Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was wonderful From the time we checked in til the time we left we were treated like family. This will be our home away from home whenever we visit Lubbock. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good Very nice lobby, nice rooms. We arrived to our room (booked weeks in advance) with the 5 people specified in our booking. I had even called ahead to make sure there was a sofa bed we could use. When we got there, there were two beds, and we were told there were no rollaway beds available. One of my sons opted to sleep on the floor instead of trying to move to another hotel. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Welcoming After driving a 10 hour day - Denver to Lubbock - we were greeted by 2 smiling faces and 4 bottles of cold water. Our room was ready and we were close to the restaurant zone for we were hungry. Everything you needed was in the room. I will definately stay here again when I pass through. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and excellent variety for breakfast The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I was disappointed to find that the indoor pool was freezing cold. I was not able to sleep much, as the person above the room was extremely loud and I could not sleep until they finally went to bed. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and environmentally friendly The front desk staff was very friendly and seemed genuinely happy to have us staying with them. The room had motion detector lights in the bathroom. The air conditioning was quiet and easy to control. The breakfast had many choices. There were apples and bananas, oatmeal, and yogurt with and without artificial sweetners. We would stay there again. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Lubbock! I stay at this hotel everytime I am in Lubbock. The staff are awesome! They go above and beyond for all customers. The rooms are exceptionally clean. I recommend anyone staying in Lubbock to try this hotel! March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service at it's Best! Love this property and the Staff! We were there for medical issues, I had to have surgery. The staff went above and beyond on all accounts to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of and everything is so clean! We have family in Lbk so come very often, so glad to finally have found a home away from home, we will definitely be staying there again! March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Stayed here several times. Great place with great people. Always recognize my platinum status and provide a very nice upgrade. Thanks March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for the money We were put in a king suite. It was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and the staff was very courteous and helpful. I spilled coffee all over the place during breakfast and the lady at the desk couldn't have been nicer. She did not act annoyed or put out and was very concerned about me being burned (which I wasn't at all). The only thing that I did not care for was the pool area. I could not locate any towels in the vicinity of the pool. There were none in the workout room either. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place gets it! The minute you walk in the door it is clear that Amanda and the staff understand that the guest is the reason they are here. Houskeeping does a very thorough job. The two girls who work the front desk in the evening are very happy to say hello. The staff is the reason that this was a memorable stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend to see college daughter The Lubbock Holiday Inn West met all of our expectations beautifully and the staff was so friendly! Breakfast was excellent. Pool and hot tub were indoors. We used the fitness center as well. Everything in the hotel functioned properly from the fitness machines, fitness tv, hot tub, pancake machine...and all were new and clean. I have had too many experiences where something is always "out of order" at other hotels and I was so pleased that everything worked as it should. We would definitely choose to stay here in future! Again, staff cared and were super friendly too. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This was an extremely nice hotel. I actually sent pictures to friends because it was so nice for a great price. The ammenities were amazing. Thanks for a great place to stay just for a get-away. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE One of the very best HI properties I have stayed at in my travels. Every member of the staff I encountered was pleasant, communicative and made me feel welcome. I have found a new travel home in Lubbock. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly This hotel should be the business model for all Holiday Inns. I have never felt more welcomed and the place was very clean. My only regret is that I won't be spending much time in that area. I have never posted a review but I felt this hotel deserved it. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff My compliments to the hotel staff and the front desk ladies who checked me in. I wish every hotel had the service that they provided. The manager made sure that everything was perfect at the hotel. The area was very clean and well taken care of. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! I had a great experience when staying at the Holiday Inn Lubbock West! The room was great, but the customer service was outstanding. Both ladies at the front desk couldn't have been any nicer or made me feel anymore welcome than they did. The only thing I would recommend is for easier access to the hotel from the frontage road. