were awesome, and the best part for me was there were gluten free options (very rarely seen). I would definitely recommend to anyone to stay at this hotel, and if we're ever in the Lubbock area again we will most definitely stay here again! Thank you Holiday Inn Express West. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! My husband & I stayed at this hotel 3 nites as he was preparing for and racing in the Buffalo Springs triathlon. The staff were all extremely helpful as needed and friendly. The breakfast was very good. We were given complimentary bottles of water as needed. Fresh coffee was available all of the time. A bit difficult to find at first but very easy access once you know the proper exits. Will stay here again as we are visiting family in Lubbock frequently. No rating for room service as we elected to not have service. Stayed June 2014 July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Front desk personnel is very friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the internet connection was not consistent. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Reccommend! I had to stay in Lubbock for work for 2 weeks. I originally was booked at another hotel around the loop and after one night couldn't stand to be there. I immediately rebooked to this Holiday Inn Express in the morning and it was absolutely phenominal! The staff was very friendly, the beds were super comfortable and the King Suite was a steal for what I booked it for for 2 weeks! Definitely added value to my stay in Lubbock and will be booking here when I come back quarterly! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing stay great place to stay, would highly recommend this hotel June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suite is a minimal upgrade from a room Other suites I have used had dishes, stainless ware, dishwasher, stove burners, etc in addition to the microwave and fridge. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey Thought the room price was too high but great hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent & helpful staff and wonderful meeting facility We had our family reunion at this facility and had exceptional help from staff and extremely comfortable rooms. The facility was always spotless and ALL staff (not just front desk personnel) would speak to you and make sure that your stay was wonderful. They offered us a personal business card and said we could call them if we got lost or needed directions to any where in the city. We were very pleased and will stay again! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, poor A/C! The hotel itself was nice. However, the A/C ran oddly and sometimes was too hot and then too cold no matter how far I did or did not turn it up or down. It was so loud when it was running. I had to turn the volume up on the TV. But then when the A/C shut off, the TV would be so loud. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean I appreciate the cleanliness of the room and comfort of the bed. The staff was very helpful. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly service! It was a very busy trip for my husband and I and we had never been to Lubbock before. The staff was giving us route suggestions, restaurant suggestion, so very helpful. The staff always greeted us, they were all smiling, maids to front desk staff. Constantly replenishing the breakfast items, when we went there was a baseball tourney going on, so lots and lots of guests. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean I have stayed at several hotels in Lubbock but now the past 2 times that I visited lubbock I have stayed at the Holiday Inn and have enjoyed it each time. I would recommend this to anyone. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very helpful, we drove over 480 miles to attend visitation and funeral for my grandmother. Once the staff found out they went above and beyond to make our stay as pleasant as possible. They even extended our check out time to allow us to come back to the hotel after the service to change clothes before getting back on the road and traveling 480 miles back home. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money The staff were terrific and the free breakfast was very good. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Access to the hotel was good, and no outside road noise. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room, quiet for a good night's rest. Friendly staff, lots of restaurants close by, hotel is a little hard to find. GPS had no problem however. Fast WIFI. Very clean. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Express review The overall quality was great, the hotel for the most part of very clean and in great condition. The only issues I had was that there was a half drank bottle of Diet Coke in the refrigerator and also there was an old bar of soap stuck in the soap dish in the shower. I would stay here again, I enjoyed by night. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Room was comporfable, clean and overall ecperience is what I expected... Very Good ! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well above average We stay almost exclusive at Holiday Inn Express. This is one of the best. Only reason for down grade was the ac unit in the room was noisy. The staff are closer to a cruise ship staff, very friendly! Availability of cookies, water, and such all day is a plus. All HIE's should follow suit! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff, comfortable bed This is a relatively new hotel in a thriving location. Close to shopping. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I will stay at this location again when visiting Lubbock. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Employees Our daughter graduated from Texas Tech so we picked this hotel. It was great. Clean, friendly, great breakfast, relaxing. The rates were higher due to graduation but it was still a great clean hotel! The front desk and all of the staff was so friendly... They made you feel like you were at home. We would stay there again... Indoor swimming pool was not used. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and fresh. An excellent getaway. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Risers Never Fear We're late risers, so we rarely make it down for breakfast, but - and this is a fist for our stays at many HIs and HIEs - the staff left several sweet breads available for us old folks who sleep in. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great loation and comfortable room The hotel was centrally located with easy freeway access. Close to the National Ranching Heritage Center at Texas Tech University and the Buddy Holly Center. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Memorial Day Weekend I visited Lubbock,TX. My family stayed at this hotel for 2 days. Beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Lubbock area. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The staff go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. They quickly fixed a problem way beyond our expectations. Thank you to the great staff for making our heart wrenching trip as comfortable as possible. Complimentary cold water and warm cookies at the front desk is just an added benefit to this hotels staff excellent service. Keep up the great work, we don't want to stay anywhere else when in Lubbock! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary customer service The hotel manager not only accommodated our special needs graciously, but went out of her way to make us feel welcomed and cared for. We will definitely return! May 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>