Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and updated building Went up north for a color tour and birthday celebration. Hotel was conveniently located for our travel needs. Pool/spa was very relaxing and breakfast bar was very good. Had a great selection and hours of availability was great. Didn't have an opportunity to utilize the gym, but I did peek in the room and it was pretty well equipped and roomy. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff was friendly and courteous. Each one answered any questions we had about the area. We will stay in this hotel again when visiting the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would absolutely stay there again! I was very impressed with the cleanliness and updated feel/decor of the entire place. The staff was wonderful. The pool and its area was much larger than most hotel pools and extremely clean and well maintained. They should be very proud of their facility. I highly recommend it. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to say with family Everything in this hotel was comfortable and thoughtful. I especially liked the children's toys in the lobby! The pool room and pool were the warmest of any we used on this trip, which I appreciated - kids always want to swim even when it's cold out! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Enjoyed all aspects of our stay. Pool and hot tub are especially nice. Staff was very friendly. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by real comfort is provided on my weekly stays in Ludington. Thanks for the comfort provided on my weekly stays. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by northern michigan is a great destination the location on lake michigan is favorite destination and your hotel is perfect for a little get a way. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended v2.0 I stayed at the HIE Ludington a few weeks ago for the first time, and due to the experience stayed there again last week on another trip to the west coast of Michigan. Again, the service and the friendliness of the staff is excellent, the rooms are spacious, and the beds are extremely comfortable. The grounds and the property are kept in great shape, and workout room/pool area/game room/laundry availability is great. I highly recommend the HIE Ludington, and will definitely stay there again. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Area Excellent hotel Ludington is a great area and the hotel is a wonderful place to stay while exploring the area. We have stayed a couple of times and were very comfortable and satisfied both times October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Ludington The hotel is well maintained, friendly staff, and is centrally located. Excellent place to stay for a family looking to visit the area's sights. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable Everything was wonderful. Clean comfortable room and very friendly staff. Great pool area October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Hotel A bit pricey for the location, but a good stay overall. Loved the Family Suites, playground and games for the kids! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Nice place to stay when using the Ferry to Ludington. Close to a nice Pizza Restaurant and on the main street. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here As always, HIE is an excellent value. I will continue to look first to HIE anyplace I go. Great everything for the price. Honestly, they've nailed it. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my dog friendly stay Enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and was very pleased that they were VERY welcoming of my dogs that we were traveling with. Staff was very quick to respond to any and all questions or concerns. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great about this hotel Walked in with no reservation; all double rooms were booked. However, great customer service. Clerk gave us a Kid's Suite. Great sleeping for a bunk bed! Everything extremely clean. Top rate hotel! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall Weekend This was our first experience at a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly. The room was very nicely decorated and clean. Our stay was a very pleasant one. We will definitely be back. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ludington The hotel was convenient for my trip. This review page is very annoying. I will know not to fill out another survey because of the erring out on this page. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Personnel The front desk personnel I've had the pleasure of interacting with have been first rate. My last visit I was warmly greeted by Sanjee and Morgan. Sanjee was especially helpful when he resolved an issue with an inconsiderate guest who decided it was OK to smoke in a non-smoking room. I would recommend this hotel as the best place to stay in the Ludington area. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is friendly and courteous, the facility was very clean and well maintained. Before departing we booked a night for our return trip home, why search for something else when you found the best. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away From the moment we walked in to the time we left, everything was perfect. I have no complaints what so ever. Definitely will be going back. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended On a recent trip to western MI a friend and I stayed at the HIE Ludington, MI. The 2 queen bed room was spacious, and the bedding was extremely comfortable. The hotel staff was very helpful, informative and friendly. The hotel and grounds are clean and up to date. The pool area is very nice and the hotel offers "Kidsuites" for those traveling with children. They also have a coffee/cookie spread in the evening which is a nice touch. The location is great with easy access to US31, and it's only a very short drive to downtown Ludington/Lake MI. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Ludington, and plan on staying here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming pool entrance. Going through rest rooms to get to the swimming pool is ridiculous. Having to split children of a different gender if only one adult is with them is not safe. There was a common entry door that was not accessible which we used in the past. Locking it does make sense. I will never take my young children or grandchildren to such a hotel. It is just simply NOT safe. You never know who might be in the bathrooms or what they may be doing. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service @ Holiday Inn Express Ludington The hotel front desk staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay exceeded our expectations. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and comfortable Overall would recommend this hotel, staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable Stay Thank you so much to the Staff at Ludington Holiday in Express. You made my stay comfortable and will be back to visit soon...Thank you! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly. We like using this hotel when we visit family in the area. It's well situated, clean and in good condition. The breakfast is well stocked and diverse, and all of the staff we spoke with are very nice and helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel, convenient location Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ludington for 5 days for work. Staff was accomodating and seemed willing to help with any needs or inquiries. Facilities were clean and up to expectations. They did have a pool and hot tub which I did not use but looked to be nice. I used the exercise room which was convenient but some of the machinery needed to be maintained better as some knobs were missing so certain functions couldn't be used. Overall I do plan on staying there again next time I need to stay in that area for work. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean, good value, courteous staff I have stayed at this facility many times and always had courteous staff and a pleasant stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome pool great getaway, room was very comfortable. loved the pool and hot tub. wide selection for breakfast. lots of options September 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>