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Hotel interior and exterior were very nice. Front desk staff are all very courteous and helpful. Breakfast bar offered many more choices than other Holiday Inn brands. Room vas very nice and comfortable and will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable and the service was great. I enjoyed staying there. It was very clean, quiet,and service was great.. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by credit card charges, more nights than real. In general terms excelent, but they charged me 3 nights, I was only there for 2 nights. I called the front desk to review and solve the matter. The front desk did not know what happened and did not khow how to solve the problem so she asked me to call my credit card bank and dispute the extra charge..how about that.... that I think is poor service. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful! Usually when we stay at the Lubbock , Holiday Inn Express is when Emily is having a surgery or precidure done at Texas Tech Universaty Hospital. Sometimes we call at the last minute, they always seem to accommidate us. Our hours are crazy and there is always someone around so we feel safe. I just have to say again they are always ready to help even with carrying things to the room. It is our place to stay when we are in Lubbock! January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and FANTASTIC staff Loved our recent stay. Friendly and efficient staff. Housekeeping was outstanding. Noticed we had ice in our room each night and began filling bucket and having it ready for us each evening. Thank you for making our stay in Lubbock so comfortable. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great amd homest people great staff and management cant say enough about this place January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very clean service is great. Our place to stay in Lubbock. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff I would like to thank the young man (again) at the front desk for his exceptional customer service. What a life saver. We were lost trying to find your hotel. I called the hotel for directions, thinking I would get landmarks or general directions. But no, he stayed on the line with us - giving us turn by turn until we arrived at your hotel. He was so patient, even when we somehow changed highways off the loop without knowing it... he would put us on hold to assist others at the desk, then return to get our exact location. Trust me, it was late, we were tired and frustrated, however; he comforted us not only during our travels, but when we arrived. He was amazing. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Middle of nowhere That staff at the hotel were very friendly, the rooms clean and wifi and breakfast were offered with the low military rate. One thing I didn't like, it was in the middle of nowhere and not much to do in the area surrounding the hotel. Most of the brochures at the hotel were for cities 5+ hours away. This hotel is a good spot if you want get away from the big city for a while and relax. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good firm bed,lots of space in room all things about our stay was good, but the thing that bothered us the most was the poor picture on the TV. if you have a top of the line flat screen TV and do not have a consistent HD broadcast picture it makes for a bad experience. we did not get much response from the staff, they said they would get a tech to check out the signal and or service. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best My stay was extended over several days and I so love that we were given a room that had a larger refrigerator with a small kitchen. This made it tremendously easy to use our own food and not have a large expense for eating out. Thanks so much to the staff for considering this room option. The large soaking tub was exceptionally nice as well. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Visit I drove to Lubbock to visit friends at Thanksgiving. The room was good to very good, nice wireless internet, bedding, towels and room A/C. The hotel was busy with Black Friday shoppers, but from in the room, I could not hear them. Breakfeast was good as at any Holiday Inn, and with all of the shoppers eating there, as soon as a tray of food was emptied, a full quickly replaced it. (The pancake machine was down for one day, Black Friday, but up the next morning. One machine can not support an full hotel.) I also showed up one day before my revservations, and Michael got me in MY room with just a call. Thank You. One problem with the room, the wired internet did not work. The wireless was so good though that I did not complain. Be careful using an GPS, with all of the new road construction, my GPS tried to send me the wrong way on a one way. Study a map before you get there. I plan to stay again at Christmas, but not as long. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean and great staff This is by far the cleanest Holiday Inn Express that my wife and I have stayed in. The staff was very pleasant and eager to assist. Special recognition to the night desk clerk who offered to give us his parking space so we could be closer to the front door and to the attendant in the breakfast room, who had breakfast ready 1/2 hour early, assisted with the children and never let any item run low, especially the coffee and sweet rolls November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!!!! Compared to other Holiday Inns that i have stayed in, this is beyond great, cannot say enough good things about it. have stayed in Holidays inns constantly since may and this one tops the cake thank you for such a great stay and look forward to coming back. November 26, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>