Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 204 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Hot room and hallway

By

July 19, 2016

The room was really big and was a perfect size for my family. The problem was that the top floor was so hot in the hallway and in our room it was hard to relax. The A/C was blowing sorta cool air. The A/C finally kicked on in the middle of the night and it was freezing by the morning.

Read More
Read Less

very unsatisfied - Don't stay here

By

July 14, 2016

when we arrived at the hotel, the first thing that was noticed was the smell. Entire place had a terrible sewage smell. was able to check into our room and once the AC was on, room smelled better until about 1 AM when our AC quit working. Called the front desk only to be told that this was a known issue with the AC in room 104. Due to all rooms booked, we were unable to transfer to a different room. 2 fans were brought for our use. next morning the manager offered up $25 refund off of our room price then upped it to $40 once told AC was a known issue. Full refund should have been given. If this hadn't been the only hotel in this area and we hadn't just ridden 400+ miles on the motorcycle, we would have left. Totally unacceptable. Had to give one star since there are on 0's.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit in the area

By

July 13, 2016

Good, breakfast was fair. Had to travel to the area for a funeral, the visit was easy in and out. Rained while we were there, so no use of pool. Left early, breakfast could have been better. Beds were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Pool Green

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Pool was closed because the water was green. Was disappointed because I had told my 6 year old son all day that we would go swimming after we arrived from driving for 10 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the middle of no where

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Surprised to find such a wonderful hotel in an area so remote.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was a great hotel, although we felt it was a bit pricey. Not all breakfast options were operational, but there was still some variety - just not as many as other places we've stayed at in the past. The room was great, but the air conditioner had a hard time keeping up. Luckily we brought our own fans, which helped greatly. Our kids loved the pool, and luckily, the weather was appropriate for an outdoor swim. I was disappointed to not have any kind of outlet to charge my phone in pool area while the kids swam.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

June 28, 2016

The beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean and felt safe regardless of the side door to the outside that was out of adjustment and wouldn't close and lock. Breakfast was nice, nothing that stood out above any other hotel but it was clean and evening was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

ceiling fans

By

June 27, 2016

clean comfortable rooms with ceiling fans and temperature is already cool as soon as you walk in

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied customer

By

June 16, 2016

Elevator malfunctioned; pool was closed!!!; staff accidentally set off fire alarm when they burned the chocolate chip cookies. And though we like the extra space in the Executive Suite, the one A/C isn't enough to keep it cool in 100' weather.
This hotel definitely needs a makeover. We've been staying there since it opened and will probably return despite the problems but it would be nice not to have any.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We are so sorry to hear that you experienced these things during your recent stay. you will be happy to know that the pool is open, and the elevator has been fixed. We hope to provide you with a much better experience the next time you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again, and we thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 02, 2016

Front desk staff was very friendly. Clean room and dining room. Mattress was worn out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we would like to apologize for the comfort of your mattress. We are in the process of replacing all of our mattresses, and hope that you will try out a new mattress next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable place to stay!

By

June 02, 2016

club

Have stayed here for many years when visiting my relatives in Lucedale. The only decent place to stay in the area. They are always accomodating to my many family members when we visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We're so glad you enjoy staying with us when you come to visit your family! We hope to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, accommodating staff, great service.

By

May 31, 2016

Staff was responsive in securing for me a room on the first floor to accommodate my physical condition. Relaxing in the pool was the best help for my back after a long drive. The bed was soft and comfortable. The laundry room was very convenient and necessary. Always able to find refreshments in the day room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so glad you chose to stay with us, and we hope to see you again next time you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less