Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly This hotel should be the business model for all Holiday Inns. I have never felt more welcomed and the place was very clean. My only regret is that I won't be spending much time in that area. I have never posted a review but I felt this hotel deserved it. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff My compliments to the hotel staff and the front desk ladies who checked me in. I wish every hotel had the service that they provided. The manager made sure that everything was perfect at the hotel. The area was very clean and well taken care of. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! I had a great experience when staying at the Holiday Inn Lubbock West! The room was great, but the customer service was outstanding. Both ladies at the front desk couldn't have been any nicer or made me feel anymore welcome than they did. The only thing I would recommend is for easier access to the hotel from the frontage road. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Hotel interior and exterior were very nice. Front desk staff are all very courteous and helpful. Breakfast bar offered many more choices than other Holiday Inn brands. Room vas very nice and comfortable and will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable and the service was great. I enjoyed staying there. It was very clean, quiet,and service was great.. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by credit card charges, more nights than real. In general terms excelent, but they charged me 3 nights, I was only there for 2 nights. I called the front desk to review and solve the matter. The front desk did not know what happened and did not khow how to solve the problem so she asked me to call my credit card bank and dispute the extra charge..how about that.... that I think is poor service. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful! Usually when we stay at the Lubbock , Holiday Inn Express is when Emily is having a surgery or precidure done at Texas Tech Universaty Hospital. Sometimes we call at the last minute, they always seem to accommidate us. Our hours are crazy and there is always someone around so we feel safe. I just have to say again they are always ready to help even with carrying things to the room. It is our place to stay when we are in Lubbock! January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and FANTASTIC staff Loved our recent stay. Friendly and efficient staff. Housekeeping was outstanding. Noticed we had ice in our room each night and began filling bucket and having it ready for us each evening. Thank you for making our stay in Lubbock so comfortable. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great amd homest people great staff and management cant say enough about this place January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very clean service is great. Our place to stay in Lubbock. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff I would like to thank the young man (again) at the front desk for his exceptional customer service. What a life saver. We were lost trying to find your hotel. I called the hotel for directions, thinking I would get landmarks or general directions. But no, he stayed on the line with us - giving us turn by turn until we arrived at your hotel. He was so patient, even when we somehow changed highways off the loop without knowing it... he would put us on hold to assist others at the desk, then return to get our exact location. Trust me, it was late, we were tired and frustrated, however; he comforted us not only during our travels, but when we arrived. He was amazing. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Middle of nowhere That staff at the hotel were very friendly, the rooms clean and wifi and breakfast were offered with the low military rate. One thing I didn't like, it was in the middle of nowhere and not much to do in the area surrounding the hotel. Most of the brochures at the hotel were for cities 5+ hours away. This hotel is a good spot if you want get away from the big city for a while and relax. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good firm bed,lots of space in room all things about our stay was good, but the thing that bothered us the most was the poor picture on the TV. if you have a top of the line flat screen TV and do not have a consistent HD broadcast picture it makes for a bad experience. we did not get much response from the staff, they said they would get a tech to check out the signal and or service. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best My stay was extended over several days and I so love that we were given a room that had a larger refrigerator with a small kitchen. This made it tremendously easy to use our own food and not have a large expense for eating out. Thanks so much to the staff for considering this room option. The large soaking tub was exceptionally nice as well. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Visit I drove to Lubbock to visit friends at Thanksgiving. The room was good to very good, nice wireless internet, bedding, towels and room A/C. The hotel was busy with Black Friday shoppers, but from in the room, I could not hear them. Breakfeast was good as at any Holiday Inn, and with all of the shoppers eating there, as soon as a tray of food was emptied, a full quickly replaced it. (The pancake machine was down for one day, Black Friday, but up the next morning. One machine can not support an full hotel.) I also showed up one day before my revservations, and Michael got me in MY room with just a call. Thank You. One problem with the room, the wired internet did not work. The wireless was so good though that I did not complain. Be careful using an GPS, with all of the new road construction, my GPS tried to send me the wrong way on a one way. Study a map before you get there. I plan to stay again at Christmas, but not as long. