Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 264 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

comment

By

July 15, 2016

club

We only stayed one night ,your questionare is getting very lengthy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. I am aware that the questionnaire is lengthy it is designed by IHG to get information on how to improve our hotels, I have taken this my self for some stays and you are correct. They are looking to see how to shorten it. We hope to see you again in future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

Wonderful staff...clean rooms. Stay here and relax .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member, we do our best to acknowledge our members at check in and during your stay. We offer clean rooms with great service. Our team is pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again, we hope to see you again soon. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Always enjoyable. Clean. Friendly staff. Holiday Inn Express is a good brand. Consistent good quality throughout chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that you are an IHG Rewards Member as well. We do our best to offer great service to all our guests and a clean room. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in your future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

July 03, 2016

club

immaculate motel, freshly painted and decorated, comfortable room, courteous staff, beautiful swimming pool, good exercise room, lovely breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are delighted to receive such a great review. Thank you for noticing our hard work at keeping our 3 year old renovated building up to date. We offer the best service we can and clean rooms for your enjoyment and relaxation. Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards, we appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in the Ludlow, MA area

By

June 28, 2016

club

We had stayed at the hotel several times when it was under a different brand. We were concerned about how it would be when we learned it became a Holiday Inn Express.

Upon arrival, we were pleased to observe the hotel was basically unchanged from its days under previous branding - we learned later that management was the same and the only thing that was different was the brand. Some things were better - the breakfast was better than before. Otherwise, staff was friendly and our room was clean and comfortable.

We enjoyed our stay and plan to return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are glad that you were able to join us under our new name. We have made some improvements since our last brand. Same ownership and management with a few new team members. We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean property

By

June 22, 2016

club

Bed was so comfy. The hotel was very quiet and breakfast was great. Greeted by friendly staff. Taco Bell next to hotel was perfect for late night dinner before heading into Boston next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Meissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations, exceeded my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

good services

By

June 15, 2016

the front desk personal was very friendly. the breakfast room persinal were always checking on the provisions and removed trash before it over flowed

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and our team is friendly and we do our best to keep our facility clean. Thank you again, we hope to see you in the future. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

June 07, 2016

club

worked perfect for what I needed at the time the hotel was located in good area and near a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Member we appreciate your business. I am glad our hotel worked perfectly for your needs. Our location is convenient to the MA Pike and other places as well. We hope to see you again in future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Too noisey

By

June 03, 2016

Too much noise from highway and water system makes you feel soapy after your shower. Nice hotel and staff - but tough to sleep with all the highway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We would like to start by thanking you for being an IHG Rewards Member and choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay due to noise from the highway. Our king rooms face the highway and some people cannot sleep with the noise and others are not bothered by it, if you are in the area again please ask for two queen beds they are quieter. Not sure why you felt soapy after you showered I have not heard that before. We will look into this comment. Thank you again, Melissa GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay/Visit

By

June 02, 2016

overall experience was great. Good accommodations and service. Loved the breakfast area and their willingness to help throughout the hotel. Had 2 kids and felt the ease of going in and out to my room even on the 2nd floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We strive in making everyone's experience the best ever!! We are pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. It is nice to know that you found our team nice and helpful. Once again, thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

The room and all other areas of the hotel were very clean. All of the staff I interacted with were friendly, helpful and personable.

The mattress left a little to be desired. While there were many options for breakfast, most of them were breads and pastries. We don't eat bread or pastries so having more choices away from that would have been wonderful.

While there wasn't a lot of exercise equipment, there was enough variety and the exercise room was very clean.

Overall a nice stay. We would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and your comments are very important to us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. We are glad that you found our team to be friendly and our location was convenient for your needs. I really do apologize that you did not enjoy our mattress. Our breakfast has options of yogurt, eggs, sausage and or bacon as well as oatmeal. I am sorry you felt we had to many bread items. We hope that we will see you again in future travels. Melissa, GM
Read More
Read Less