Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Area Excellent hotel Ludington is a great area and the hotel is a wonderful place to stay while exploring the area. We have stayed a couple of times and were very comfortable and satisfied both times October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Ludington The hotel is well maintained, friendly staff, and is centrally located. Excellent place to stay for a family looking to visit the area's sights. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable Everything was wonderful. Clean comfortable room and very friendly staff. Great pool area October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Hotel A bit pricey for the location, but a good stay overall. Loved the Family Suites, playground and games for the kids! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Nice place to stay when using the Ferry to Ludington. Close to a nice Pizza Restaurant and on the main street. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here As always, HIE is an excellent value. I will continue to look first to HIE anyplace I go. Great everything for the price. Honestly, they've nailed it. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my dog friendly stay Enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and was very pleased that they were VERY welcoming of my dogs that we were traveling with. Staff was very quick to respond to any and all questions or concerns. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great about this hotel Walked in with no reservation; all double rooms were booked. However, great customer service. Clerk gave us a Kid's Suite. Great sleeping for a bunk bed! Everything extremely clean. Top rate hotel! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall Weekend This was our first experience at a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly. The room was very nicely decorated and clean. Our stay was a very pleasant one. We will definitely be back. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ludington The hotel was convenient for my trip. This review page is very annoying. I will know not to fill out another survey because of the erring out on this page. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Personnel The front desk personnel I've had the pleasure of interacting with have been first rate. My last visit I was warmly greeted by Sanjee and Morgan. Sanjee was especially helpful when he resolved an issue with an inconsiderate guest who decided it was OK to smoke in a non-smoking room. I would recommend this hotel as the best place to stay in the Ludington area. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is friendly and courteous, the facility was very clean and well maintained. Before departing we booked a night for our return trip home, why search for something else when you found the best. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away From the moment we walked in to the time we left, everything was perfect. I have no complaints what so ever. Definitely will be going back. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended On a recent trip to western MI a friend and I stayed at the HIE Ludington, MI. The 2 queen bed room was spacious, and the bedding was extremely comfortable. The hotel staff was very helpful, informative and friendly. The hotel and grounds are clean and up to date. The pool area is very nice and the hotel offers "Kidsuites" for those traveling with children. They also have a coffee/cookie spread in the evening which is a nice touch. The location is great with easy access to US31, and it's only a very short drive to downtown Ludington/Lake MI. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Ludington, and plan on staying here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming pool entrance. Going through rest rooms to get to the swimming pool is ridiculous. Having to split children of a different gender if only one adult is with them is not safe. There was a common entry door that was not accessible which we used in the past. Locking it does make sense. I will never take my young children or grandchildren to such a hotel. It is just simply NOT safe. You never know who might be in the bathrooms or what they may be doing. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service @ Holiday Inn Express Ludington The hotel front desk staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay exceeded our expectations. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and comfortable Overall would recommend this hotel, staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable Stay Thank you so much to the Staff at Ludington Holiday in Express. You made my stay comfortable and will be back to visit soon...Thank you! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly. We like using this hotel when we visit family in the area. It's well situated, clean and in good condition. The breakfast is well stocked and diverse, and all of the staff we spoke with are very nice and helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel, convenient location Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ludington for 5 days for work. Staff was accomodating and seemed willing to help with any needs or inquiries. Facilities were clean and up to expectations. They did have a pool and hot tub which I did not use but looked to be nice. I used the exercise room which was convenient but some of the machinery needed to be maintained better as some knobs were missing so certain functions couldn't be used. Overall I do plan on staying there again next time I need to stay in that area for work. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean, good value, courteous staff I have stayed at this facility many times and always had courteous staff and a pleasant stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome pool great getaway, room was very comfortable. loved the pool and hot tub. wide selection for breakfast. lots of options September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the Ludington HIE are truly professional and courteous. They always greet me with a smile and with my frequent stays, call me by name when I arrive. This is true for the check in/check out staff, the breakfast servers, and room cleaning staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and excellent value for the location This was our first trip to Ludington, so we used Holiday Inn because of its consistent reliability. This is a tourist town, with lots of great shops and a very nice State Park. The hotel is close to everything and very comfortable. We have already recommended it to the family. By the way, if you are a golfer, please check out Arcadia Bluffs, MI. We used this hotel as a stop over to one of the country's best public courses. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Comfortable rooms and quiet hotel. Would be nice if the eggs used for scambeled eggs were real eggs instead of what is being used as the flavor would be better. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ludington pleasure We had a pleasant stay and were greeted warmly upon arrival. Hotel is convenient to Ludington sights. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at front dest & the whole hotel Very comfortable beds Great view of the court yard Who like to have same room as last time Thank u loved our stay August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel for children We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in one of the Kids' Suites. Great grandson was thrilled to have his own bunk bed area. The staff, food, service were all great. Pool, game room, fitness room were very nice. Warm cookies in the evening are a nice touch. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone...and especially to anyone traveling with children. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent experience The staff and service were terrific! We stayed five nights and the service was wonderful! They serviced our room when WE needed it - cheerfully and efficiently! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Ludington Clean, comfortable, friendly. We were only there for one night, so didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities, but they looked nice as well. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>