Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Safe, Relaxing Place We've stayed in this same Holiday Inn Express 3 or 4 times over the last few years when we visited Lufkin. When we stayed there on the trip before this trip, it was to attend a funeral. The staff couldn't have been more kind to us at that time. So much so, we wanted to stay there on this trip. Also, we were so happy to have the Turner Classic Movie station on TV. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stayed there with the baseball team for a state baseball tournament. Had a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean. The beds June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great but no Welcome home poiNTS Great Stay, Friendly Staff. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the Lufkin area. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again. We were able to use our reward points on this stay which was very nice as this hotel was the perfect location for an overnight stay on our 2-day road trip. Check-in was easy and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express because we can rest assured the hotel will be clean, comfortable and safe. Beds were clean and very comfortable as expected. The only inconvenience was very tiny. There was only one small trash can in the bathroom of the room - no other trash can in the rest of the room. (Minor thing - it was just an inconvenience a few times.) Also, I noticed while taking a shower that the shower (grout between tile) was not completely clean - maybe needs a little "mildew" remover or bleach applied. Again, this was not something that was very noticeable or would deter us from staying in this hotel again - just something that I noticed as these hotels are always sparkling clean. The location of the hotel was very convenient and we would definitely recommend to others and would stay here again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful! we stay at this motel each time we make a visit thru lufkin. very relaxing. have never had a complaint when staying here. would recommed this motel to all. staff extremely polite and always smiling and willing to help June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean property with wonderful staff! Enjoyed our stay. All of the employees were hard working and friendly. Room was nice and clean and breakfast was good. This hotel is located south of Lufkin along with a few other hotels. Not much in the way of restaurants within walking distance, so be prepared to make the short drive north Into Lufkin. Had a great stay but wish management would improve internet reliability in the guest rooms. It did work fine in the lobby. Also, a printer in the business center would have been helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'm a Swimmer I just spent 3 days at your facility for a Main Street Conference. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Lufkin, which was my first. You have a wonderful town and facility. I do have one complaint. I am a swimmer. I swim twice a day and tried to do so at your facility. However, the pool was never clean. And each day it got worse. I did mention it to staff and they said they would report it. I have no way of knowing if they did, but I'm sure they are responsible. You have a beautiful pool and the atmosphere around it is wonderful. It just needs care. For future swimmers please make sure the pool is cleaned daily and the surrounding area is also clean. If back in your neck of the woods, I will be staying again. Thanks June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room/suite We were upgraded to a suite at this property. Although, it was more than we needed/used, it was a nice surprise. Everything met our expectations. The a/c was a bit noisy though and reported to staff at check out. June 2, 2014
2 3 next>>