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean and great staff This is by far the cleanest Holiday Inn Express that my wife and I have stayed in. The staff was very pleasant and eager to assist. Special recognition to the night desk clerk who offered to give us his parking space so we could be closer to the front door and to the attendant in the breakfast room, who had breakfast ready 1/2 hour early, assisted with the children and never let any item run low, especially the coffee and sweet rolls November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!!!! Compared to other Holiday Inns that i have stayed in, this is beyond great, cannot say enough good things about it. have stayed in Holidays inns constantly since may and this one tops the cake thank you for such a great stay and look forward to coming back. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and excellent services Our family has stayed in Holiday Inn's for a number of years but this is the best of all of them. We truly appreciate all the people who made our stays at this particular site so memorable and comfortable. The present manager has made some very good improvements over other Holiday Inn's around the country. We would like to expressly commend the breakfast staff, Dianne, on her choices and preparation of the food. It is exceptional and she deserves a pat on the back. Also the desk clerk we had the last stay, Philipe, who went out of his way to assist us. Thank you all. Polouches November 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by More bedding options... My wife and I stayed the night as part of a shopping get away. The staff and the facilities were very nice however, although the room (king suite) was nice, the triple sheet with heavy comforter was just too much. The pillows were only "soft" and I mean really soft and there should have been a blanket available to use instead of just that heavy comforter. This particular hotel is located in an area that doesn't require such heavy bedding. Bottom line is that we did not get a good nights rest and that kind of taints the whole experience. Again, the staff and facilities were exellent. Folks, bring your own pillows.. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and good breakfast Upon arriving to the hotel we were greeted by a very kind manager. The next day we were treated to a good breakfast. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Everyone was friendly from the person at the desk to housekeeping. The only thing was the pool was not warm. But otherwise love my stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My husband and I went for an overnight stay and we were very impressed. This is a new place and for a few dollars more we got the suite. It was such a nice suite. We did not encounter any problems. We will stay there again on our next visit. November 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, but room needed vacuumed This is my third stay at this hotel in the past 8 months. The staff is always very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Cleanliness is one of the strongest metrics I use to measure a hotel. On my first stay, the cleanliness of the bathroom was well below standard and required that it be cleaned before I could feel comfortable using it. On my second stay and this stay, the bathroom cleanliness was much better but still was not as clean as I like to expect from an HIE facility. During my recent stay, I found some small rocks, popcorn seeds, and some trash on my room floor that indicated it had not been sufficiently vacuumed. Other than the floor, the room seemed to be generally clean. The cleaning staff needs to be better trained on attention to detail to ensure the room floors are clean and the bathrooms are thoroughly clean not just superficially clean to the passing glance. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handy location Nice property in a good location. This hotel is near shopping Nd near to the medical center and university. It maintains the consistency that Holiday Inn Express is known for. The price for the room was a good value. I would recommend this hotel. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel I stay at Holiday Inns all across the country and I can honestly say this place is perfect. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff during my stay was exceptional. They were so accommodating and helpful; it was like staying with family. I will always stay at this particular location when in Lubbock. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay This place is great. One of the better places that I have stayed. I travel every week and its great to find places like this. Bathrooms are a little dark but that's the only thing. October 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel noisey room We have stayed at the hotel twice. Both rooms were noisey. Television niose from adjacent rooms very bothersome as well as noise from above. We have never before encountered this problem at a standard holiday inn express. No other problems noted but we will probably not stay here again. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I was so impressed with the hotel and the staff. They were extremely friendly and professional. I have stayed with them a second time already. Keep up the great work!!! October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people and clean room. Everyone was extremely friendly and if ever in the area again I will definately stay at this Holiday Inn. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>